개요

위치

후기 (50) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.6
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Ralf, 친구들 일행, Giessen, 독일 I 25 Oct 2011

"Die Lage. Ruhig und doch zentral, U-Bahn vor der Tür. Parkplatz ohne Befürchtungren, dass das Auto abgefackelt wird ;-) Die Badewanne war extrem glatt. Zwei Leute haben sich beim duschen auf die Nase gelegt. Hier könntet ihr mal abhilfe schaffen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Maria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 19 Oct 2011

"ligt centraal"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Peter, 친구들 일행, Ormskirk, 영국 I 28 Sep 2011

"The apartment was in a very clean state and was perfect for our short stay We were a bit disappointed with the area but it was ok for our needs, and we would use it again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lancashire, 영국 I 18 Sep 2011

"Arriving at Mehringplatz by taxi from the airport the area seemed run down and I was disappointed, the entrance and lift to the apartment again did little to inspire. The apartment itself was a pleasant surprise, very clean and comfortable. On going out, the area was very handy for train, shops and restaurants though we had difficulty finding a restaurant that sold typical German food, every other nationality was represented if you walked through to Mehringdamm. There is a food market on Thursday and general market on Saturday just near the apartment and entrance to Hallesches Tor train station on Friedrichstrasse. The brochures at the apartment were handy. We enjoyed the bike hire, the tv tower, the Pergammon museum, the boat trip, the gardens of the world, though this last one was further out and harder to find than the map portrayed. My husband was disappointed that we were not able to access wifi though it was advertised as available and had taken the laptop specifically."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
dominique, 친구들 일행, La Tronche, 프랑스 I 05 Sep 2011

"c'est un appartement clair et agréable, très bien situé. la literie est confortable. Cet appartement gagnerait à être mieux équiper. Pas assez de vaisselle, pas de serpillière, pas grand chose pour nettoyer, pas de patères dans les chambres, pas de séchoir, de lave vaisselle ou de lave linge. La table et les chaises sont de qualité médiocre. Par ailleurs, un seul WC dans la salle de bain et de ce fait, à 6 dans l'appartement, c'est juste. A noter que nous avons du payer pour 6 personnes pour l'ensemble du séjour (6 nuits), alors que nous n'étions que 4 pendant 2 nuits. L'électricité est un peu vieillotte et lors d'un orage, il y a eu des petits dégâts : une petite ristourne devait nous être octroyée dont nous n'avons pas encore vu la couleur, 10 jour après notre retour. Malgré ces réserves et embarras , qui pourraient se résoudre facilement, c'est un appartement intéressant à louer et à recommander, surtout pour 4 personnes"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Martha, 친구들 일행, Leonding, 오스트리아 I 15 Aug 2011

"gemütliches Wohn/Esszimmer, Ambiente allgemein, gute Matratzen, Kerzen, Bilder nur ein Geschirrtuch, kein Kasten oder Regal im Zimmer, keine Sektgläser"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Gabrielle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Porrentruy, 스위스 I 01 Aug 2011

"Proche du U Bahn ,bien centré, fonctionnel clair. La connexion wifi n'as pas été possible, il n'y a pas assez de vaisselle pour 6 personnes. parfait pour 4."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Gilles, 친구들 일행, Shefford, 캐나다 I 07 Jul 2011

"Le confort des chambres, la propreté, la luminosité des espaces, le balcon, la centralité de l'appartement par rapport aux différents sites d'intérêt de Berlin. Dans l'appartement: pas de lave-vaisselle ni de lave-linge, pas de linge à vaisselle, le nombre minimum de couverts Autour de l'appartement: les graffiti, l'état plutôt délabré du quartier, le bruit des fêtards la nuit"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
alessandro, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, torino, 이탈리아 I 30 Jun 2011

"vicinanaza metro, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale che ci ha accolto. appartamento bello e funzionale alle nostre esigenze"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Barbara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Freiburg, 독일 I 07 Jun 2011

"Wonderful apartment in a great location, halfway between Checkpoint Charlie and the restaurants and nightlife of Kreutzberg. It was clean and well-furnished, with a big, well-appointed kitchen. My only complaint has to do with the check-in procedure. I was told to call on arrival in Berlin, did so, and got an away message. Went to the apartment, called again, same message. Only when I called the "emergency" number did someone come to greet us (and then right away; she was in the building)."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, gentbrugge, 벨기에 I 04 Jun 2011

"it is very good lokated. the apartment is beautiful. there is no noice. we toke the apartment because there were 2 toilets ( we were 5 women!!!) but in fact there was only 1 in the bathroom. For the rest everything was OK."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
john, 성인 커플, burgess hill, 영국 I 04 Jun 2011

"good access to transport. very nice to have a balcony. loounge curtains too small! apartment for 6 - only 2 chairs for balcony? General area rather scruffy and litter strewn."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다