개요

위치

후기 (59) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 59개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.4
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Arnouville, 프랑스 I 05 Aug 2018

"TRÈS bel appartement situé au centre ville de Barcelone. Propre,accessible aux transports en communs. La propriétaire ne parle pas français ! En gros,nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cet appartement bien climatisé ."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5

“Chez Lumpungi, merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Barcelone vous a plu. Mais, nous sommes désolés pour les problèmes de communication rencontrés. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Orlando, 미국 I 31 Jul 2018

"The neighbourhood was quiet and out of the main tourist areas. However, easy walking distance to 2-3 Metro line stations provided easy access to more of the downtown areas. There are a limited number of restaurants in the area around the apartment but a grocery store is a very short walk down the street. The AC allowed us to have a comfortable stay during the high temperatures during our stay. The host and the cleanliness of the apartment were great. The main thing that we had an issue with was the door coverings to the balconies. Each covering had issues with being raised completely for the door to open. Thus, we would bring it up as far as possible and then have to raise it by hand above the door to be able to open. This was mainly an inconvenience for the front balcony where we wanted it open more than the balcony off the master bedroom. However, this did not take away from us enjoying our stay in the apartment or in Barcelona. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

“Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona. The owner is already on it to remove the issue regarding the balcony door. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oisquercq, 벨기에 I 23 Jul 2018

jean françois rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 커플, , 스페인 I 11 Jul 2018

"La posizione é ottima ,anche la location ben arredata unica pecca ( ma solo perché guardo la tv per addormentarmi ) nn ci sono canali italiani ..e non cé il bidet nel bagno ,appartamento silenzioso e possibilità di lasciare lo scooter sotto casa ,vicino supermarket ,lo consiglio "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
8.3

“Grazie per aver lasciato un commento sul nostro sito, lo apprezziamo molto. Siamo molto felici di sapere che avete trascorso un ottimo soggiorno a Barcellona e speriamo di vedervi presto! Un saluto cordiale, il vostro Waytostay Service team!”

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, wattenbek, 독일 I 11 May 2018

"tolle unterkunft, um barcelona zu entdecken. metro, einkaufsmöglichkeiten und restaurants in der nähe. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Horst, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2017

"Leuk appartement. Contact met Lu was prima. Ze mailt van tevoren de instructies door (tussentijds is er ook contact). Appartement ligt op loopafstand van Camp Nou en in de buurt van Montjuich. winkels op nog geen 100 meter afstand. Alles zag er keurig uit en veel spullen waren al in het appartement aanwezig. Een prima appartement en voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 12 Oct 2017

"Apartment is Light, has good spaceshuttle Ans is comforteble. Shop all around. Near by metro and buses. And a lot to see very near by the appartement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 커플, saint Mandé, 프랑스 I 31 Aug 2017

"Un peu loin du centre mais avec tout les avantages .. idéal pour une petite famille je pense ... le lit de la chambre est vraiment trop petit ... pour deux personne de bonne corpulence c'est difficile de dormir ensemble .. la Sdb n'as pas d'évacuation d'air ... odeur de toilette et humidité vont dc ds le salon .!!! .sinon le confort est bon et les Clim étaient propre pour une fois ... plein de petites attention d'arrivée... Cafe thé etc.. vraiment ca nous a plu .. pour une fois du sel poivre papier toilette etc .. le minimum surtout quon laisse toujours les produit non utilises lorsqu'on part .. à part ca super marché avec de très bon produit pas cher à deux pas ... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San Francisco, 미국 I 29 Jun 2017

"Apartment was clean, comfortable, adequate amenities and in a beautiful, well kept older building. Dishwasher and clothes washer were nice to have. There's several little markets and a grocery store on the block. Great food and shopping near by. Very close to the metro. Very easy to get to and from the airport by public transportation. Our host was great, very available, and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 20 Jun 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Cádiz , 스페인 I 12 Jun 2017

"Ha sido una muy buena experiencia, el apartamento estaba en perfectas condiciones , la calidad ha sido muy buena , y los detalles muy cuidados, se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Santiago, 칠레 I 31 May 2017

"Ha sido nuestra mejor experiencia en un viaje muy largo por varios países. Es mucho más de lo esperado y supera lo publicitado y ofreciendo. El mayor valor de esta acogedora casa es su anfitrión. Lucila además de su simpatía, es hiperactiva , y se preocupa de todos los detalles para hacer una experiencia positiva la estadía en Barcelona. Buen barrio, seguro y buena conectividad con la ciudad y aeropuerto. Gracias Lucila Gracias a ti nuestra visita a esta bella ciudad será inolvidable. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다