개요

위치

후기 (31) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Nathalie, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 프랑스 I 26 Sep 2016

"L'appartement et le quartier sont très sympa ! Au pied du métro. Dommage que la rue et le bâtiment ne reflètent pas le potentiel du quartier."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Camelia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 27 Dec 2015

"Appartment is located in a rather bad neighbourhood. We saw lots of homeless people and junkies in the metro station and on the streets. Shouldn't walk alone at night. Metro station is right in front of the building and the centre is near by. The appartment is clean but could use a renovation. The pillows are terrible so better take your own. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8

“Dear Camelia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are sorry to hear the area wasn't exactly what you had in mind. The area is not a bad one, however we understand that it is not to everyone´s tastes dues to its alternative nature. ”

Maryse, 친구들 일행, Le Pecq, 프랑스 I 22 Sep 2015

"appartement bien situé malgré le quartier et l'immeuble tagué. Réception un peu rapide qui nous a conduits à quelques achats inutiles .Il faut également prévenir vos hôtes des droits à payer en cas de paiement par carte.Ensemble positif"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Jaco, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 17 Jul 2015

"We enjoyed our stay. The apartment is centrally situated and was well appointed in all respects. The only negatives were: - the fact that the broken hand shower bracket on the wall meant that the shower could only be used holding the shower attachment in your hand - the location near the underground entrance/exit makes for a lot of noise at night"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

“Dear Jaco, thank you for your review. The apartment is indeed centrally located and close to a metro stop. Please remember that you can always contact the apartment manager or Waytostay if something is not working properly in the apartment. The shower bracket has now been fixed. We want to thank you once more for you review and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. ”

익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, BOLTON, 영국 I 07 Apr 2015

"10 out of 10"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nicola, 친구들 일행, Lugano, 스위스 I 10 Nov 2014

Nicola rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pat, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bristol, 영국 I 15 Oct 2014

"The apartment was clean and bright with views in both directions. The beds were very comfortable although the sofa bed in the living room was less so. The kitchen crockery and utensils were basic but adequate and there was some coffee, filters, tea bags and sugar sachets provided. Also washing up liquid, sponges, kitchen roll and tea towel. The Wifi was excellent and all five of us used it. The apartment block is quite old and not very lovely looking but the U station is very close. It is a few minutes to a supermarket, up Friedrichstrasse, (not open on Sunday). There is a handy bar right by the apartment, though not always open. If you walk towards Checkpoint Charlie, about 10 minutes, there are a few restaurants. The Thai one was really good as was the Spanish Tapas Bar. If you catch the underground east to central Kreuzburg (Gorlitzer Bahnhof) and head up Oranien Str there are plenty of Turkish and other restaurants and lively bars. To find the apartment you need the North exit from the U station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Tina, 친구들 일행, Subiaco, 호주 I 16 May 2013

"Very light and spacious. Good location. Unfortunately not ready until 5pm although the manager was very accommodating and let us leave our luggage there. Needed a washing machine or at least somewhere you could do your washing. Lift was broken most of the week. Wifi not working for a few days but did get fixed."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2013

"goed verzorgd appartement, ruim, ruime slaapkamers, 2 x balkon, lekkere grote hangbank. Eerste koffie en thee ligt klaar, evenals afwasspullen, zeep en handdoeken. Prima bedden, ook altijd fijn na een dag veel lopen. Op loopafstand van Checkpoint Charly, U baan onder aan het appartement. Prima bevallen, Lee en Maggie (managers) zijn zeer toegankelijk. Helaas werkte internet niet, hebben we zelf nog wel gemeld maar verder ook niet echt werk van gemaakt, we waren veel op stap. Waarschijnlijk was het anders wel opgepikt, "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tobias, 친구들 일행, Bern, 스위스 I 01 Apr 2013

Tobias rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
gabriel , 친구들 일행, cadiz, 스페인 I 18 May 2012

"La verdad que todo, Estaba muy bien equipado y preparado para nuestra llegada. El salon muy amplio y los cuartos impecables. Bien situado para moverse por la ciudad Poner persianas para el amanecer Berlines"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Gilles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boulogne-Billancourt, 프랑스 I 10 Apr 2012

"La localisation est excellente, la literie très bonne, l'appartement très calme, le quartier est certes populaire mais pas de problème de sécurité même tard le soir. Le fait de ne pas pouvoir garder ses valises dans l'appartement le jour du départ. L'hotesse d'accueil aurait pu nous signaler la présence de consignes très partiques à Alexanderplatz ! ou proposer une alternative."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다