개요

위치

후기 (21) 9.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.8
가격 9.6
9.8

정렬 기준 :

Anna, 성인 커플, Thessaloniki, 그리스 I 07 Jul 2014

"Great location, quite and nice neighborhood!! The apartment was very well equipped, it was sunny, comfortable and quite. We really enjoyed our stay!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 30 Jun 2014

"Top! This apartment is above average. A very tastefully decorated and furnished apartment and a great host. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Selangor, 말레이시아 I 12 Mar 2014

"This is a wonderful apartment with easy access to the S train ring-road service which was great for us attending ITB. Frank, the owner was a very accommodating host. The apartment was well equipped with attention to every detail; there was more than ample bathroom amenities, and even spices, coffee and breakfast cereals in the kitchen. The interior decoration is tastefully designed with ambient night lighting and everything works. Totally recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jussi, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 19 Apr 2013

"Great apartment and superb location! Thanks! :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Rita, 성인 커플, Middelburg, 네덜란드 I 13 Apr 2013

"aangename sfeer, smaakvolle inrichting, goede bedden, fijne bank om te zitten, complete keukeninrichting, kortom een prima appartement, ook om met twee personen voor langere tijd te verblijven. mensen die geen behoefte hebben aan een aparte zitruimte kunnen ook goed met drie of vier personen verblijven. een goed ingerichte badkamer, alleen de douche is een beetje aan de kleine kant; voor ons geen probleem, maar voor dikke mensen misschien wel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Davina, 비즈니스 출장맨, Newtown, 호주 I 02 Nov 2012

"Lovely small touches and general good standard of furnishings, extra kitchenware beyond the basics. Would be useful to have an iron and ironing board."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 17 Aug 2012

"It's a very spacious, easy-does-it apartment in one of the best neighborhoods. And everything we needed was in and around the apartment. I couldn't think of something we missed."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Kristin, 어린 커플, Newtown, 호주 I 26 Jul 2012

"The apartment was so lovely and in the best location. Very tastefully decorated. There is a lift that nearly goes all the way to the apartment. The host was very welcoming and provided us with lots of information at arrival . Loved the provision of all the basic needs that make a holliday easy such as towels, hair washing liquid , shower gel an endless supply of toilet paper and wireless Internet ! Heaps of cafes, restaurant, shopping, trains and trams just around the corner. Table tennis tables are just around the corner. Gay friendly. We had the best time and will for sure return on our next visit. Unfortunatly no washing machine available. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다