개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 7.8
가격 7.5
8.1

정렬 기준 :

Stelios, 친구들 일행, Athens, 그리스 I 16 Aug 2016

"The apartment was more that we have hoped for. It was big, in a perfect area, with a beautiful terrace, and nicely decorated. Our host Vakentina is pure joy and very helpful. Highly recommended for sure!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Urban, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oslo, 노르웨이 I 13 Aug 2016

"The apartment is not as it looks at the picture, the cosy style with flowers in the apartment and on the balcony does not exist, and when we told the owner this he had a comment, maybe it needs a female touch for some people. The funny thing is that he had the "female" touch when he took the pictures. The balcony was really dirty and the kitchen was dirty in the kitchen cabinets was also dirty so we had to clean them. When we asked to get new glasses, linnen to the bed in the second bedrom the owner came with glasses,linnen that not did fit to that bed. The possitive things: kitchen was good, balcony nice to be in, location was good and the owner was a really nice person even we was not agreed how things should look. We arrived so late about midnight and therefore we took the apartment had we arrived in the daytime we had surely got out and find an other apartment or a hotel. We was 3 people, me,my wife and grown up son and a have worked with hotels and resturants all my life so a have some experianse how it should look. About Waytostay: They are really nice to speak with but it does not happend a lot, I was asking for a payback but got not even a respons on that. It is not likely that I will use Waytostay anymore because they do not have any responsibility if the pictures are as it looks in reality or if they are several years old."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 4
6.5
Nadia, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 30 May 2016

"Wir haben uns in der Ferienwohnung Sunny Diputacio in Barcelona sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles war da um unseren Urlaub angenehm zu machen. Die Wohnung ist ruhig und sehr zentral gelegen. Vielen Dank für den reibungslosen Verlauf beim Einchecken und Auschecken und die Organisation für unser Taxi. Schön war es und wir kommen gerne wieder. Familie aus Kaufbeuren "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Joost, 비즈니스 출장팀, Dubai, 아랍 에미리트 연합국 I 02 Mar 2014

"Comfy apartment that is just off the main street with close proximity to nice bars and metro. What would be a nice add-on is wifi connectivity. This is currently not available in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
ELENA , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Palma de Mallorca , 스페인 I 17 Feb 2014

"El apartamento esta bien ubicado pero necesita estar en mejores condiciones, sobre todo una mano de pintura , una limpieza a fondo , sartenes nuevas ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
7.3
Paul, 성인 커플, Clarence Park, 호주 I 13 Oct 2013

"The kitchen was good as was the washing machine. We enjoyed the terrace. The location is ok. There are small shops nearby and it is possible to walk to Los Ramblas. Taxis are easy to get and the street is well-known. The beds were horrible! The main bedroom had what appeared to be 2 camp beds, each with a thin foam mattress, pushed together to try to pretend to be a double bed. We were given a wifi access code which suggested there was wifi access ( otherwise why give a code?) Eventually we were told to go and sit on the external stairs to try log on to the net from the flat above. Either provide Internet or don't but don't frustrate people by seeming to offer it. The second bedroom would really only work for one adult or a child"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

“Dear Paul, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the terrace. Regarding your comments about the beds, actually there are 2 single beds and 1 double bed. The 2 single beds are put together but clients can use them separately as well. The manager has acknowledged your comments about the quality of the matresses and decided to get new ones, so that this doesn´t happen again. Concerning the Wifi, actually this apartment doesn´t offer this service and it is not advertised. The manager did his best to provide you with wifi connection from the neighbour but of course, it didn´t work as well. We have suggested to him to install wifi connection for future clients. All in all we trust that you had a great stay in Barcelona. ”

Estibaliz, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Falces - Navarra, 스페인 I 03 Apr 2013

"Apartamento muy completo y cómodo. Nos hemos sentido como en casa. La ubicación es perfecta y la zona muy tranquila. Con dos niños pequeños valoramos especialmente la disponibilidad de trona, lavadora y secadora. Disponen de plazas de parking en el edificio de enfrente. Las camas tienen un edredón finito, estaría bien poder disponer de más edredones o alguna manta extra para no tener que dormir con la calefacción en según que épocas del año."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
Arie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Veen, 네덜란드 I 20 Mar 2013

"we vonden het fijn om zo dicht bij een metro station te zitten. Daarbij waren de winkels voor dagelijkse benodigdheden ook dichtbij. Het was rustig, weinig omgevingsgeluiden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, hamburg, 독일 I 10 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Hamburg , 미국 I 24 Sep 2012

"Location was great; apartment was spacy and convenient. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다