개요

위치

후기 (43) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarsteeg, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2016

"Was perfect appartement. Dichtbij het centrum en van alle gemakken voorzien. Voor herhaling vatbaar. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Valerie, 비즈니스 출장팀, Louvain-la-Neuve, 벨기에 I 02 Sep 2016

"The owner made us pay the renting costs twice. ring bell not working, and only two keys for three guests, which was not handy as we had all different schedules. We asked the owner to fix that but he never got back to us."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 10 Jul 2016

"Great apparent and location. Everything we needed was there and the beds were very comfortable. The only thin is that the sleeping sofa wasn't very comfortable "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Celine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, La Chaux-de-Fonds, 스위스 I 17 Oct 2015

"Très bel appartement ! Identique aux photos ! Aucune mauvaise surprise. Bien situé."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Daniel, 친구들 일행, Toronto, 캐나다 I 01 Sep 2015

"Location: Great location right in the center of the city. Two blocks away from two subway lines to get anywhere and 10 min to Ramblas. About 30 min to the beach Booking: early booking went well. However, when we had to update number of guests couple of weeks before arriving, it was hard to reach person and update booking No email was given and no answer on the phone. Finally was able to reach owner a week before and extra fees were charged not only for extra people, but for late adjustment, even though we tried to reach earlier. Be sure to book everything ahead because any adjustments later are hard to do Check-in, Check out - Check in was delayed by couple of hours because the meeting person was sent by owner to wrong address. Had to sit in cafe nearby, luckily there was WiFi to reach him"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
Laurent, 친구들 일행, Schiltigheim, 프랑스 I 26 May 2015

"Excellent appartement! Grand, très bien entretenu. Le quartier est parfait pour tout faire à pied, tout en étant très calme. Je recommande sans hésiter cet appartement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 07 Apr 2015

"Wir wurden bereits an der Metrohaltestelle freundlich empfangen und zur Wohnung begleitet. Der erste Eindruck vom Hauseingang war nicht sehr überzeugend, aber die moderne und schöne Ausstattung der Wohnung hat uns sofort gefallen. Die Wohnung liegt ideal, kleine Supermärkte, Bäckereien, Restaurants und Kaffeebars befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar, die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist ideal. Beachten sollte man eine Zusatzgebühr, die bei einer Ankunft nach 19:00 bzw. Abreise vor 09:00 fällig wird. Wir haben wegen 15 Minuten 30 EUR bezahlt, das wir als sehr kleinlich empfunden haben. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Peter, 친구들 일행, Sandringham, 호주 I 01 Sep 2014

"A little dissapointed ,the 2nd bedroom had no external window. The coffee machine in the kitchen needs replacing No dishwasher Lounge areas not large enough Great location"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

“Thank you for your review! We appreciate it because it helps us improve our services. The owner has been notified and he says that initially the coffeemaker worked well, but he will check it again and if it´s necessary he will replace it. Regarding the dishwasher, he hasn´t put one because it doesn´t fit in the kitchen space of this appartment.”

PEGGY, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, MULHOUSE, 프랑스 I 07 Aug 2014

"Appartement très bien situé, bonne literie, cuisine bien équipée, ménage bien fait, le linge sent bon! et l'appartement était calme. Séjour très agréable. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kassel, 독일 I 17 May 2014

"Das Appartement liegt zentrumsnah nur wenige Gehminuten vom Barri Gothic entfernt. Zum Place de Catalunya dem wichtigen Drehkreuz für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel geht man ca. 15-20 Minuten. Nach vorne heraus ist eine befahrene Straße aber nach hinten schaut man auf einen ruhigen Innenhof. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Camilla, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Täby, 스웨덴 I 06 Apr 2014

"Perfect flat and perfect location!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roger, 친구들 일행, Berkel Enschot, 네덜란드 I 22 Sep 2013

"Lokatie Inrichting appartement Balkon bij appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다