개요

위치

후기 (61) 8,7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 61개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,8
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,7
가격 8,5
8.7

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, newcastle upon tyne, 영국 I 18 Nov 2017

"Fabulous location, right in the heart of things & so multicultural. Beautiful restaurants and bars with delicious food & great beer. Would definitely recommend it and would love to visit again."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sutton, 캐나다 I 21 Aug 2017

"Very central place to visit Berlin for a week. The appartement is really wath you see on the pictures. Clean and comfortable, we really enjoy the fact that we could have breakfast in the morning and make a little snack for the lunch. A few minutes from the U bahn or the train. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fitchburg, 미국 I 03 Jul 2017

"Very nice apartment. Excellent location, with great access to much of Berlin. The U-Bahn station could not be more convenient. The apartment is comfortably and tastefully furnished and the beds are quite comfortable. The kitchen was adequately equipped, although a cutting board and a dish drying rack were notably missing. Almost all of the apartments that we searched in Berlin offer only king size beds. This is great if two couples are renting, but it is a problem for families with older kids of the opposite sex. My teenage son and daughter were not comfortable sleeping in the same bed together, so my son slept on the (comfortable) sofa. It would be nice if one of the rooms had beds that could be separated. These are minor complaints. Overall, we were quite pleased with this apartment and would highly recommend it to others."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 27 Jun 2017

"The flat is in a good location. We used to live in Berlin and had an apartment nearby, so knew the area. But it is very noisy, particularly in the front bedroom. Plus, the cleaning of the apartment wasn't great - it was very dusty to the point where it seemed it hadn't been properly cleaned, e.g. under the beds, for some time. Also, it was quite sparsely equipped for the price, particularly in the kitchen. We've stayed in a lot of apartment rentals and many show more thought and attention to detail than this one. Saying which, it is a big flat with two big bedrooms, a nice balcony, and the area is a good and central one from which to explore. Plus there are good transport links nearby with two U-bahn lines and lots of buses. There are good bars, restaurants not far away on Mehringdamm and Bergmannstrasse. A mixed bag, all in all. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6,8
, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 19 Sep 2016

"아파트는 인터넷의 설명 일치 합니다. 아주 명확 하다. 아침에 시장의 설립 터키 이웃에 있는. 아주 시끄러운. 우리 어디, 하나 말 수 공원 어디 주차장 30 유로의 금액을 지불 했습니다. 하지만 매일 아침, 우리는 우리가이 사이트에 주차 금지는 앞 유리에 작은 메모를 했다. 우리 아파트에 도달 어려움을 했다. 우리는 프랑스 말하기 지정 했다에 게 인사 하는 사람 독일어 말을 하지 않습니다. 대형 갤 리입니다. 아파트에 대해 아무것도입니다. 그러나 지구 및 환대 강력 하 게 원하는 수 나뭇잎. 절대 그 안 들었습니다 우리 2 MEHRINGPLATZ 있었다. "

"L'appartement est conforme à la description internet. Très clair. Seulement situé dans un quartier turc, avec mise en place d'un marché le matin. Très bruyant. Nous avons acquitté la somme de 30 euros pour un parking fermé où, soit disant l'on pouvait se garer n'importe où. Mais chaque matin, nous avions un petit mot sur le pare brise qui nous interdisait de se garer sur cet emplacement. Nous avons eu de grosses difficultés pour arriver à l'appartement. La personne qui nous a accueilli ne parlant pas le français alors que j'avais spécifié ne pas parler allemand. GROSSES GALERE. Rien à dire sur l'appartement. Mais le quartier et l'accueil laisse fortement à désirer. Jamais il ne nous a été dit qu'il y avait 2 MEHRINGPLATZ. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 7
7,8
, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 08 Jun 2016

"넓고 분명 아파트 충분 한 장비와 몇 가지 친절 한 제품 욕실에만 부정적인 화장실 아파트 잘 위치한 50 m 조용한 혼합된 동네 지하철 역 "

"Appartement spacieux et clair Équipement suffisant et quelques produits ménagers bienvenus Seul point négatif WC dans salle de bains Appartement bien situé à 50m station de métro Quartier mixte tranquille "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Risskov, 덴마크 I 25 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, BOLTON, 영국 I 07 Apr 2015

"완벽 한 "

"Perfect "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Nov 2014

"아파트는 넓고 빛. 이들은 절대 포인트 플러스입니다. 또한, 그것은 오래 하 고는 더 이상. 위치는 괜 찮 아 요."

"Het appartement is ruim en licht. Dit zijn absolute pluspunten. Verder is het verouderd en is er niet meer dan het noodzakelijke aanwezig. De locatie is prima."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, IJsselstein, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"좋은 위치, 시내 중심의 거리를 걸어서 지하철 근처. 수와 조용한 지역입니다. 아파트는 조용 하 고 넓은. 우리는 단지는 "안락의 자"를 싶 었 어. "TV"에 대 한 은행에 좌석 수는 꽉."

"mooie locatie, vlakbij de metro, op loopafstand van het centrum. Rustige buurt met een aantal winkels. het appartement is rustig en ruim. We misten alleen een "luie stoel" . Het aantal zitplaatsen op de bank "voor de TV" is wat krap."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 20 Oct 2014

"아파트 자체는 잘 이었다. 기차 중지 하 고 상점 근접 좋았어요. 지역 자체는 경계선 무서운. 지역 더러운 그리고 밖으로 착용 했다입니다. 우리는 우리의 자동차 무인 떠날에 대 한 우려 했다. 우리가 하지 이미 지불한 보증금 방에 대 한 우리 것 있다 간주 우리가 도착 했을 때 다른 곳 머물고."

"The apartment itself was just fine. The proximity to the train stop and stores was good. The area itself was borderline scary. The area was dirty and worn out. We were concerned about leaving our car unattended. If we had not already paid a deposit for the room we would have considered staying somewhere else when we arrived."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillegom, 네덜란드 I 31 Aug 2014

"영수증 사업, 지불에 혼자 갔다. 상점이 나 레스토랑 근처에 아무 정보입니다. 정말 환영입니다. 중앙 위치, 지하철 근처입니다. 좋은 발코니와 넓은 밝은 아파트입니다. 미니 멀 스타일을 수 있습니다. 좋은 침대."

"De ontvangst was zakelijk, ging alleen om de betaling. Geen info over winkels of restaurants in de buurt. Niet echt een welkom. Centrale plek, dichtbij metro. Ruim licht appartement met fijn balkon. Wel minimalistisch ingericht. Goeie bedden."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
6,8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다