개요

위치

후기 (176) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 176개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,4
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,4
가격 9,2
9.4

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, West Hollywood, 미국 I 18 Jul 2017

"This is is a very nice, clean apartment in a charming old building -- you'll feel like a local. A bit far from the center of Barcelona, but walkable to the beach. Francesc, who'll check you in and out, is friendly and efficient -- thanks, Francesc! But I'm wondering whether a lock-box is an easier way to handle check-ins and -outs than in-person, so that meeting-time coordination isn't necessary? Overall, we'd stay here again if we couldn't find something more central. PS: Not sure whether "mature" is the right word for us... To be specific, we're both around 50."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 어린 커플, paris, 프랑스 I 10 Jul 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 성인 커플, , 영국 I 18 Jun 2017

"The apartment was just as described - clean and comfortable and equipt with everything you need. The area is lovely - on the outskirts of the city centre so away from the hustle and bustle but only a few minutes away from all of the popular areas. There is easy access to all forms of transport which we used every day (buying an 'Ola; travelcard made this very easy.The local area has plently of places to eat whether you are looking for a restaurant, café / bar or takeaway there are lots to choose from. Take a walk through the lovely park over the road from the apartment and you will not be disappointed. You will find that the locals are very friendly and happy to help. We could not find any fault with the apartment and the apartment manager Francesc - If you are looking for somewhere quiet and base to exlore Barcelonaa we would recommend this. The only thing I would note....and I was aware before we booked - the apartment is on the 3rd floor of the building and has no elevator. I did struggle a little with all the stairs after a day of walking around exploring, however this did not spoil our trip. Just be aware if you do have difficulty with walking up and down stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Edmonton, 캐나다 I 15 Jun 2017

"We loved Francesc’s apartment. Very well located. Fifteen minute walk to the beach, easy access to public transportation and within walking distance to many sights. Grocery store and restaurants nearby. We highly recommend staying here. Francesc has a well laid out apartment and we enjoyed our experience with him. Thank you Francesc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Toulouse, 프랑스 I 06 Jun 2017

"Appartement grand, calme, bien équipé, très propre et bien placé. Idéal pour un séjour à barcelone!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, , 이탈리아 I 25 May 2017

"Appartamento vicino alla stazione metropolitana selva de mar ben collegato anche con servizio pullman notturno. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Meerhout, 벨기에 I 24 May 2017

"de ligging was ideaal dicht bij metro en tram. Lawaaierige buurt. Drukke baan donkere studio, te weinig lichtinval Slaapkamer vooraan gelegen, met nadeel van veel lawaai van de drukke straat sober, maar alles aanwezig. vuile niet onderhouden indruk. Ideaal voor enkel slapen, ontbijten en daarna de hele dag weg te zijn. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6,8
, 성인 커플, CABA , 아르헨티나 I 20 May 2017

"Apartamento perfecto. Sumamente confortable y de impecable limpieza. Con todos los elementos necesarios disponibes por lo que no es necesario nada adicional para el aseo o la cocina. La cama muy agradable. Excelente. Una mención especial para Francesc que nos recibió y asesoró en todo lo necesario para tener una estadía perfecta. Contamos con él en todo momento. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Киев, 우크라이나 I 11 May 2017

"Francesc 훌륭한 호스트입니다. 우리는 정말 그의 아파트에 머물고 즐겼다. 그것의 현대, 잘 갖춰진 고 아늑한입니다. 당신은 편안한 숙박을 위한 모든 필요한 것 들. 아파트는 조용 하 고 좋은 장소에 위치 해 있습니다. 커플 또는 친구에 좋습니다."

"Francesc is a great host. We really enjoyed staying in his apartment. It's modern, well equiped and cozy. You have all necessary things for comfortable staying. The apartment is situated in a nice and quiet place. Highly recommended to couples or friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, VILLEURBANE, 프랑스 I 02 May 2017

"하지만 지하철에서 5 분 거리에 바르셀로나의 센터 밖에 서 조금 아파트. 동네는 조용 하 고 (거리에 주차는 아무 문제). 아파트는 아주 잘 갖추고, 불만 없습니다. 미로 그의 어머니는 모두 l에 시작에 도착 특별 한 게시 되었습니다. 추천 "

"Appartement un peu en dehors du centre de Barcelone mais à 5min du métro. Le quartier est calme et sur (garer sa voiture dans la rue ne pose aucun problème). L appartement est très bien équipé, rien à redire. Miro ainsi que sa maman ont été postées extraordinaires tant à l arrivé qu'au départ. A recommander "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2017

"손님 48 treps 촬영 해야 경고 한다. 오히려 새로운 동네에 위치 흥미로운 일 이다입니다. 충분 한 교통 수단은 도시를 방문 하 여 사용할 수 있습니다. 마 그 네트 론 도움이 될 것 이다."

"Guests should be warned that 48 treps have to be taken. Location in a rather new neighbourhood is interesting. Enough means of transport are available to visit the town. A magnetron would be helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 성인 커플, Bologna, 이탈리아 I 15 Feb 2017

"매우 기능적이 고 모든 것을 갖춘 아파트"

"Appartamento molto funzionale e completo di tutto"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다