개요

위치

후기 (9) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.6
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 나홀로 여행자, 新潟市青山新町18-6ベルシュ青山新町601, 일본 I 27 Jun 2016

"地下鉄L5の駅からも近く(地下鉄L5何処へ行くにもは便利なLine)、サグラダファミリアまで街路樹で囲まれたガウディ通りを 歩いて10分程度で行ける距離にあり、カフェやスーパーマーケットも近くにあり、生活するのにとても便利な所でした。 オーナーの方もとてもフレンドリーでお部屋も清潔で綺麗で、生活必需品が全て揃って居ました。テラスからの眺めも良く、バルセロナでの快適な休日を過ごせましま。"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Wokingham, 영국 I 03 Jun 2015

"Great apartment, Nice area, can't fault it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hendrik, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 26 Nov 2014

Hendrik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nootdorp, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2014

"Modern ingericht appartement tegenover het prachtige Sant Pau Hospital. Bonus is het dakterras waar je in de zon kan ontbijten en de airco. Vlak bij de metro en in de straat/buurt zelf is alles aanwezig (supermarkt, bakker, bars en diverse restaurants). Het is niet al te groot, ik zou er zelf niet met meer dan twee personen verblijven. En het is een oud pand, dus je hoort wel de buren en de lift (maar dat hoort wel een beetje bij de stad). Het appartement is een aanrader voor cultuurliefhebbers. Voor strandliefhebbers ligt het misschien iets te ver uit het centrum."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
JJ, 성인 커플, Newton Abbot, 영국 I 31 Jul 2014

"Wow what an amazing apartment, we were so lucky to have the privilege of staying here. The property was everything and more than detailed in the ad. It was clean, comfortable and the manager was fantastic and so incredibly helpful. To wake in the mornings and step out onto the gorgeous terrace and see the top of St Pau to our right and the sea view off to our left. Every morning was a chilled breakfast on the terrace and then to plan our day. Metro very close by we were able to travel around either by foot or train so effortless and stress less. Barcelona is a dream and we will be back and would most definitely stay in this stunning apartment again with out a doubt and would most highly recommend it to fellow travellers looking for the perfect place to stay. 10 out of 10 doesn't come close this apartment far surpassed our expectations and more.. Enjoy!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Co. Cork, 아일랜드 I 09 Jul 2013

"Great location, great views, charming building."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Elodie, 어린 커플, cachan, 프랑스 I 24 Aug 2012

"Bonne localisation: près de la Sagrada Familia et le quartier est très agréable. Appartement propre et bien décoré. A 5 min en métro des principaux centres d'intérêts. L'accueil est très sympa! Manque un micro-ondes, bien pratique pour faire réchauffer les plats. Difficilement améliorable pour les propriétaires de l'appartement, mais quand même bon à savoir: le bruit de l'ascenseur assez fort mais pas trop gênant quand on est dans la chambre et dernier étage à monter à pied (l'ascenseur s'arrête au 4e)."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Martijn, 어린 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2012

"It was exactly the appartement from the pictures. Nice clean rooms with a comfortable bed, washingmachine, airconditioning, WiFi and a spacious balcony. Metro-station was a 1 minute walk, so from there you could go anywhere in Barcelona. Only thing missing was a vacuum cleaner or something to pick up the dust from the floor, we had to improvise with some cardboard and broom. There where only 2 cookingplates, but we could only use one of them. You couldnt fit 2 pans on the 2 cookingplates. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Astrid, 어린 커플, Haren, 네덜란드 I 29 Jun 2012

"Very nice and comfortable appartment at a good location. We especially enjoyed the terrace with view to the sea. We were a bit anxious about the fact that no measures were taken in the case of fire: no fire alarms, extinsors or escape routes were available."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다