개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.6
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Breda, 네덜란드 I 03 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, creteil, 프랑스 I 27 May 2016

"Dommage que toutes les lampes ne soient pas fonctionnelles et qu'un store de chambre n'est pas voulu ni descendre ni monter mais cela n'a pas empêché de passer un bon séjour!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Hans, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Houten, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2016

"Minpunten Het was al aangegeven op Zoover maar het bleek opnieuw dat er rioollucht uit doucheputje van een van de badkamers kwam. Daarnaast weining keukengerei om zelf even te kunnen koken. Pluspunten Prachtig uitzicht en goed bed in vooral de woonkamer,"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Christchurch, 영국 I 23 Mar 2016

"Great views over the city and to the sea. Good location in walking distance of Poblenou Ramblas and the seafront. The apartment needs maintenance: very bad smell in the shower room (ignored when we commented on this at check in) and missing tiles in the en-suite. Lounge shutters faulty. Heating and air con temperamental. The website said there was a modern espresso machine but there was no coffee machine at all (we bought a cafetiere)and the only kettle was a stove top 'whistle' kettle with the whistle missing. Website said there was a safety box but there wasn't."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Elena, 친구들 일행, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 13 Mar 2016

"Понравилось: расположение, вид в 15-го этажа- отлично, добираться до центра вполне удобно. Квартира большая, удобно обставленная. Спать комфортно, дом тихий, шум от соседей и с улицы не беспокоит. Минусы: постоянно вырубались пробки при включении кондиционера на отопление (было очень холодно); ужасный запах из душевой кабины и ванной. По поводу уборки. Условия не предполагали какую-либо уборку, когда мы въезжали, квартира была не сказать, что очень чистая, средне убрана. Если не придираться, то все в порядке."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Rob, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 02 Jan 2016

"Ruim appartement met fantastisch uitzicht over de hele stad. Redelijk complete keuken. Tram en bus voor de deur. Wel wat achterstallig onderhoud o.a. Rolluiken, rioollucht in badkamer (opgelost door er een bakje overheen te zetten), kille verlichting. Veilige buurt met voldoende supermarktjes, cafe's en bakkers in de buurt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Hans, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2015

"Ons verblijf in dit appartement was fantastisch. Het uitzicht is super, vooral in de avond heb je een prachtig zicht op Barcelona. Het strand is op 15 minuten lopen en is een mooi en zeer schoon strand. Wanneer je van hardlopen, skaten en sporten houdt, ben je op dit strand aan het goede adres. De wijk Poblenou met haar eigen Ramblas is gezellig en daar zitten heerlijke restaurantjes waar je lekkere tapas eet tussen de plaatselijke bevolking. Het appartement is ruim en voorzien van alle comfort. We hebben een super verblijf gehad van negen dag. Dit appartement is zeer geschikt om een strandvakantie te combineren met een stedentrip. Echt een aanrader. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, averbode, 벨기에 I 12 Jul 2015

"Het appartement is netjes en volledig uitgerust. Het zwembad is een pluspunt. Problemen gehad met wifi en dat heeft toch 3 dagen geduurd vooraleer ze dit hebben opgelost, dat was toch wel een minpunt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Stella, 친구들 일행, Maidenhead, 영국 I 03 Jul 2015

"Fabulous apartment - spacious, stylish and spotlessly clean. The view from the small terrace is panoramic - I don't know why they don't make more of it on the website - you can see the Sagrada Familia, the Torre Agbar (lit up blue at night) and also the Med. Rebecca, the English lady who checked us in was delightful. We called WaytoStay next morning to report a leaking shower and it was fixed by the time we came back from sightseeing, so a big tick for their prompt reaction to a problem. The apartment block is gated and has a concierge/security man who buzzes you in and out so is super secure. Not that the area feels in any way dodgy, quite the opposite. We didn't try the pool but it looked lovely - no loungers or deckchairs but a grassy area to sunbathe - bring your own beach towel. When we were there a corner shop right beside the apartment had just opened a few days previously so a great place to stock up on cava, diet, coke and snacks. The nearest metro station is Poblenou - a 10 minute walk, although busses and trams are closer. The Poblenou Ramblas is also a 10 minute walk away and just wonderful - some tourists but mainly where locals of all ages come to eat and drink - the atmosphere is terrific. We gravitated there everyday whether it was after sightseeing for coffee and pastry or for dinner. The beach is a 15-20 minute walk from the apartment and you can walk along it all the way to the bottom of the more well known Ramblas, although it would take you an hour. We walked along as far as the Villa Olympica Metro which is also close to an entrance for Cuitadella Park which has a fabulous fountain which apparently Gaudi helped design as a young man. Villa Olympica also has the Frank Gehry designed copper fish which you can see glittering from viewsights all over Barcelona so well worth stopping for to get a closer look. It was our fourth stay in Barcelona - we just love it there. If we come back we'd definitely book this apartment again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anja, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Middelbeers, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2015

"Wij vonden het fantastisch, goed geregeld zoals bv een portier bij de ingang van het complex, dit gaf een veilig gevoel in Barcelona. Het was netjes en alle luxe was aanwezig. Het enigste nadeel was dat het er regelmatig rook naar riool vanuit het douche putje, ik heb hier gewoon een plastic potje opgezet en toen was het opgelost. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
GerritJan Robertus, 나홀로 여행자, Leusden, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 23 Nov 2014

"Je bent met de metro snel in de binnenstad. Prachtig uitzicht. Heerlijk genoten. Echter dit appartement is niet in het centrum, maar wel een top locatie !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다