개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.0
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.7
가격 8.3
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Saché, 프랑스 I 04 May 2015

"De l'attente pour la remise des clés à l'arrivée malgré notre prise de rendez-vous. A part çà, appartement très bien situé, au calme, et joliment décoré"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wapenveld, 네덜란드 I 21 Mar 2015

"Erg tevreden over het appartement.Het enige verbeterpuntwat wij konden vinden is een lichtknop en een afdekkapje van een stopcontact die kapot waren."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philippe, 친구들 일행, SENNECE LES MACON, 프랑스 I 22 Sep 2014

"L'appartement est très bien situé dans Barcelone, proximité des lieux touristiques et des moyens de transport. UN plus pour l'accueil avec le transfert aéroport (payant) et les conseils pour les visites. Un plus pour la climatisation. Très bon rapport qualité/prix POur 6 adultes l'appartement est suffisant, mais il manque quelques équipement comme plus de verres. Pas assez de taies d'oreillers. Dans la salle de bain, il manque d'aération et le carrelage autour de la baignoires n'est pas net. La cage d'escalier de l'immeuble aurait besoin d'un sérieux coup de rafraîchissement."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 16 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Mushtaq, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northampton, 영국 I 11 Aug 2014

"The bathroom could do with a light"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Paige, 어린 커플, Chestnut Hill, 미국 I 26 Apr 2014

"The apartment is beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom was rommier than most, more like an American bathroom than most you find in Europe. The neighborhood was quiet but quite a ways up a hill from the closest Metro stop - best for younger, able-bodied guests. It wasn't near anything we wanted to see/do so we were prepared to be out for the day/night when we would leave each day."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PLENTZIA, 스페인 I 22 Apr 2014

"BUENA UBICACIÓN ZONA MUY TRANQUILA APARTAMENTO EN EXCELENTE ESTADO PARA SEIS PERSONAS ESTÁ BIEN, AUNQUE EL TENER UN SOLO BAÑO, LO HACE INSUFICIENTE PARA TANTOS. iGUALMENTE, CON BUENA VOLUNTAD Y SINCRONIZACIÓN, NOS ARREGLAMOS BIEN."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Erftstadt, 독일 I 18 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Richard, 성인 커플, Mesplede, 프랑스 I 31 Mar 2014

"I arrived late as I got lost navigating my way through the maze of S streets and one way systems, but the welcome was warm, and courteous despite the fact that the agents still had other arrivals to see. The flat was immpeccable and well equipped and in terms of size ideal for a couple to spread their belongs about the place! Very well located and ideally situated for all amenities, services and attractions wihin walking distance or easy underground connections. I brought my car to Barcelona and the only problem I had was finding the appartment. I think it would be a very good idea if travel directions were given in a simple format from the airport to the appartment plus information on car parking services and costs.. A welcome pack in several languages of 10 things to see and do, plus general opening closing times, nearest underground station, types of travel tickets combined with a good paper quality city map would be a big plus. I hope to return and I have no hesitation in recommending your services, the agents in situ and this particular appartment to any other other potential visitors. We had an excellent time and it was helped by the high overall quality of your service, so a big thank you to you and your team. Richard & Olga"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Janaina, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Sunnyvale , 미국 I 09 Mar 2014

"The apartment is nice and very clean, but it's tiny - you can't really open the wardrobe door fully on the main bedroom, not enough space between it and the bed. The kitchen was in excellent shape and had all pots, pans, crockery and cutlery. There could be a few things for short term stays like salt, pepper, margarine, olive oil etc... We only stayed for 4 days, and having to buy a package of each wasn't very convenient. Neighborhood is nice and safe, not many cars pass on the street so it's silent which is good. All in all it's a nice place, probably even better in the summer as it has a small back patio. Good value for the money we paid. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다