개요

위치

후기 (85) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 85개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.8
가격 9.1
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Scheemda, 네덜란드 I 09 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Anne-Marie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, CHAPONNAY, 프랑스 I 03 Nov 2013

"Good appartment. Manager very welcoming and trusty. He did ot come for checking out and trust us. Ideal for big families (We were 8 and had enough room for everybody)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Uwe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Eystrup, 독일 I 07 Oct 2013

"die Größe und Aufteilung der Wohnung die Lage im Innenhof sehr laute Nachbarn ....war halt Pech!!!! die Garderobe ist zu klein keine Handtuchhalter im Bad... .....aber das sind wirklich nur Kleinigkeiten, die mit geringem Aufwand schnell geändert werden können ...und für blöde Nachbarn kann keiner etwas...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Claris, 친구들 일행, GUECELARD, 프랑스 I 01 Oct 2013

"Appartement propre et bien agréable. je peux le recommandé à des amis. Trop de Lumières dans les chambres la nuit, manque de volets Pour rendre les chambres plus sombre et donner plus d'intimité vis-à-vis les fenêtres dans face."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Meindert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, krimpen aan den ijssel, 네덜란드 I 21 Sep 2013

"goed sanitair, voldoende slaapkamers/bedden niet zo gericht op een nederlandse situatie, kleine woon-zitkamer, erg ruime slaapkamers"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Maria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Swindon, 영국 I 26 Aug 2013

"There was lots of space in the apartment itself. Beds very comfortable and lovely bathroom. An extra sofa would be good as there was only a small one available for all to sit on."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Kirsen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vaerloese, 덴마크 I 13 Aug 2013

"big rooms and nice bathrooms. Short distance to U Bahn. Nice that there are plenty of handtowels for bath and paper for kitchen and wc. Maybe a good idea to write it in the deskription of the house. As well as you can find soap in the bathrooms and the kitchen and for the dishwasher. Also please indicate that coffe and tea bags are free the first day or days. We had coffee to use as we do it in Denmark and did not know we had to use coffee pads in a Senseo mashine. Not a probleme, but we did not know that coffe pads had two seizes. Maybe you could write that bedroom number 4 is through bedroom number three Would have liked a notice that the facade was painted during the stay and that the "garden " was not not to sit in - the chairs were removed. We had a couple of days with no privacy. But the landlord and his family were very nice persons and tried not to disturb. May I suggest that stuff like rice and curry and all that kind of things that bring unwanted flies into the house will be dismissed. Salt and pepper is OK "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lullin, 프랑스 I 25 Jul 2013

"Appartement spacieux dans un environnement calme. Commerces et lignes de transport à proximité. Un lave-vaisselle plus silencieux."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Kathryn , 친구들 일행, Elgin, 영국 I 17 Jul 2013

"Very spacious apartment, quite close to the Hauptbahnhof. Modern bathrooms and showers were great. The pillows were not very comfortable and we were woken up early by very loud drilling on the weekdays we were staying there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
E.T., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boven-Leeuwen, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2013

"Service van zware flessen fris beschikbaar. Ook gratis hoeveelhjeid koffie en thee. Geen magnetron, 1 bankje beneden erg weinig en 2 slaapkamers zonder gordijenen of luxeflex zodat iederen naar binnen kon kijken. Daarnaast zou ik gedeeld terras er maar uit halen. Een pad met kiezels en geen stoeltjes en alle ramen op 2 m afstand van de naburige flat lijkt meer op een soort steeg dan terras!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, tremblay en france, 프랑스 I 06 May 2013

"les douches sont très grandes de même que les chambres. La maison est calme et conviviale. l'espace salon est trop petit (un canapé de 3 pour 10 personnes)."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
GENEVIEVE, 친구들 일행, CHATEAURENARD, 프랑스 I 02 May 2013

"le calme ,une bonne situation par rapport au centre de Berlin et un quartier sympathique Il manque un fer à repasser et une planche!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다