개요

위치

후기 (12) 8.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.2
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 7.8
가격 7.8
8.1

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 커플, Wien, 오스트리아 I 04 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
, 나홀로 여행자, Stade, 독일 I 14 May 2019

"Super Lage. Trotzdem nicht zu laut. Direkt gegenüber kann man Lebensmittel einkaufen (z.B. Brötchen fürs Frühstück). Unzählige Möglichkeiten essen zu gehen in unmittelbarer Nähe und nette Geschäfte. Einzige Minuspunkte: keine Steckdose im Bad für den Fön und WLAN-Verbindung etwas störanfällig. Sonst alles prima und sehr empfehlenswert!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Wesel, 독일 I 09 Mar 2019

"Die Lage des Apartments ist sehr günstig, man erreicht schnell alle Lokalitäten in der Bergmannstraße. In ca 5 Minuten erreicht man die nächste U Bahnstation. Direkt gegenüber dem Apartment befindet sich ein Lebensmittelladen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Quierschied, 독일 I 03 Mar 2019

"Lage ist super direkt an Bergmannstraße, zentral zur U-Bahn. Sehr viele Restaurants und Geschäfte in der Nähe. Appartement war genau wie angezeigt, wir waren zufrieden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 비즈니스 출장맨, Oberhaching, 독일 I 26 Feb 2019

"Wlan doesn´t work. Everything else was great!!!! Will check in again, for sure! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, , 스위스 I 07 Jan 2019

"Lage ist super. Mitten im Bergmannkiez. Knapp 10 min zur U-Bahn Mehringdamm mit zwei wichtigen Linien. Das Apartment ist sehr einfach eingerichtet (mehrheitlich IKEA). Kein Herd in der Küche, nur zwei Platten. Aber Mikrowelle und ein Waschmaschine. Ausreichend Geschirr, Gläser und Besteck etc. (grosses PLUS!). Das Bad ist dafür winzig (ehemals Vorratskammer), aber ortstypisch. Leider ist die Duschhalterung defekt. Das Bett quietscht und das Internet war zwar vorhanden, funktionierte aber nur sporadisch. Beim Einchecken mussten wir trotz Anruf vom Flughafen eine halbe Stunde warten. Für neun Tage fanden wir ein einziges Set an Handtüchern unhygienisch. Hier hat sich dann die Waschmaschine bewehrt."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
6.0
, 나홀로 여행자, Nordhastedt, 독일 I 27 Dec 2018

"Lage gut. Internet nicht stabil"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 성인 커플, Toronto, 캐나다 I 06 Nov 2018

"The location of the Bergmann apartment in a neighbourhood with many excellent restaurants, shops and markets makes up for a lack of some basic amenities. Overall, the furnishings in the apartment are spartan and worn out, or in the case of a stool under the sink in the bathroom, broken. Some simple and inexpensive improvements would make for a more satisfactory stay: • hooks in the bathroom for hanging towels and clothes • a shelf in the bathroom for toiletries • provide soap in the bathroom, and paper towel in the kitchen • hooks in the bedroom for hanging clothes • comfortable reading chairs or a sofa in the sitting area • salt and pepper in the kitchen • an orientation binder with maps, phone numbers and useful information on local restaurants, shopping, transit, etc. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.3
, 나홀로 여행자, New York, 미국 I 16 Sep 2018

"Had to wait over an hour for someone to show me in (very nice guy) and the check out was a bit of a throwing me out kind of scenario."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
6.5

“Dear François, Many thanks for your feedback. An automatic message was sent to the manager of the apartment for a chance of improvment. We request to our guests to call the apartment's manager 1 hour before the check in in order to avoid any delay. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. Have a great day, Auriane - Waytostay ”

, 성인 커플, Mediglia, 이탈리아 I 31 Aug 2018

"Posizione eccezionale, a pochi passi da tutto, mezzi, ristoranti, bar, negozi, mercato coperto, giardini, taxi, farmacie, supermercati, negozi bio, ecc. in una bellissima e viva via. Essendo stati per un periodo di 15 giorni consiglierei un cambio di lenzuola e di asciugamani, noi lo abbiamo richiesto e siamo stati subito esauditi. Per noi italiani mancherebbero alcune stoviglie, tipo terrine per la pasta e per l'insalata. L'arredamento è completo, non manca niente, si vede che è un pò usato. Mancherebbe una presa elettrica in bagno."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
, 어린 커플, , 영국 I 02 Jun 2018

"Very nice apartment in an excellent, bustling location. Well furnished and equipped. Good cleanliness. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, 어린 커플, Perth, 호주 I 05 Jan 2016

"좋은 아파트, 좋은 위치, 훌륭한 서비스입니다. "

"Great apartment, great location, great service. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다