개요

위치

후기 (49) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 49개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.1
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 20 Jul 2017

"Large, light, airy flat in a great location in a cool neighbourhood with lots of cafes and restaurants. Good transport connections. Lots of hot water and a good shower. Decor was 'DDR shabby chic'. Check-in was a pain as we had to go and get keys from a friend of the landlord half a mile away, pulling our bags with us, but checkout was great and we were allowed to leave our bags in the flat and pick them up later. The flat is quiet between midnight when the cafe below closes and 4.30am when the first tram rumbles past, so we had to sleep with the windows closed - could have been a problem in hot weather but it wasn't too hot while we were there. Very little supplied in the flat apart from toilet paper and a small amount of washing up liquid. No dishwasher tablets, no cleaning products, no soap or shower gel."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
, 친구들 일행, Romont, 스위스 I 23 Mar 2016

"아파트는 매우 잘 작은 바, 레스토랑, 카페의 많은 근처에 있습니다. 거리는 비교적 조용 하 고 편안한 매트리스. 일부 작은 부정적인 역시 지적 포인트. 요리는 깨끗 한, 그것은 그것을 사용 하 여 그것을 청소 했다. 두 번째 부정 아파트의 지불에 대 한 소유자를 찾을 어려운, 우리만의 끝에 그를 지불. 소유자는 매우 좋은 이며 그것은 수 있도록이 아파트를가지고 하는 것이 좋습니다."

"L'appartement est extrêmement bien situé, proximité avec pleins de petits bars, restos et cafés. Le rue est relativement calme et les matelas sont confortables. Quelques petits points negatifs à souligner néanmoins. La vaisselle n'est pas des plus propre, il a fallu la nettoyer pour l'utiliser. Le deuxième point négatif a été la difficulté de joindre le propriétaire pour le paiement de l'appartement, nous l'avons payé qu'en fin de sejour. Le propriétaire est tout de même très gentil et c'est ce qui me permet de vous recommander de prendre cet appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.3
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 10 Oct 2015

"이것은 유쾌한 아파트와 우리의 숙박 멋진 했다. 우리가 우리와 함께 우리의 젊은 손자 고 소유자 제공의 자 및 침대, 아기와 함께 우리의 체류를 매우 편안 하 게 만들기. 아파트에서 레스토랑의 놀라운 다양 한 좋은 이웃 이며 상점 그대로 오른쪽 문 밖으로. 우리는 도보 거리에 주요 관광 중지 (슈프레 강, Reichstag, 브란덴부르크 문, 체크 포인트 찰리) 했다. 그리고는 트램을 사용 하려는 경우 모든 연결. 이 있어 환상적인 장소 였다!"

"This was a delightful apartment and our stay was wonderful. We had our young grandson with us and the owners provided a high chair and crib, making our stay very comfortable with a baby. The apartment is in a great neighborhood with an incredible variety of restaurants and shops literally right out the door. We were within walking distance to major sightseeing stops (Spree River, Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie). And the trams connect with everything if you choose to use them. This was a fantastic place to stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kessel-Lo, 벨기에 I 27 Aug 2015

"-체크인 했다 하지 그것을 들었어요입니다. 우리에 게 연락 하는 때 우리는 다른 곳에 키를 검색 했습니다, 우리의 담당자 하지 못했습니다 말 되었다. 다행히 비가 하지만 후 긴 여행 하루는 명백히 짜증나... 우리는 우리의 자녀와 함께 먼 길을 걸어 했다 그리고 케밥에 가방 kastanienallee 15에 쇼핑 및 다시 다시 아파트를 다시 고 뒤로 거의 2 킬로미터... 좋지만 자신 찾을. 아파트에서 아무 화장실 종이 있었습니다. 그건 매우 넓은 하 고 편안 하 게 자리 잡고 좋은 동네에. Wifi는 뛰어난 일을 했 어. 우리는 돈의 얻을 것 이다 전에 밤 입금 체크 아웃 우리 더 지불 해야 하지 않았다 누군가 우연히, 우리 아파트에 열쇠를 두고. 모두에 매우 무심 한 집주인 하지만 모든 좋은 숙박. 쉽게 벌 었 다 어쨌든. 그 때문에 우리는 너무 높은 가격을 발견. 우리가 지불한 가격에 대 한 우리는 더 나은 서비스를 예상. 아파트는 휠체어 지원, 샤워는 액세스할 수 없습니다. "

