개요

위치

후기 (41) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.7
가격 9.2
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Nick, 성인 커플, Annandale, 호주 I 19 May 2013

"We had been travelling for over a month and were pleasantly relieved to arrive at place that had that the comforts of home. The apartment is spacious and as it was just the two of us we could use the spare room for our suitcases etc. Which meant the bedroom that much more restful. The kitchen and bathroom (including laundry) were very clean and modern appliances were easy to use. The views from all windows were great. The rear faces the other apartments in the block so we had a real sense of the neighborhood. The front windows overlooked the surroundings with a great view of Tibidabo park on a distant hill - nicely lit at night. The Gracia is a friendly neighborhood with lots of little bars , cafes, shops & plazas plus a huge market all within very short walking distance. Two different Metro lines can be quickly accessed (10 minute walk) very easily. We walked straight up C. Verdi to the Park Guell - steep and about 20-30 minutes depending on stamina. The WaytoStay staff were very helpful, even printing our train tickets and organizing a taxi for our departure. Highly recommended for a Barcelona visit. The apartment is a 4th floor walk-up, so be prepared for that at the end of the day (and consider hauling luggage up and down)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 10 Apr 2013

"The apartment really is a home from home, its spacious, beautifully decorated, very comfortable and well equipped. The location is fairly central and for the most part quite peaceful out of working hours. the stairs are a bit of a killer, there's about 70 of them and the balcony is handy for smokers but not great for acrophobics."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Marcel, 성인 커플, cantley, québec, 캐나다 I 04 Apr 2013

"The apartment had absolutlley everything we needed to be comfortable and to cook our meals. The location is amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SARAH, 친구들 일행, LONDON, 영국 I 18 Mar 2013

"The spaciousness of the apartment and great design. Colours , Paintings and furniture really lovely. Great area, very quite street , but near to everything, bars and restaurants Two really small things that could easily be attended to; No bedside light in the single bedroom. In general lighting in all rooms not very good for reading ! Need a couple more table lamps The hot water was a bit sporadic and not enough or hot enough for baths"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Sarah, many thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you liked the apartment so much. It's indeed a really nice apartment. The owner has let us know that he will get an extra light for in the second bedroom. He thought that the water was instantaneous and he didn't knew that there were any problems with the water. He will make arrangements to have the boiler serviced and inspected. Thanks again for your review!”

David, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 Jan 2013

"Heerlijk appartement midden in stad. De markt (http://www.mercatabaceria.com/) is om de hoek. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Saskia, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2012

"Goede service van Waytostay, de ontvangst maar ook voorstel om een taxi bellen voor vertrek. Doordat het appartement na ons niet geboekt was, konden we iets langer blijven dan de normale vertrektijd, fijn dat jullie zo flexibel zijn en meedenken! Appartement ligt heel gunstig, lekker rustige buurt (op de buurthond na). Als je de straat uitloopt naar rechts is op Carrer Baillen een "grote" supermarkt (beter gesorteerd dan de buurtmercats), overal bakkertjes. De badhanddoeken waren erg groot - onhandig, maar om nou te zeggen dat dit niet goed was :-) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Greg, 비즈니스 출장팀, MELBOURNE, 호주 I 05 Aug 2012

"We loved everything about this apartment. The manager was excellent, she organised a taxi for us to take us back to the airport. The apartment was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. The location suited us and we really enjoyed our stay there"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Roel, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 10 Jul 2012

"Dit is echt een fantastisch appartement voor een weekend of week barcelona. Perfect gelegen in de leukste wijk Gracia. Zeer flexibel ontvangen en het appartement is perfect schoon. Als je het niet erg vind om een paar trappen te lopen dan is dit ideaal. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 11 Jun 2012

"This was the 4th time (inc. Nice, Berlin, Paris) we had booked through Waytostay and was the best experience so far. Fantastic modern apartment with everthing we needed for our 10 day stay. The Gracia area is great with many reasonably priced bars and restaurants, quiet and mostly free from tourists which we liked. We would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dion , 성인 커플, Almere, 네덜란드 I 22 May 2012

"Zeer compleet appartement, met een hele goede ligging. Het is schoon, en modern ingericht. Supermarktje op 100 meter, metrostation "Diagonal" op zo'n 7 minuten lopen. Omdat het een achteraf straatje is is er weinig geluidsoverlast. We hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad, echt een aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Birgit, 친구들 일행, Stuttgart, 독일 I 21 Oct 2011

"Sehr gemütlich und modern eingerichtet. Gut ausgestattet. Zentrale Lage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hendrik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LEDE, 벨기에 I 03 Oct 2011

"Met dank aan Nadiya voor een hartelijke verwelkoming! Dit appartement, gelegen in de wijk Gracia, is de ideale uitvalsbasis om Barcelona te verkennen. Na een bezoek in het drukke centrum keer je telkens terug naar dit rustige (maar toch bruisende) en veilige gedeelte van de stad. Ideaal met kleine kinderen. Het appartement is ruim, modern ingericht, heel netjes en alles is voorzien. Dit is de tweede maal dat we via WaytoStay hebben geboekt en we zijn heel tevreden van de service. Bij de derde maal eventueel extra korting? ( :-) ) Geen lift aanwezig maar dit wisten we toen we dit appartement boekten zodus geen geklaag."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다