개요

위치

후기 (41) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.7
가격 9.2
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Angelika, 성인 커플, Wuppertal, 독일 I 19 Oct 2014

"Ein schööönes sauberes Apartment in einem schönen Viertel. Von hier aus sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit der Metro viele Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell zu erreichen. Aber auch Gracia ist einen Erkundung wert!! Ein Markt ganz in der Nähe, eine kleine Bar mit leckeren Tapas direkt um die Ecke. Wundererbarer Blick auf den en Tipidabo vom Wohnzimmer aus. Gute Nachtruhe. Die 70 Stufen zur Wohnung sind abends kein Highlight, aber sie lohnen sich;;)) Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allem. Nadiya war sehr hilfsbereit!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Conny, 성인 커플, Ommen, 네덜란드 I 04 Oct 2014

"Prima appartement, alles aanwezig wat je nodig hebt. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Ligging in rustige straat in hele leuke wijk. Gezellige pleintjes, leuke winkeltjes, goede restaurantjes. Kortom: top!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Adrianus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, De Lier, 네덜란드 I 01 Sep 2014

"Een ruim en uitstekend appartement in een rustge buurt. helaas geen lift dus dat betekent veel trappen lopen met je bagage."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Chris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nottinghamshire, 영국 I 21 Aug 2014

"Immaculate apartment right in the middle of the festival de Gracia. Yes, you could hear music well into the early hours of the morning but that's what it was all about. It's a long walk to the port area but well worth it - you get to see a lot more of the city. Taxi to the area was only 24 Euros from the airport, so if there are two or more of you it's not worth getting the coach or train/metro. We had a fabulous time and will definitely be back, and will book through Way to Stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean-raphael, 친구들 일행, POITIERS, 프랑스 I 21 Aug 2014

"nous sommes partis de bordeaux nous avons eu 1 heure de retard sur l'horaire convenu, nous avons appelé waytostay pour indiquer le changement de la remise des clés, tout c'est très bien déroulé! nadya la propriétaire est très professionnelle, l'appartement est très propre bien situé et spacieux, et très bien équipé (les photos reflètent très bien l'appartement), le quartier est très sympathique, au bout de la rue vous trouverez, un magasin d'alimentation (100m), plusieurs boulangeries dans le quartier, pour les fumeurs il y a des bars dans le quartier. Vue sur le mont tibidabo, éclairé la nuit. bonne prestation. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Hilde, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Huizen, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2014

"Prima appartement: comfortabel, schoon en mooi ingericht. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Goede bedden. Gelegen in een leuke, rustige wijk. Veel winkels, bakkers en restaurantjes in de buurt. Je loopt in 10-15 minuten naar een metrostation en een aantal bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Check-in verliep goed ondanks onze vertraging. Wel goed om je te realiseren dat er geen lift aanwezig is. Wij hebben genoten in Barcelona. Dit appartement is een echte aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maarten, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 21 May 2014

"Prima appartement, alleen een warm welkom ontbrak. De bejegening tijdens check in en check out was alsof het lopende bandwerk betrof, koel en bijna onvriendelijk. Leuke rustige buurt, marktje en goede restaurantjes op loopafstand."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3

“Beste Maarten, bedankt voor je review. Uit ervaring weten we dat de appartementmanager altijd haar best doet om de gasten een warm welkom te geven. Dus we weten niet precies wat er gebeurd is waardoor je dat gevoel had. Maar we hebben je feedback doorgegeven en hopen dat je een fijn verblijf hebt gehad in Barcelona. ”

Christine, 친구들 일행, Toronto, 캐나다 I 26 Apr 2014

"The 70 step climb up to the apartment is worth it for the views of Barcelona roof tops, and the bright, airy rooms. There are windows on both sides of the apartment, so there is a good cross breeze. The apartment is well equiped, and the beds very comfortable. Nadia, the manager, speaks good English and is very helpful. As well as meeting us promptly when we arrived, she came on the last day to see us off and return our security deposit. The apartment is walking distance to many sights, and a short walk from a Metro station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Beatrice, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Carrières sur seine, 프랑스 I 11 Mar 2014

"This is a great appartment, well located. The view is very nice."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
James , 성인 커플, London , 영국 I 06 Jan 2014

"This is a great neighbourhood. Apartment is up 70 or so stairs but this will help digest the brilliant food in the area. We are in our 50s and it was no great hardship. My single criticism is that the lights in the bedroom are not good enough to read by. The apartment itself is awesome - comfortable and well equipped"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Andreas, 어린 커플, munich, 독일 I 10 Oct 2013

"Everything :-) Would have liked to get the exact adress 1 day before arrival. Nadja wanted to tell adress the taxidriver directly, ( what was not bad for the driver to find it nevertheless)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Jeroen, 비즈니스 출장맨, Almere-Stad, 네덜란드 I 29 Jul 2013

"Location is good, close to center and metro. Interior and decoration are ok, all you need is there. apartment was ok, only sometimes problem with airco due to power failure. there was some construction work in the neighbourhood might have been the cause. Just switched off other devices so that solution worked. In any case something to investigate if it is a structural problem. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다