개요

위치

후기 (29) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.3
가격 8.2
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Andrew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St- Albans, 영국 I 29 Jul 2016

"Excellent apartment. Easy access to transport. So excellent central location. Will use again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Joost, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2016

"Prima appartement voor verblijf in Barcelona. Wel wat ver weg van het centrum, 45 minute te voet. Alleen de badkamer was aan de zeer kleine kant verder uitstekend verzorgd."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Shelley, 나홀로 여행자, , 캐나다 I 26 May 2016

"The terraza and the fact that this flat was an atico (so no one above you) were the only positives about this apartment. It was much smaller than indicated (45 square metres must have included the terraza) -- a small bedroom with no closet space, tiny bath and almost non-existent kitchen. Basic furnishings and the promised washer looked ancient and rusted into place. I would never recommend this flat for more than a couple renting for a week or less, not the two months that I had rented it for. The rental company was good about switching me to another larger apartment in the same neighbourhood (which is a favourite of mine) for the same price. However, I lost outdoor space (only a tiny, walled-in patio with no sun) and it was noisy -- both people upstairs and a lot of noise from the narrow street just outside the first-floor flat's windows (bedroom is on street-side of apartment). There are motorcycle repair shops and dealers in the immediate vicinity -- and the little street was used as a short-cut by many motorcylists between the major streets to the north and south, so it was vrroom, vrroom from early morning until after midnight. Windows were not even double-glazed. Otherwise, this was a fairly spacious and decently furnished and equipped apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 7
6.8
Clotilde, 친구들 일행, Epinal, 프랑스 I 19 Sep 2015

"Appartement confortable et bien équipé. La terrasse est vraiment le point fort... L'appartement est bien situé entre Guëll et Sagrada, le centre ville Rambla ... Séjour magnifique à Barcelone "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Marseill, 프랑스 I 23 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Incheon, 대한민국 I 09 Apr 2015

"아파트 테라스가 정말 넓고 예뻐요. 테라스 식탁에 저녁식사 준비해서 친구들 초대했는데 바르셀로나 달구경하면서 맛있는 한국음식을 먹은 잊지못할 추억이 됐어요. 위치도 도심과 가깝고 아파트 관리하는 매니저 사무실이 바로 1분거리에 있어서 문제가 생기면 바로바로 도와줘서 좋았어요."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
Marta alicia, 친구들 일행, capital federal, 아르헨티나 I 24 Aug 2014

"Zona muy buena, negocios abiertos hasta tarde, el único problema fue la ducha, que no podíamos coordinar para mezclar el agua caliente con la fría!!!."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bart, 어린 커플, Riemst, 벨기에 I 25 May 2014

"Great terrace!!! 7th floor but there is an elevator. Quite closeby to Verdaguer metrostation, walking distance (7minutes) Sagrada Familia"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Philipp, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 13 Oct 2012

"The balcony was awesome!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Roland, 성인 커플, Mannheim, 독일 I 28 Aug 2012

"Die Terrasse ist das Highlight dieser Wohnung. Im heissen August in Barcelona war sie für uns am Morgen und am Abend der Ort der Wahl zum Essen, Trinken und Relaxen. Die Wohnung ist schön eingerichtet (wenn auch teilweise schon leicht verschlissen) und grosszügig genug für zwei Personen. Die Klimaanlagen funktionieren einwandfrei und waren wichtig, um abends nicht in einen Glutofen zurück zu kommen. Ein- und Auschecken klappten reibungslos und unbürokratisch; bei der Abreise waren wir über eine Stunde früher: dies konnte problemlos erledigt werden. Der Service durch das gegenüberliegende Büro von alcambarcelona.com war hervorragend. Am zweiten Tag bemerkten wir, daß die kleine Spülmaschine defekt war. Diese wurde dann ziemlich schnell repariert Es gibt eindeutig zuwenig Trink-Gläser"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
adriaan, 성인 커플, uitgeest, 네덜란드 I 17 Feb 2012

"de bereikbaarheid , prijs kwaliteit verhouding. mooi uitzicht "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jeffrey, 어린 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Oct 2011

"Het appartement was perfect. Locatie op 10 min van metro. Prachtig dakterras. Zon (okt) van 12 id middag tot ondergang. Wel weer discussie over wifi. Werkte niet en voor een oplossing met een dongel moest bijbetaald worden. Zeer vriendelijk konden we een gratis late check out doen omdat we pas s avonds terugvlogen Wifi... Uitrusting vd keuken is karig maar dat is eigenlijk altijd in dit soort appartementen. Neem zelf een goed mes mee van huis!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다