개요

위치

후기 (50) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.6
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Lilyana, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 31 May 2011

"Very spacious and bright apartment, right next to the U-Bahn, and within walking distance to many tourist attractions."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jacob, 친구들 일행, Capelle aan den IJssel, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2011

"Well equiped and very cleas Missing: Käsehobel, ovendish"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helma, 친구들 일행, Oss, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2011

"Wij waren met 4 personen, hadden nu genoeg ruimte, voor 6 personen is het aan de krappe kant de bedden waren prima De keukenuitrusting volledig Op de ene slaapkamer kon de deur niet dicht- bed verzet + nachtkastje- zodat het wel kon Event. kledingkast in de gang naar slaapkamers plaatsen Twee handdoeken pp was veel te weinig, nieuw douchegordijn is geen luxe"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marianne, 친구들 일행, Saint Julien du serre, 프랑스 I 26 Apr 2011

"la lumière et l'espace de l'appartement, la terrasse et la vue , sa situation géographique dans la ville, le calme du quartier.... Peut-être un canapé lit plus pratique comme lit d'appoint."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Ben, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 19 Apr 2011

"size of the apartment was great location was good only two rolls of toilet roll for the whole duration of stay bathroom drains got blocked on first evening and flooded the bathroom meaning we couldn't all have a shower until the afternoon of the second day would have been good to have an ipod/music system which we could have plugged an ipod into as the one we had was old"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Catherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 15 Apr 2011

"Grande disponibilité et réactivité du propriétaire pour changer la bouilloire défectueuse Très bonne localisation ; calme ; bon accueil Rien. Il est utile de se faire expliquer comment déplier le sofa qui se trouve dans le salon. Attention : 2 personnes peuvent dormir sans problème sur ce sofa, mais il ne s'agit pas d'un canapé lit, et c'est moi confortable qu'un lit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Sebastian, Köln, 독일 I 31 Mar 2011

"Das Apartment war sehr ruhig, trotz der zentralen Lage. Die Möbilierung war geschmackvoll, alles war sauber und in einem recht guten Zustand. Auch toll: der Sonnenbalkon. Und der begehbare Kleiderschrank. Der Wasserkocher funktionierte leider nicht. Und das Internet war für die berufliche Nutzung etwas langsam. Das Bad ist etwas "hinter der Zeit". Ansonsten gab es/gibt esnichts zu beanstanden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 4
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Dumfries, 영국 I 09 Mar 2011

"good location, spacious, warm, good to have a balcony, clean, good kitchen facilities, good to have internet connection"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
John, 친구들 일행, Bath, 영국 I 01 Mar 2011

"Lovely apartment, light and airy. Great location, and very handy for U Bahn metro. Good facilities nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Edith, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 14 Dec 2010

"The apartment was convenient for a family, We made use of the very nice kitchen. The location too was very convenient. Although the site said the apartment is equipped with Wifi it was not. This was inconvenient as this was one of the reasons for choosing this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
alexis, 친구들 일행, paris, 프랑스 I 15 Nov 2010

"Nice flat, comfortable, very good deal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
els, 친구들 일행, kessel-lo, 벨기에 I 04 Nov 2010

els rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다