개요

위치

후기 (31) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,7
청결 상태 8,8
편안함 8,6
가격 8,4
8,6

정렬 기준 :

Christian, 친구들 일행, Tromsdalen, 노르웨이 I 04 Oct 2011

"We were all very pleased with how the appartment was, and also the excellent location; -central, but still quiet. Everything was ok, but if there was one ting it has to be the arrangement with the entrance to the building (2 locks;- one at ground level and one at 5. floor) With 6 people going in and out of the appartment with only 2 sets of keys, it was pretty stressfull at times. Maybe this is something to look at... But, as I said; we were happy to stay there!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5
Peter, 친구들 일행, Geleen, 네덜란드 I 28 Sep 2011

"geen borg betalen, geeft vertrouwen"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
nicolette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 21 Aug 2011

"de rust, de sfeer , de ligging, compleet , mooie inrichting.Na iedere dag thuiskomen. Plekje op privé parking voor weinig. Nee !!!!! Jammer van de baustelle van het plein maar daar kunnen jullie niks aandoen dat is des Berlijns hebben we gemerkt!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Irene, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bovensmilde, 네덜란드 I 14 Aug 2011

"centrale ligging, ruim appartement, goede bedden, smaakvol ingericht, geen overbodige tierelantijnen toegangspoort vuil, sporen van nachtelijk overmatig drankgebruik van omwonenden, neem aan dat de eigenaar daar weinig aan kan doen,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Gabi, 친구들 일행, Montpellier, 프랑스 I 30 Apr 2011

"zentrale Lage, schönes Appartment Vorhänge in den Schlafzimmern können nicht ganz zugzogen werden"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Russell, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Glen Iris, 호주 I 09 Jan 2011

"1. Very central to Berlin. 2. Convenient location to transport. 3. Good local shopping. 1. Very dirty apartment, house cleaning was very poor. 2. The location had a threatning appearance - Lots of grafiti inside the stairwell / lift / building entry. 3. Poor plumbing - blocked up during our stay. 4. No dishwasher, washing machine. 5. Only a TV, no WiFi, CD/DVD player."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4,8

“Washing machine, dishwasher, internet was not stated on the homepage. Internet is available since february. Plumbing fixed.”

Claude, 친구들 일행, Rennes, 프랑스 I 02 Nov 2010

"Appartement très clair et spacieux, bien équipé. Il est de plus très bien placé avec le métro à la porte. C'est un très bon choix. Lavabo bouché à notre arrivée, mais intervention dès que signalé. Une théière nous aurait été très utile."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Valerie, 친구들 일행, paris, 프랑스 I 27 Oct 2010

"- easy access to underground, that is located just down the building. - the owner gave us maps and explained how to reach the main interesting sites of the city. - the convertible sofa is not really designed for 2 people. as a consequence, the apartment would have been perfect for up to 5 people, but not 6. - in the diner room + 1 bedroom, the curtains are less wide than than windows, so they do not really prevent from the morning light."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Thomas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aurich, 독일 I 21 Oct 2010

"Das Apartment liegt bestechend zentral und ist zudem ruhig. Zu Fuß erreicht man in wenigen Minuten tolle Museen (Checkpoint Charlie und das jüdische Museum) und es befindet sich eine U-Bahn Station direkt vor der Haustür. Also ist es ein sehr geeigneter Ausgangspunkt für die Unternehmungen in Berlin. Sehr zugesagt hat uns die Einrichtung: modern und hell, so mögen wir das. Außerdem sind die Betten gut! Als Landeier irritieren uns natürlich die unglaublichen Wohnsilos ringsherum. Und leider lief das Wasser im Badezimmerwaschbecken nur äußerst unwillig ab."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Herbert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leicester, 영국 I 04 Oct 2010

"Modern decor, light and roomy ambience, clean and modern fittings, close access to provisions for self-catering. Easy access to Berlin's central sights - all mostly within 45 minutes' walk. An all-round delight. It was quite difficult to find when coming out of the U-bahn around midnight. The curtains on the southern side (bedroom and main room) could have been wider and thicker to cut out the morning sun."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Zid, 친구들 일행, San Jose, 코스타리카 I 03 Oct 2010

"limpio, amplio."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8,5
marie-odile, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 18 Sep 2010

"la propreté impeccable avec un bébé marchant à 4 pattes et le coté très spacieux et ensoleillé de l'appartement, ainsi que sa situation dans la ville rien ou presque : il manquait d'un balai et nous n'avons pas su faire fonctionner la télévision !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다