개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.5
가격 8.5
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Anneloes, 어린 커플, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 01 Dec 2016

Anneloes rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Dec 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Bartłomiej, 어린 커플, Szczecin, 폴란드 I 23 Nov 2015

"Nice, small apartment. Location is ok, but it might be bit noisy in the night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Montrouge, 프랑스 I 28 Aug 2015

"Logement bien placé. Studio bien aménagé, mais assez impersonnel. Rapport qualité prix correct. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Pascale Gonod, 비즈니스 출장맨, paris, 프랑스 I 01 Nov 2014

"appartement confortable mais donnant sur une belle terrasse .. qui doit être occupée l'été (donc doit être bruyant). Quartier très vivant , un peu excentré (sauf si on utile le vélo) Accueil très sympathique"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 30 Sep 2014

"Our apartment was exactly as shown in the image. Everything new. Extremely powerful shower, excellent beds, you could not feel your partner at all as the double bed had individual mattresses and quilts, a fabulous idea! Room temperature perfect. Reception staff excellent, could not ask for a more generous and responsive team, helped us locate the hotel when we got a little lost and gave real attention to detail. Free large spaced locker service for use after checkout, very handy as we were not flying until late afternoon. No noise whatsoever from other apartments, but there is a need to look at the heavy corridor door leading to the lift as the banging from other apartment users going into the hallway was deafening and woke us up a lot. This needs serious attention as we were not the only guests to lose sleep because of it. We loved the apartment apart from this and we will be recommending it as well as Way to Stay to friends. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, helsinki, 핀란드 I 28 Jun 2014

"Very clean and safe apartment. Only one little closet to the clothes, we kept things at the luggages.The area is good for people who are interested in a multicultural enviroment and wants to live near action. Bus M 29 is practical, streets are dark to walk in the evening from U Görlitzer bahnhof. Very easy access to main sights also. Nice people at the reception."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, DenHaag, 네덜란드 I 16 Jun 2014

"Het appartement is netjes. Maar heel erg warm. Je moest het raam ver open zetten voor een beetje frisse lucht. Als je dan wilde gaan slapen ging dat niet want er zit een café tegenover die iedere dag feesten geeft, zo staat het op het uithangbord en heb ik ook gemerkt. Een airco zou een uitkomst kunnen zijn. Buurt is goed je kan naar verschillende restaurantjes of iets gaan drinken. Met 2 bussen zit je zo bij de high lights"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 01 May 2014

"Location can't be beaten - park 1 minute away, bars and street life 2 minutes away! Very cool place - immaculate, modern apartment with bikes to hire in the garage downstairs. Lovely staff, quiet, other people staying nice too. Just great, especially for the price - totally recommend it and will stay there again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dirk, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 24 Apr 2014

"Werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen. Appartement was schoon. Wel kleiner dan op de foto, maar niet te klein voor zijn tweeën. Omgeving is een ouder stuk van Oost Berlijn. Maar maakt een gentrification door. Vlakbij si een groot stadspark, winkels, restaurants etc. Prettige tijd gehad dankzij dit appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Bellingqwolde, 네덜란드 I 07 Apr 2014

"Kroegje om de hoek. Dus ' s avonds en 's nachts wel lawaaierig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Agata, 어린 커플, Koszalin, 폴란드 I 01 Mar 2014

"Staying in the apartment was a great experience for us. Location and the neigbourhood along with exceptionally nice and helpful stuff made our trip unforgettable! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다