개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.9
가격 9.7
9.9

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 15 Sep 2015

"Tolle zentrale Ferienwohnung, einfach super!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 12 Jun 2015

"Mooi en ruim apartement, vriendelijke ontvangst. Rustige omgeving met veel terrasjes en restaurantjes. Gezellige buurt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 커플, Den haag, 네덜란드 I 05 Jan 2015

"Fantastisch appartement met alles erop en eraan. Ruime badkamer, zeer grote slaapkamer, fijn bed, woonkamer en aparte keuken en ruime hal. Genoeg leuke ontbijt en lunchtentjes op 2-5 min lopen (liebling, suecidal sue) en voor drankjes Wohnzimmer om de hoek. Metro is wel stukje lopen. Zelfs thee en koffie in het huisje stond klaar. Vriendelijk ontvangst waarbij eigenaar huisje al lekker warm had gestookt ( heerlijk) en eigenaar regelde zelfs goedkope visitor-parkeerkaart voor ons ( €13 voor 3 dagen ipv 75€) Helemaal top en een aanrader voor iedereen! ( ps ook een lift aanwezig)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thank you for your kind review Lorijn! We are happy that you had such a good stay! ”

, 친구들 일행, Santa Monica, 미국 I 23 Aug 2014

"The apartment is a pleasure in every way. Upon arrival it was immaculately clean and well stocked with clean towels, paper towel, body soap, shampoo, coffee, etc. The decor is pleasant and the space amazing. So comfortable and visually pleasing, my friend and I felt at home right away. The neighborhood is filled with cute shops and many excellent restaurants. A fantastic find!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 02 Aug 2014

"We had a great time! The apartment is wonderfull and so is Prenzlauerberg!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Florence, 미국 I 24 Jul 2014

"Nice, big, comfortable apartment in vibrant neighborhood. Manager was very professional and responsive to our requests--for example, we asked for a fan because it was very hot, and he got one for us (it was still hot, but not so bad). The only slight drawback was that the internet was not that reliable, but it may have been a one-time probem. Recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Thessaloniki, 그리스 I 07 Jul 2014

"Great location, quite and nice neighborhood!! The apartment was very well equipped, it was sunny, comfortable and quite. We really enjoyed our stay!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 30 Jun 2014

"Top! This apartment is above average. A very tastefully decorated and furnished apartment and a great host. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Selangor, 말레이시아 I 12 Mar 2014

"This is a wonderful apartment with easy access to the S train ring-road service which was great for us attending ITB. Frank, the owner was a very accommodating host. The apartment was well equipped with attention to every detail; there was more than ample bathroom amenities, and even spices, coffee and breakfast cereals in the kitchen. The interior decoration is tastefully designed with ambient night lighting and everything works. Totally recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 19 Apr 2013

"Great apartment and superb location! Thanks! :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Middelburg, 네덜란드 I 13 Apr 2013

"aangename sfeer, smaakvolle inrichting, goede bedden, fijne bank om te zitten, complete keukeninrichting, kortom een prima appartement, ook om met twee personen voor langere tijd te verblijven. mensen die geen behoefte hebben aan een aparte zitruimte kunnen ook goed met drie of vier personen verblijven. een goed ingerichte badkamer, alleen de douche is een beetje aan de kleine kant; voor ons geen probleem, maar voor dikke mensen misschien wel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다