개요

위치

후기 (59) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 59개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.7

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fitchburg, 미국 I 03 Jul 2017

"Very nice apartment. Excellent location, with great access to much of Berlin. The U-Bahn station could not be more convenient. The apartment is comfortably and tastefully furnished and the beds are quite comfortable. The kitchen was adequately equipped, although a cutting board and a dish drying rack were notably missing. Almost all of the apartments that we searched in Berlin offer only king size beds. This is great if two couples are renting, but it is a problem for families with older kids of the opposite sex. My teenage son and daughter were not comfortable sleeping in the same bed together, so my son slept on the (comfortable) sofa. It would be nice if one of the rooms had beds that could be separated. These are minor complaints. Overall, we were quite pleased with this apartment and would highly recommend it to others."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 27 Jun 2017

"The flat is in a good location. We used to live in Berlin and had an apartment nearby, so knew the area. But it is very noisy, particularly in the front bedroom. Plus, the cleaning of the apartment wasn't great - it was very dusty to the point where it seemed it hadn't been properly cleaned, e.g. under the beds, for some time. Also, it was quite sparsely equipped for the price, particularly in the kitchen. We've stayed in a lot of apartment rentals and many show more thought and attention to detail than this one. Saying which, it is a big flat with two big bedrooms, a nice balcony, and the area is a good and central one from which to explore. Plus there are good transport links nearby with two U-bahn lines and lots of buses. There are good bars, restaurants not far away on Mehringdamm and Bergmannstrasse. A mixed bag, all in all. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 19 Sep 2016

"아파트는 인터넷의 설명 일치 합니다. 아주 명확 하다. 아침에 시장의 설립 터키 이웃에 있는. 아주 시끄러운. 우리 어디, 하나 말 수 공원 어디 주차장 30 유로의 금액을 지불 했습니다. 하지만 매일 아침, 우리는 우리가이 사이트에 주차 금지는 앞 유리에 작은 메모를 했다. 우리 아파트에 도달 어려움을 했다. 우리는 프랑스 말하기 지정 했다에 게 인사 하는 사람 독일어 말을 하지 않습니다. 대형 갤 리입니다. 아파트에 대해 아무것도입니다. 그러나 지구 및 환대 강력 하 게 원하는 수 나뭇잎. 절대 그 안 들었습니다 우리 2 MEHRINGPLATZ 있었다. "

"L'appartement est conforme à la description internet. Très clair. Seulement situé dans un quartier turc, avec mise en place d'un marché le matin. Très bruyant. Nous avons acquitté la somme de 30 euros pour un parking fermé où, soit disant l'on pouvait se garer n'importe où. Mais chaque matin, nous avions un petit mot sur le pare brise qui nous interdisait de se garer sur cet emplacement. Nous avons eu de grosses difficultés pour arriver à l'appartement. La personne qui nous a accueilli ne parlant pas le français alors que j'avais spécifié ne pas parler allemand. GROSSES GALERE. Rien à dire sur l'appartement. Mais le quartier et l'accueil laisse fortement à désirer. Jamais il ne nous a été dit qu'il y avait 2 MEHRINGPLATZ. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 7
7.8
, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 08 Jun 2016

"넓고 분명 아파트 충분 한 장비와 몇 가지 친절 한 제품 욕실에만 부정적인 화장실 아파트 잘 위치한 50 m 조용한 혼합된 동네 지하철 역 "

"Appartement spacieux et clair Équipement suffisant et quelques produits ménagers bienvenus Seul point négatif WC dans salle de bains Appartement bien situé à 50m station de métro Quartier mixte tranquille "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Risskov, 덴마크 I 25 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, BOLTON, 영국 I 07 Apr 2015

"완벽 한 "

"Perfect "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Nov 2014

"아파트는 넓고 빛. 이들은 절대 포인트 플러스입니다. 또한, 그것은 오래 하 고는 더 이상. 위치는 괜 찮 아 요."

"Het appartement is ruim en licht. Dit zijn absolute pluspunten. Verder is het verouderd en is er niet meer dan het noodzakelijke aanwezig. De locatie is prima."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, IJsselstein, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"좋은 위치, 시내 중심의 거리를 걸어서 지하철 근처. 수와 조용한 지역입니다. 아파트는 조용 하 고 넓은. 우리는 단지는 "안락의 자"를 싶 었 어. "TV"에 대 한 은행에 좌석 수는 꽉."

