개요

위치

후기 (43) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Uwe-Ulrich, 친구들 일행, Münster, 독일 I 25 Jun 2013

"Gute zentrale Lage mit Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, insbesondere Metro. Gute Infrastruktur, da alle Einkaufmöglichkeiten in der Nähe liegen. Sehr geräumig, ideal für mehrere Personen, insbesondere zwei Familien. Gute, moderne Aussatttung. Sowohl der Schließzylinder der Haustür als auch der Wohnungstür sind ausgeschlagen bzw. haken, so dass ein Schließen machmal Minuten dauerte, bis die Türen zu öffnen waren. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Irene Marijn, 친구들 일행, Ede, 네덜란드 I 23 Apr 2013

"Super mooi en groot appartement! Wij kwamen erg vroeg aan en konden direct inchecken. Alles was goed geregeld. Het is een hele leuke wijk en kunt hier vandaag vrijwel alles te voet doen. Dicht bij El Born en het winkelcentrum. Wij zouden hier zeker weer naar terug gaan!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dagmar , 친구들 일행, Lostorf, 스위스 I 27 Mar 2013

"Das Appartement in diesem schönen alten Stadthaus ist sehr gut, eigentlich schon fast zentral, gelegen. Man kann von da aus gut zu Fuss die Stadt erkunden. Wenn man das Frühstück nicht selber zubereiten will, hat es gleich nebenan einige einfache, aber gute Kaffees, wo man sich verpflegen kann. Die Uebergabe war unkompliziert. Wir haben noch ein paar Tips für Tapas-Bars und gute Einkaufsstrassen bekommen. Im einen Zimmer hat man durch einen Lüftungschacht die Stimmen aus dem Haus gehört. War aber nicht laut, eher ein gemurmel. Die Terasse ist leider zum Hinterhof, wo es vom Restaurant nach Essen riecht."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Lisa, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Centennial, 미국 I 06 Jan 2013

"The apartment was very close to the metro station, grocery stores, and walking to areas we wanted to go to. The apartment was the perfect size and had everything we needed. The balconies were beautiful! The only negative was the check-in/out process. We did not like having to bring so much cash and then getting a bunch of Euros back in cash the day we left with nothing to do with them. Would be much better to be able to charge all of it upfront and have the apartment manager paid a different way. Also, the check-in took a long time. Fortunately, we did not have any plans."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwijndrecht, 네덜란드 I 30 Sep 2012

"Mooi, ruim appartement. Ondanks dat het aan een drukke weg ligt, totaal geen last van herrie van buitenaf. De keuken is erg primitief (geen vaatwasser en maar twee pitjes). Ook de TV's zijn nogal gedateerd, maar dat is zeker overkomelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Makati City, 필리핀 I 22 Sep 2012

"The manager is very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The apartment has an awesome location! Very lovely neighborhood. Near everything -- metro station, main sights, the beach!--so convenient. The rooms are spacious w/ ample cabinet space. And I love it that the apartment had 2 full bathrooms plus a powder room. Perfect for a big group. We had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed every minute of it. There's a washer in the laundry area, but no dryer. Had a hard time air drying our clothes. Sofa bed in the lounge area needs an update as it is old already w/ stains on the cushions. But we still hung out there a lot anyway, haha."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 03 Sep 2012

"Appartement was schoon, met voldoende voorraad van bv afwasmiddel, vuilniszakken ed. Indeling was erg plezierig met 6 volwassenen. Kosten late check-in en vroege check-out vielen me tegen. Het eerste was wel vermeld in de papieren, maar het tweede niet. En aangezien het bij de check-in niet vermeld was viel het bij de check-out, waar we toch wat haastig waren om op tijd op het vliegveld te kunnen zijn, tegen dat er 2x EUR 30 van de borg af ging."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, Queensland, 호주 I 28 Aug 2012

"We would highly recommend the apartement! Our group of three couples had plenty of space, the two living areas and outdoor area were perfect, as were the two bathrooms and extra toilet. The location is very central (15 min walk to Sagrada Familia and Barri Gotic, close to the metro) and the air conditioning worked well during the mid 30 degree temperatures we experienced. The apartment was very well equipped - althought we did purchase two tea towels as there were none - hope they are now available for others to use! Would definitely come back again. Just a suggestion, on check-in please advise people where the safe is in the main bedroom - it's not obvious, we found it on the last day!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, delft, 네덜란드 I 25 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Sabina, 친구들 일행, München, 독일 I 10 Jul 2012

"Die zentrale Lage, die Größe des Appartements. War alles vorhanden. Jederzeit wieder! Die Nachbarn sind anscheinend etwas lärmempfindlich. Man muss abens ab 21.00 auf der Terasse sehr ruhig sein."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Hamburg, 독일 I 26 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Kathleen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stockbridge, 미국 I 29 Dec 2011

"Nos lo pasamos genial en Barcelona! La comida fue fantástica, los sitios para ver muy interesante! Marcos y Paula era muy servicial Nuestra confirmación de la reserva no tienen la dirección real del apartamento. La empresa sólo tenía el número de confirmación. Pensé que era la dirección. Pasamos horas el primer día en busca de una dirección que no existe. Nos encontramos a alguien que nos ayude llamando manera de permanecer, quien entonces envió Marcos a nosotros del apartamento.Yo sugeriría para estar seguro de que la dirección es en toda la correspondencia relacionada con alquiler de apartamentos."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다