개요

위치

후기 (21) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.4
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

John, 성인 커플, Manchester, 영국 I 01 May 2014

"The location is ideal for us (- we have family living around the corner!). The area is quiet and leafy but offers easy access to the city centre by U-bahn. The furnishing of the apartment is rather sparse but functional. Our apartment, which faced the street and the sun, was uncomfortably warm (in late April) and might be excessively hot in high summer. The apartment was very clean. The reception staff were very helpful and were able to provide useful information for anyone new to Berlin."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
ANTHONY , 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 05 Mar 2014

"We have just returned from a great 4 day stay in this apartment! We were impressed with how clean the apartment was and it has everything you need; kitchen with fridge, microwave, cooking hobs, coffee machine, iron and iron board, hair-dryer and even a washing machine. Spacious enough for 4 people and the decor is modern and simple. The location suited us perfectly as it was in the middle of Friedrichshain and Kreuzberg, full of trendy bars, restaurants, cafes and a lot of Berlin's major clubs and night life. Its about a 10 minute walk to the nearest U-Bahn station which is then around 10-15 minutes from central Berlin (mitte) but taxis are also cheap and reasily available. The staff here were very helpful and friendly, we would go back. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philipp, 친구들 일행, hofheim, 독일 I 06 Jan 2014

"Super komfortables Apartment für einen sehr guten Preis. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt genossen. Einziger Schwachpunkt am Apartment ist die Gemeinschaftsterrasse, die für das gesamte Gebäude im 1. Stock ist und nach 22:00 Uhr nicht mehr benutzt werden soll. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nieuw-Vennep, 네덜란드 I 31 Dec 2013

"We hebben met onze 2 kinderen een prima verblijf gehad in ons Gran Cosy appartement. Netjes, comfortabel. 2 slaapkamers met prima (lattenbodem) bedden. Buurt heeft Turkse supermarkt en bakkerij om de hoek. Naar centrum: 750 m. lopen naar metro (10 minuten naar Gorlitzer) of je neemt bus 29 die op de hoek van de straat stopt. Naar het centrum ben je een klein half uurtje onderweg."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Kempten, 독일 I 13 Oct 2013

"Modern eingerichtet, sauber, alles was man braucht"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lappersdorf, 독일 I 02 Jun 2013

"Ein- und Auschecken unkompliziert, alles war sauber und gepflegt. Gute Anfangsausstattung in Bad und Küche (z.B. Kaffee, Duschgel). Alles Bestens! Der Fernseher hatte einen Wackelkontakt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Meise, 벨기에 I 16 Apr 2013

"Proper en modern appartement, en uitstekende service aan de receptie. Vlakbij de U-Bahn te Schlesisches Tor. Donsdekens op het bed waren iets te kort. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Münster, 독일 I 06 Apr 2013

"Einrichtung zweckmäßig, Lage gut, "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Ramona, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gelsenkirchen, 독일 I 29 Mar 2013

"Sauberkeit, Raumaufteilung, Ausstattung, Service, Freundlichkeit Außer, dass wir mit dem Auto in der Aufzugtuer stecken geblieben sind, gab es nichts, dass uns nicht gefallen hat!..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다