개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.6
가격 8.2
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Caterina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 이탈리아 I 04 Sep 2016

"L'appartamento è troppo piccolo per quattro adulti, non si può mangiare in quattro e i due letti matrimoniali occupano tutta la camera. In due sarebbe perfetto. Le pulizie sono scadenti. L'accoglienza è stata perfetta ed anche la posizione. Si trova a dieci minuti a piedi da due punti di grande interesse e anche la sera si raggiungono facilmente i luoghi turistici."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 7
6.3
Anja, 성인 커플, haarlem, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2013

"Prima appartement, uitstekende locatie. Vriendelijk ontvangen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Naomi, 성인 커플, Bicton, 호주 I 21 Dec 2012

"The apartment was clean and the shower was really hot and strong. Wireless didn't work at all. I contacted apartment manager about it and she had no idea how to fix it. I told her a log in was needed and she had no idea what i meant. The next day a new internet box was in the apartment with no log in or password details! I was really disappointed with the whole exchange. Also, the apartments main front door's lock got broken off half way through our stay - didn't feel very safe. The area is VERY touristy. I wanted to be near cute cafes - only things near by were discount stores. Its quite central but neighbourhood has no character."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.3
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Brooklyn, NY, 미국 I 17 Nov 2012

"Lee was very helpful with information and booking a taxi for me to the airport. The apartment was clean and quiet, had everything that I needed. Great location, close to both S and U bahn, there was a supermarket across the street too. Wifi was very temperamental, there was one day when it didn't work at all. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, tel aviv, 이스라엘 I 26 Oct 2012

"It was clean and organized. The owner was nice. The shower is amazing hot water and sream are crazy. We wanted an earlier check in and a later checkout because the time of our flight and the manager didn't agree to any of those request. Its ok but a little more flexibillity would be nice."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Laura, 어린 커플, PARIS, 프랑스 I 28 Jul 2012

"Very nice appartement, clean and just near the city center and not far of the park of Tiergarten. The owner was really nice and everything was ready for us when we arrived."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Alex, 어린 커플, WATSONIA, 호주 I 13 Jul 2012

"The room was very clean in a great location 5-10 I'm walk to postdama plats near the train station all in all a great apartment. Nice little touch with some nibbles on your pillow."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Ovidiu, 루마니아 I 26 Jun 2012

"Everything was perfect, the location is exactly like in the picture, everything clean and functional. Small problems whit the internet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Samantha, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 04 Oct 2010

"The apartment was centrally located, with convenient shops nearby. The place was very clean and it was a great base from which to explore Berlin."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Fabio, 어린 커플, Torino, 이탈리아 I 01 Sep 2010

"La location, il letto, la luminosità dell'appartamento, la vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto ed ai servizi e lo stato dell'appartamento. The location, the bed, the brightness of the apartment, proximity to transportation and services (supermarket) and the quality of the apartment. Il cambio della biancheria previsto dopo una settimana non è stato effettuato. The announced change of the linen, to do after a week, was not made."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
ophelie, 친구들 일행, Tremblay en france, 프랑스 I 06 Apr 2010

"L'appartement était très propre, lumineux, fonctionnel et très calme tout en étant très bien placé pour visiter berlin (au centre de berlin et a 5 minutes à pied de plusieurs lignes de métro). Parfait !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다