개요

위치

후기 (14) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 14개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 8.9
가격 9.0
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Edwin (Nickname: Erick), 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 10 Sep 2016

"Nice neighborhood and all opportunities nearby to travel to all the other parts of the city. Nice apartment for two person with a very good private terrace to enjoy the sun. Service by Claudio is excellent and the neighbors are friendly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Stephan, 친구들 일행, , I 26 Aug 2016

"Perfect location, great apartment, fantastic terrasse. The owner Claudio is the nicest host. He made us feel welcome and he made sure we were comfortable and had a nice stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ayumi , 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, , 일본 I 21 Oct 2015

"it was wonderful experience for me and my family. the house was cute, confortable, and it takes just 15minutes by walk if you go to sightseeing to the city. the owner was also very nice to us! thank you so much! 日本からの滞在旅行で行きましたが とても住みやすくカサミラにもサグラダファミリアにも歩いていけます。 最寄りのスーパーなども充実してますし、 英語の話せる大家さんがとにかくとてもいい方で、一人旅の女子でも 家族でも安心して滞在出来ます。 オススメです。"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elizabeth, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 20 Jul 2015

"Highly recommend this lovely apartment in Gracia. Brilliant location, and a private roof terrace to make it really special. Thanks to Claudio for being super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carol, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 06 Jun 2015

"Very helpful and pleasant apartment manager. Location very quiet and great for exploring Gracia and near metro station. Roof terrace a great way to get the sun in privacy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, YERRES, 프랑스 I 30 Oct 2014

"En famille avec un enfant de 7 ans; appt bien placé proche du centre ville, 400 du métro, quartier sympa et calme l'appt est très propres et de qualité; points négatif: pièce de vie étroite, tout en hauteur, terrasse très belle accessible par un escalier en colimaçon très étroit, le lit de l'enfant est en mezzanine au dessus, peu de luminosité, car les fenêtres donnent sur un immeuble en face nous sommes satisfaits"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Annemieke, 어린 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 10 Jul 2014

"Really nice and comfortable appartment. Location is a little bit out of the city centre but close to a metro station. With a taxi it is about 10 minutes to get to plaza catalunya. Appartment is clean and cosy. Roof terras is nice and private. Check-in and check-out was perfect. We have arranged the times with the owner and she was perfect on time. Would definitely recommend this nice appartment! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2013

"The apartment we found was a little damp upon arrival and smaller than the photos suggest. The decor is needing some refresh, but was not too bad. The area was nice and there is no shortage of good places to eat and drink."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Wilco, 비즈니스 출장맨, Munstergeleen, 네덜란드 I 27 Sep 2013

"Comfortabel appartement, dakterras maakt het speciaal. Erg leuk ingericht. In woonkamer weinig licht. Bij inchecken 1 paar handdoeken die in de loop van de week niet werden verschoont."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ayla esil, 친구들 일행, İstanbul, 터키 I 15 Sep 2013

"İts location is perfect.transportation is very easy from here and a very pleasant neighborhood."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Pascal, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vianen UT, 네덜란드 I 09 Sep 2013

"Vriendelijk personeel ter plaatse. Mooi appartement. Geen koffie-apparaat. Schijnt nu geplaatst te worden. Wat ons verbaasde: slechts 1 handdoek per persoon voor 5 dagen. Dat is echt te weinig. Ja, er staat een wasmachine, maar hoe moet je je dan afdrogen als de enige handdoek in de wasmachine zit of hangt te drogen? Verder rooklucht bij binnenkomst. De 1e verdieping is moeilijk te bereiken (smalle, steile trap) en derhalve is het bed wat daar staat niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Nick, 성인 커플, bredene, 벨기에 I 05 Sep 2013

"proper en verzorgd! Rustig gelegen. zeer steile trap naar het terras, we hadden ook verkeerde telefoonnummers doorgekregen voor de check-in. konden alleen maar contant betalen, er stond wel vermeld dat het ook met de kaart kon"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다