개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 10
편안함 9,5
가격 9,3
9,7

정렬 기준 :

Lisa , 성인 커플, Arana Hills, 호주 I 03 Aug 2014

"Everything we saw online was exactly as the apartment was described. We were met on time on entry and departure. The location was close to both buses and trains. The were restaurants and cafés not far away either. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Raju, 성인 커플, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 31 Mar 2014

"We completely enjoyed the spacious and well equipped apartment, the location and your Apartment Manager Marc Ventura was hospital, polite and very kind."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 22 Feb 2014

"Ons verblijf in Barcelona was uiterst prettig. Prima buurt,winkels in de omgeving en een metrostotion vlakbij."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephane, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, leuven, 벨기에 I 11 Aug 2013

"zeer goed gelegen, dicht bij strand, metrohalte, restaurants, ... zeer goed uitgerust, alles aanwezig ideaal voor gezin met kinderen: binnenplein met zwembad en speeltuin"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, stourbridge, 영국 I 09 Jul 2013

"An excellent apartment with everything to satisfy our needs well done to the owners Marc and Anna, The location is within minutes for bus/metro/taxis and supermarket ect. The beach is 10minutes if that."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda , 친구들 일행, Lauder, berwickshire, 영국 I 05 Jul 2013

"The apartment is very well appointed and had everything we needed; was comfortable and had excellent outdoor space; large patio which gets lovely sun for breakfast in the morning and the shared pool area for evening sun and swim after hard day enjoying this wonderful city! It is also very well situated - pleasant walk to Barri Gothic area and 5 mins to beach - metro also within 2 blocks. Perfect! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Judith, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haren, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2013

"Het is een zeer compleet ingericht appartement in een mooi complex met op de binnenplaats een speeltuin en zwembad. Metro, strand en restaurants zijn vlakbij. Zeer prettige ontvangst. De eigenaar had zelfs voor water en melk in de koelkast gezorgd. De flexibele uitchecktijd werd door ons zeer gewaardeerd. Het enige minpuntje was dat we vanwege onderhoud geen gebruik konden maken van het zwembad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, Maastricht, 네덜란드 I 30 Oct 2012

"Slaapkamer ligt aan straatzijde. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다