개요

위치

후기 (44) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 44개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

mireille, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MARVEJOLS, 프랑스 I 01 Nov 2016

"Appartement bien situé pour la visite de Barcelone mais aussi pour les commerces .Appartement bien équipé et calme un parking est à proximité. Par contre l'annonce est un peu flou,en vérité il n'y a qu'un seule chambre avec un lit double, une alcôve avec deux lits simples superposés plutôt pour des enfants et un canapé deux places dans le salon."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Stanley, 포클랜드 제도(말비나스) I 14 Oct 2016

"Nice apartment and nice area. Easy access to train station. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 Sep 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Danny, 성인 커플, Bulskamp, 벨기에 I 16 Sep 2016

"Perfect appartement en centraal gelegen. Dicht bij de metro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Catherine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cork, 아일랜드 I 07 Sep 2016

"This apartment was the best apartment I have ever stayed in. The outside of the building had lots of character but the inside was very modern and clean cut. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was brilliant to have. The location of the apartment was great. There were plenty of shops all along the street. Carrefour was just a few doors down and it catered for gluten free eaters very well also. The metro stops were quite close so it didn't take too long to be in the city centre. It was a lovely apartment to chill out in in the middle of the day. I actually thought the apartment surroundings were very quiet. One great plus that went with this apartment was Lu, the girl who met us on arrival. She was so friendly and extremely helpful with tips for seeing the tourist sights and what to see also. This was very helpful as we hadn't really researched beforehand! Lu even went to the trouble of taking a photo of the train timetable to the airport on the day we were leaving and sent it to us via mobile phone. She informed us about the terminals and to where the metro and train went. We so appreciated all her help, good humour and great welcome. I would highly recommend this apartment. Well done. Booking through Way to Stay worked like a dream. Thank you to all! I haven't been paid for this review!! Its genuine! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mariette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 25 Aug 2016

"We had a great time in Sleepy Sants. Everything was available, touristic information, a well equiped kitchen, 2 seperate bedrooms, airco and all beautifully decorated. And, important, very clean. Tube, shops and bars are just one step out of the door. You feel like taking part of the Spanish life living between the locale people thats really nice. Easy acces to all metro lines. We were welcomed by a friend of Lucila as Lucila was on holidays. The check in was nice, and cold drinks were in the fridge. Although we dId not meet Lucila she was really helpful and concerned. We could ask her anything we would need and she gave good advise for nice restaurants in the barrio. Thank you so much Lucila and Indira for the wonderfull stay in the appartement. I hope I will come back....Un abrazo!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roisin , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin,, 아일랜드 I 14 Aug 2016

"Lu (Lucila), who manages the apartment was waiting for us when we arrived. She gave us useful tips and showed us around. She also gave us great directions from the airport. The area was good, near the main centres and with a bus stop (D20) outside going directly to the bottom of La Rambla/Christophe Colomb statue. Badal metro and Placa des Sants metro also very near. Neighbourhood safe, friendly and full of life. We loved the small restaurants and shops on the Carrer de Sants. Carrefour supermarket just up to the left of the apartment. The apartment building itself is lovely, with beautiful marble flooring and stairs in the hall. It's an old building and well maintained. Wifi connection and air conditioning were fine. The bed linen perhaps could do with some updating - it all seemed to be old and not the best quality, although it was very clean. Washing machine absolutely brilliant - a 15 minute wash programme was very useful! Lu was really friendly and helpful. We couldn't recommend her highly enough. She answered our queries and texts very quickly and was always available."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Filip, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Moorslede, 벨기에 I 11 Jul 2016

"Gewoonweg perfect voor ons, enorm hartelijke ontvangst met de nodige uitleg over Barcelona zelf, airco is een absoluut pluspunt ( in woonkamer en grote slaapkamer ), ligging vlakbij metro en station ( wij zijn met de trein gekomen ), een absolute aanrader !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jolanda, 성인 커플, Asten, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2016

"Prima verblijf gehad hier... Super attente, vriendelijke en behulpzame hostess ( Lu)???? Voor een volgend bezoek aan de "stad die alles heeft" zou ik dit appartement zeker weer boeken!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrea, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 06 Jun 2016

"wij hebben enorm genoten van onze trip naar barcelona. wat een drukke mooie stad . en dan is het heerlijk toeven in sleepy sants. een prachtig schoon en gezellig appartement waar het aan niets ontbreekt. de manager lucilas heefd ons meer dan welkom geheten en dat is zo enorm fijne start van onze vacantie geweest. ze heefd ons ook nog tips en directions gegeven die erg bruikbaar waren. ook was het zeer prettig dat er alvast wat te drinken en snoepen stond en dat we een kop koffie zetten konden. dank je wel lucilas je krijgt van ons een 10 plus. andrea simonis"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ingrid, 친구들 일행, Freiburg im Breisgau, 독일 I 01 Jun 2016

"Wir waren total zufrieden"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ferwerda, 성인 커플, DRACHTEN, 네덜란드 I 31 May 2016

"Leuk appartement in levendige buurt met veel winkels, kleine restaurantjes, bakkererijtjes. Het appartement bevindt zich op een hoek met andere appartementen en je staat midden in het Spaanse leven. De keuken is volledig ingericht en alles is schoon en fris. We werden erg leuk ontvangen en alles werd goed uitgelegd. Enig minpuntje: gehorigheid maar dat kun je verwachten. Het appartement is op loopafstand van de metro en de bus en daardoor gemakkelijk te bereiken vanaf vliegveld en centrum. Ook Camp Nou is op loopafstand en een groot winkelcentrum L'illa is op 25 minuten lopen. Hier kun je heerlijk shoppen, want alle grote modezaken en andere winkels zijn er. En het grootste voordeel: als je in de ochtend winkelt, is het er nog lekker rustig en dat winkelt wel zo fijn. Het appartement bevindt zich wel wat buiten het centrum. Heeft via metro L5 een rechtstreekse verbinding met Sagrada Familia en overstappen op lijn 1 brengt je rechtstreeks in hartje centrum....en voor de rest: gewoon een prima appartement om te verblijven met z'n tweeën of met kinderen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다