"Het inchecken verliep niet zoals het hoorde. Toen we contact opnamen kregen we te horen dat we de sleutel elders moesten ophalen, onze contactpersoon was helaas verhinderd. Gelukkig regende het niet maar na een lange reisdag is dat ronduit vervelend.. We moesten met onze kinderen en koffers een heel eind lopen naar een kebabzaak op de kastanienallee 15 en daarna weer terug naar het appartement, heen en terug bijna 2 km.... en zoek het zelf maar lekker uit. Er was geen toiletpapier in het appartement. Dat is overigens heel ruim en comfortabel en gelegen in een leuke buurt.De wifi deed het uitstekend. De avond voor we zouden uitchecken kwam iemand het geld ophalen, de borg hoefden we niet meer te betalen, we lieten de sleutel achter in het appartement. Al bij al een leuk verblijf maar een heel nonchalante verhuurder. Makkelijk verdiend toch. Daarom vonden wij de prijs te hoog. Voor de prijs die we betaalden verwachtten we een betere service. Voor rolstoelers is het appartement enkel toegankelijk mits assistentie, de douche is ontoegankelijk. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 4
6.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Voreppe, 프랑스 I 11 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
, 친구들 일행, Best, 네덜란드 I 16 Jun 2015

"우리가 지불 하지 않았다 그 200 유로 보증금, 동안을 특정 하는 것을 납득 되었다 체크 아웃 소유자 때. 그가 우리를 사취 하려고 했던 것 처럼 느꼈다. 많은 토론 후 그는 저희가 다시 200 유로를 그의 친구에 게가 서."

"When checking out the owner was convinced that we didn't pay him 200 euro deposit, while that was certain. Felt like he was trying to swindle us. After a lot of discussion he let us go to a friend of him to get the 200 euro back."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
6.3

“Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the misunderstanding between you and the owner. When the €200 damage deposit is taken at Check-in, it is given back at Check-out. We want to thank you again for your review and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Berlin!”

, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 08 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Banbury, 영국 I 23 Feb 2015

"근처 할 많은 주거 지역에 아름 다운 아파트. 지하철에서 도보 10 분 하지만 우리만 사용 그것은 몇 번까지 테 빠질 수 아니에요. 마우 어 파크 일요일 fleamarket는 근처 고 놓칠 수 없습니다. 베를린 장벽 기념 가까운 고가 가치 이기도 합니다. 우리 거의 아래와 모모-티벳만 두 레스토랑에서 카페에서 멋진 식사를 했다. 아이디어-돈을 저축 하기 위해 아파트에 요리 했지만 외식 정말 저렴 했다 그래서 우리가 필요 하지 않은 영국에 비해."

"Lovely apartment in a residential district with lots to do nearby. A 10 minute walk from the U-bahn but we only used it a few times as it's not far to walk into Mitte. Mauer Park Sunday fleamarket is nearby and not to be missed. The Berlin Wall memorial is also close by and really worth going to. We had great meals in the café below and at Momo's - Tibetan dumpling restaurant nearly. The idea was to cook in the apartment to save money - but eating out was really cheap compared to the UK so we didn't need to."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thank you for your kind review Sara! We are happy that you have such a good memories!”

