개요

위치

후기 (75) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.3
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mebane, 미국 I 12 Jul 2019

"This apartment is great!!! It was me, my husband and our daughter in a large studio space and they very kindly setup a small bed for our daughter (instead of a sofa). The place was clean, the location is EXCELLENT, the noise is minimal, it is safe and the kitchen is well appointed. If you like to cook be warned it only has a portable counter top burner/range which we did use to make espresso, grill some chicken and so on. The internet worked well and they have Netflix for those stay at home nights. My only issue was with check-in as our plane was early and the manager wasn't able to meet us any earlier so we hung out on the street for a while waiting, which was fine, it was a lovely morning but we were tired! But then she didn't even manage to get there by the originally scheduled time to meet. She also didn't really respond to texts when we were checking out, I just wanted to know that she received them, so that was a little weird. I was relieved the apartment worked out so well and that there were no issues because I didn't have much confidence that if there was a problem in the apartment anyone would have helped us! But ultimately, it's a great apartment, I'd recommend it to anyone, just a little disappointed on the customer service side but that was a very small part of our visit. We were in it for two weeks and could not have been happier, our 7 year old now wants to live in Berlin! :) "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3

“Hi Jennifer! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. The owner automatically received a notification of your review. Normally, the service side is great, but it was a very busy day. Hopefully it didn´t cause too many inconveniences and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. Best regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 나홀로 여행자, Brüssel, 벨기에 I 11 Mar 2019

"Exzellente Lage nahe U-Bahnstation Schönhauser Allee und inmitten von Prenzlauer Berg, zahlreiche Geschäftsläden in Gehnähe."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, EALING, 영국 I 18 Dec 2018

"Fabulous location, warm, comfortable and very enjoyable flat. Great shower, comfortable bed and very convenient. We would recommend. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 나홀로 여행자, Overveen, 네덜란드 I 12 Nov 2018

"Very Nice neighbourhood. Clean and spacious appartment, a little kacknof daylight. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, Hayfield, 영국 I 18 Sep 2018

"Good neighbourhood, lots of cafes/restaurants/shops. Easy access to public transport. A very clean and quiet apartment, the main studio room is large and comfortable. The manager (Irit) was helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 01 Aug 2018

"Tolle Lage, niedliche und ruhig gelegene Wohnung im Hinterhof. Sehr freundlicher Kontakt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für uns genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzlichst, Ihr Waytostay – Serviceteam ”

, 성인 커플, EDE, 네덜란드 I 05 Jun 2018

"appartement was in een leuke en gezellige buurt. Veel kleine winkeltjes, café's en restaurants. Openbaar vervoer was in de buurt. Appartement was schoon en voldeed prima (behalve tv, die was stuk). Keuken was goed uitgerust en douche was goed. Appartement was aan een hofje, kijkt niet uit op straat maar op binnenhof en is op 1e verdieping (trap)."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw algemeen verblijf in Berlin heeft genoten. Opniewu, onze excuses voor het ongemak. Maar we verzekeren dat er nu een nieuwe tv in het appartement is. Wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, 성인 커플, 32105 Bad Salzuflen, 독일 I 01 Jun 2016

"Prenzelberg Kietz에서 최고의 위치! 거기 다시 완전히 진정입니다. 모든 필요한. 현대, 세련 되 게 설정, 무엇의 분위기 아주 우리에 게 말했다. (비록 "부부 성숙":)) 다음 번에 다시 여기!"

"Beste Lage im Prenzelberg Kietz !!!! Da Hinterhaus total ruhig. Alles da was man braucht. Einrichtung modern, geschmackvoll, ein Ambiente was uns sehr zusagte. ( obwohl " reifes Paar " :) ) Nächstes mal gerne wieder hier!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, HOVE, 영국 I 01 Apr 2016

"이것은 매우 편안 하 게 하 고, 조용 하 고 매력적인 아파트입니다. 로 니 거기 우리를 환영 하 고 친화적인 방법으로 모든 것을 설명 했다. 위치는 수많은 좋은 카페, 레스토랑, 산책 내 바와 훌륭한 거리. 버스, 기차, 트램 모두 짧은 도보 거리 이내 이며 바/레스토랑 교회 맞은편 코너에는 자전거 대 여. 우리는 돌려보낼 것 이다!"

"This is a very comfortable, quiet and attractive apartment. Ronnie was there to welcome us and explain everything in a friendly way. The location is excellent with numerous good cafes, restaurants and bars within strolling distance. Buses, trains and trams are all within a short walk and bike hire is on the corner in a bar/restaurant opposite the church. We will return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장맨, , 영국 I 16 Nov 2015

"나는 뽑 베를린 쉐네펠트에 친절 드라이버 뿐만 아니라 도움에서 우수 했다 여 주인에 의해 준비 했다. 아파트는 아주 잎이 많은 베를린 바와 레스토랑이 가까운 거리에서 아름 다운 아침 식사 또는 저녁 식사 이었다. 매우 감동 하 고 기꺼이 머물 것 거기 다시. "

"I had arranged to be picked up at the Berlin schoenefeld by the landlady who was excellent in helping as well as the driver being friendly. Apartment was beautiful in a pretty leafy berlin street close to bars and restaurants for breakfast or dinner. Very impressed and would gladly stay there again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 나홀로 여행자, Bussum, 네덜란드 I 20 Sep 2015

"이 아파트는 조용한 거리에 위치 하 고 있습니다 하지만 모퉁이 당신이 아늑한 카페와 많은 상점을 찾을 것입니다. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 잘 장착 했다. 부엌 및 목욕탕에 있는 좋은 장비는 미세 하 고 매우 깨끗 한. "

"Dit appartement ligt in een rustige straat maar om de hoek vind je gezellige terrasjes en veel winkels. Het appartement was zeer schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Goede uitrusting in de keuken en de badkamer is prima en heel schoon. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwijndrecht, 벨기에 I 20 Aug 2015

"큰 appartement입니다. 니스와 아늑한 그리고 베를린의 최고의 자치구에 위치 하 고 있습니다."

"Great appartement. Nice and cosy. And located in the best borough of Berlin."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다