개요

위치

후기 (41) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.7
가격 9.2
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Wilhelm-Johnen-Str 1, 독일 I 21 Oct 2016

"Voll ausgestattet, sauber, gute Lage. Was will man mehr ..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jackie, 성인 커플, Sint-Niklaas, 벨기에 I 12 Oct 2016

"Plezierig en correct onthaal! Mooi en stijlvol appartement met ruime Keuken . Moet wel goed te been zijn trap van vier hoog !????"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Annet, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ten Post, 네덜란드 I 20 Aug 2016

"Mooi en keurig appartement, dichtbij verschillende metrostations. Gracia is een gezellige wijk waar tijdens ons verblijf net het wijkfeest begon, dus veel extra gezelligheid en drukte in de straatjes. Een top verblijf gehad in Torres Rojo !!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Alcoi, 스페인 I 08 Aug 2016

"Ha sido una experiencia muy agradable, hemos estado como en casa. La zona, un barrio con mucha personalidad y tranquilo, cercano al centro neurálgico de Barcelona. La gente muy cercana, y exquisitamente amable. La calle del apartamento absolutamente silenciosa, importante para un buen descanso nocturno. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Carol, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 08 Jun 2016

"We stayed in this apartment 4 years ago and were very happy with it so that is why we went back. The apartment is spacious, light, airy and spotless. Great location in the heart of Gracia which is a very vibrant, friendly and safe part of Barcelona. Plenty of shops, bars and places to eat on your doorstep. Near metro stations too. Highly recommend this apartment if you want to get away from tourist areas of Barcelona. S"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Erin, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 영국 I 19 May 2016

"We have rented many apartments around the world and this was one of the best. Check-in was easy, the location was perfect (very local but we could walk everywhere), and the apartment was very well-equipped. It felt like the owner had thought of everything—oil and spices in the kitchen, washing up liquid, detergent for the washing machine, guidebooks, plenty of toilet paper. So many rentals skip these basics. The apartment is very bright, stylish, and spacious. The bed was ultra comfy, the shower hot and powerful, and the heating kept us warm. There's also air conditioning for the summer. Highly recommended! We wish all the apartments we stayed in were this good. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, , 루마니아 I 04 Jan 2016

"Great apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charles, 성인 커플, Mont-Royal, 캐나다 I 19 Oct 2015

Charles rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Stephan, 비즈니스 출장팀, london, 영국 I 16 Aug 2015

"Greens: Everything you need is in there! Spacious, light, clean, Great location too. Great area! Despite the Reds, I would still recommend this lovely apartment. Check in and check out was easy. Reds: small balcony (width) , you can't really have diner there but it's nice enough. It was very noisy as there were works going on in the building next to me. Not ideal. TV: not that I came to watch TV but there is only a couple of foreign channels working. Ants: I had some companions, ants. Don't leave food around in the kitchen! Be ready for exercise : It's on the 4th floor and no lift!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Stockholm, 스웨덴 I 22 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Loosdrecht, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2015

"Het is een ruim en volledig uitgerust appartement. Een leuke en rustige buurt met vele leuke eettentjes. Dichtbij de metro en een taxi is overigens ook goed betaalbaar. Absoluut voor herhaling vatbaar!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rolf, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gross Grõnau, 독일 I 26 Oct 2014

"Eine sehr nette Wohnung für Eltern mit einem Kind. Die Ausstattung ist gut durchdacht. An- und Abmeldung klappten sehr zuverlässig, selbst das Taxi zum Airport kam auf die Minute. Kleiner Tip: Die von der Wohnung stadtauswärts gelegenen Gassen bieten besonders abends ein landestypisches Flair und interessante Essensmöglichkeiten ohne Nap. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다