개요

위치

후기 (50) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.6
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Gustavo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 03 Nov 2010

"Ubicación muy práctica. METRO a pocos pasos de distancia. Silencioso, amplio y cómodo. Recepción muy cordial (en alemán). Muy luminoso y vista a arboles. A unos 200 metros se llega a la Friederichstrasse, que es muy linda. La entrada del edificio . Sillas del comedor un poco endebles. Sería útil disponer de un microondas"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
AMNON, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SHOHAM, 이스라엘 I 03 Oct 2010

"the placment in the city neer the metro all the staff in the apartment was very good to use"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
jaime, 친구들 일행, erandio, 스페인 I 22 Aug 2010

"Zona bien comunicada y agradable Faltaba escoba y fregona para alguna limpieza puntual necesaria."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
John, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin 3, 아일랜드 I 16 Aug 2010

"Fantastic location, right beside Hollesches Tor underground station, just at the lower end of Friedrichstrasse. Nice size for two adults and four children (well more adults at ages 14 to 20). We could walk a kilometer or two to anywhere in the centre of Berlin from the Brandenburg Gate to Unter den Linden and Potsdamer Platz - but we generally used the super Berlin transit system. Reasonable price because of its unpretentious immediate environment, but we enjoyed experiencing the local area."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Cordelia, 성인 커플, Altenberge, 독일 I 17 Jul 2010

"zentrale Lage und Größe der Wohnung Zustand des Fahrstuhls, eingehängtes Tischchen auf dem Balkon zu wenig stabil, so überflüssig"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Marie-Ève, 친구들 일행, Montréal, 캐나다 I 06 Jul 2010

"C'est l'appartement idéal: bien situé (près de Mitte, dans le nord de Kreuzberg), lumineux et spatieux, il offre tout le confort nécessaire pour un séjour à Berlin. Un atout supplémentaire: le balcon qui est des plus agréables pour décanter des journées de visite bien remplies! Les chambres de l'appartement pourraient être dotées de crochets. Surtout, il faudrait que la personne qui soit en charge du check-in ne parle pas uniquement en allemand; pour prendre contact par téléphone lors de notre arrivée, cela fut dérangeant. Néanmoins, tout s'est bien passé."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Fiona, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 17 Jun 2010

"the light"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Harry, 친구들 일행, Wijnandsrade, 네덜란드 I 06 Jun 2010

"Er was wel een lift aanwezig. Hoewel vermeld, geen internet."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
James, 친구들 일행, Oxford, 영국 I 02 Jun 2010

"The location of this apartment is amazing - in Kreuzberg you are close to loads of great bars, restaurants, museums and it's possible to walk into Mitte to see all the tourist sites too. There is a U-bahn station (Hallesches Tor) right outside the front door. Also, the beds are super comfy! Kitchen has everything needed and there is a supermarket just around the corner. The lack of internet access kind of sucks if you want to check the weather or look up things that aren't covered in your guidebook."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Joop, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boskoop, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2010

"- netjes - rustige atmosfeer - centrale ligging - ruimte weinig keuken/huishoud apparatuur - geen blik en veger - geen theepot - weinig klerenhangers - krap servies - kappote lamp - geen vuilniszakken en geen info over afvoer afval Het is een hele lijst van op zich niet zulke belangrijke dingen die wel makkelijk te verbeteren zijn; wij zijn overall dik tevreden!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
John, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2010

"Nice location There was no internet, despite it being advertised. Also there was no iron. Were we the first tenants? There was a mirror waiting to be fixed to the wall..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Samuel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berikon, 스위스 I 25 Apr 2010

"geniale Lage, sehr ruhige Nachbarschaft & bequeme Betten Internet Anschluss wäre toll"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다