, 친구들 일행, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 11 Feb 2015

"도착 1 주일 보고, 그렇지 않으면 친절 한, 아파트 관리자 이중 예약 되었고 아파트 사용할 수 있었습니다. 그는 사과 여기에 확장 하 고 나 근처 대안을 제공. 원래 요청 보다는 대안 다른 편안을 했다. 너무 나쁜 그는 WayToStay를 통해 하지 않습니다 전달. 여전히 완료 했다. 그런 다음 제공 하는 여러 대안을 선택 하십시오. 결국에서 우리의 여행을 계속 하지만 아파트와는 맞지 않는 우리의 원래 포부. 좋고 빠른 WayToStay 도움이! 그는 자신감을 제공합니다. 그러나 내 자신감 있는 WayToStay가 사업, 아파트 소유자, 장애인 이다."

"Een week voor aankomst meldde de, overigens vriendelijke, appartementsmanager dat er sprake was van een dubbele boeking en het appartement niet beschikbaar was. Hij verontschuldigde zich hier uitgebreid over en bood me een alternatief in de buurt. Het alternatief had een ander comfort dan oorspronkelijk gevraagd. Jammer dat hij dat niet via WayToStay communiceerde. Dat heb ik alsnog gedaan. WayToStay heeft vervolgens meerdere alternatieven aangeboden. Uiteindelijk is onze reis doorgegaan, maar met een appartement dat niet aan onze oorspronkelijke wensen voldeed. Goed en snel geholpen door WayToStay! Dat geeft vertrouwen. Mijn vertrouwen in de appartementseigenaren waarmee WayToStay zaken doet, is echter geschaad."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tel Aviv, 이스라엘 I 20 Oct 2014

"아파트는 아름 다운, 아주 우주 적이 고 사랑 스러운 했다. 위치는 위치, 그리고 소유자가 매력적인."

"The apartment was beautiful, very spacey and lovely. The location is excellent location, and the owner is charming."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, a coruña, 스페인 I 14 Sep 2014

"아파트는 잘. 매우 부족 집에서, 타 올, 침대 린 넨 등. 내려가 바에서 일부 소음이입니다. 저녁 식사를 위한 좋은 지역에 위치 해 있습니다, 등을 먹는다. 아니 헤어는 또는 병따개. "

"El apartamento está bien. Muy escaso en ropa de casa, toallas, sábanas etc. Hay un Poco de ruido del bar que hay abajo. Situado en buena zona para ir a cenar , comer etc.. No hay secador, ni sacacorchos . "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Newbury, 영국 I 20 Aug 2014

"우리 모두가 사랑 하는 아파트는 넓고, 50 장식. 그것은 정말 잘 갖춘 부엌 가제트의 모든 종류, 가이드 책 및 지도 또한 센터의. 발코니 내 15 년 오래 된 딸과 함께 특정 히트 했다 그렇지 않으면, 우리가 들른, 채팅 및 완벽 한 영어에 음료를 추천 1 층에 카페에 정말 친절 했다. 그것은 앉아서 좋은 곳 이었고 우리가 사용 하는 것 그것 보다 우리가 먼저 발견 했다. 그것 뿐만 아니라 스낵을 제공 하는 것이 같아요. 그는 시의 일반적으로 쾌적 하 고 재미 있는 지역. 카페와도 잡음은 다른 리뷰에서 언급 했 듯이 아래에서 위로 에코 같다. 거의 완전히 윈도우 긴밀 하 게 폐쇄 컷이 밖이으로 유지. "

"We all loved the apartment, its spaciousness and 50s decor. It was really well-equipped with all sorts of kitchen gadgets, guide books and maps and is also within walking distance of the centre. The balcony was a particular hit with my 15-year old daughter, Otherwise, the chap in the cafe on the ground floor was really friendly when we stopped by, chatting and recommending drinks in perfect English. It was a great place to sit and we would have used it more if we had discovered it earlier. I think it serves snacks as well. Its generally a pleasant and interesting area of the city. The noise from the cafe and road does seem to echo up from below as mentioned in other reviews. Keeping windows tightly closed cuts this out almost completely. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다