"mooie locatie, vlakbij de metro, op loopafstand van het centrum. Rustige buurt met een aantal winkels. het appartement is rustig en ruim. We misten alleen een "luie stoel" . Het aantal zitplaatsen op de bank "voor de TV" is wat krap."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 20 Oct 2014

"아파트 자체는 잘 이었다. 기차 중지 하 고 상점 근접 좋았어요. 지역 자체는 경계선 무서운. 지역 더러운 그리고 밖으로 착용 했다입니다. 우리는 우리의 자동차 무인 떠날에 대 한 우려 했다. 우리가 하지 이미 지불한 보증금 방에 대 한 우리 것 있다 간주 우리가 도착 했을 때 다른 곳 머물고."

"The apartment itself was just fine. The proximity to the train stop and stores was good. The area itself was borderline scary. The area was dirty and worn out. We were concerned about leaving our car unattended. If we had not already paid a deposit for the room we would have considered staying somewhere else when we arrived."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillegom, 네덜란드 I 31 Aug 2014

"영수증 사업, 지불에 혼자 갔다. 상점이 나 레스토랑 근처에 아무 정보입니다. 정말 환영입니다. 중앙 위치, 지하철 근처입니다. 좋은 발코니와 넓은 밝은 아파트입니다. 미니 멀 스타일을 수 있습니다. 좋은 침대."

"De ontvangst was zakelijk, ging alleen om de betaling. Geen info over winkels of restaurants in de buurt. Niet echt een welkom. Centrale plek, dichtbij metro. Ruim licht appartement met fijn balkon. Wel minimalistisch ingericht. Goeie bedden."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
6.8
, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 11 Aug 2014

"베를린에서 직원 들이 훌륭한-이 단순히 수 없습니다 더 많은 도움이 되었습니다. 그러나 예약 관리 작업은 도움이 멀리 했다. 난 그냥 우리 셋의 체재 했다 이기는 하지만 아파트는 6 명-최대에 대 한 예약. 나는 상품권의 사용에 의해 구속 될 수 감소에 대 한 자격 이라고 통보 했다. 한 상품권은 나에 게 아무 소용이 나 늦은 체크인에 대 한 30 유로 감소를 설정할 수 있다면 물었다. 나는 다음 인정 하 고 총괄적인 응답을 받았다. 나는 다시 서비스를 사용 하지 않습니다. "안녕 크리스틴, I´m 당신이 can´t 바우처를 사용 하는 경우 죄송 합니다. 아파트 하면 6 명에 대 한 예약 되었습니다. 당신이 don´t 메시지를 작성 하는 경우 당신은 don´t는도 실수를 실현. 우리 정보를 그것에 대해, 그리고 우리가 심지어 준 바우처, 아파트를 잘못 예약 하는 동안. 예약은 아파트 관리자에 대 한 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 사람들의 절반에 대 한 단축 되었습니다. 이제 우리는 솔루션에 대해 이야기 하 고 있다. 용어 및 조건, 그리고 바우처를 사용 하 여 읽어 보시기 바랍니다. 감사합니다 서비스 팀 " "

"The staff in Berlin were wonderful - Lee simply couldn't have been more helpful. Your administrative task on booking however were far from helpful. I booked an apartment which caters for a maximum of six people - albeit there was just three of us staying. I was informed that I was eligible for a reduction, which could only be redeemed by use of a voucher. As a vouchure is of no use to me I asked if the 30 euro reduction could be set against a late check-in. I received the following unhelpful and ill-mannered reply. I won't be using your service again. "Hi Christine, I´m sorry if you can´t use the voucher. The apartment has been booked for 6 people by you. If you don´t write a message, you don´t even realize the mistake. We informed you about it, and we even gave you a voucher, while you booked the apartment wrongly. The booking has been reduced for the half of the people, that can cause a problem for the apartment manager. Now we are talking about the solution. Please read the terms and conditions, and the use of a voucher. Best regards, Service Team" "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Thanks for your feedback. First of all we apologize for the fact that you didn’t get the friendly service that we normally give to our customers. Our cancellation policy indeed states that you receive a voucher for the prepayment, but the email your received was not very friendly. Because of privacy reasons we removed the name of our team member you are referring to. She is not working with us anymore. We are glad that Lee gave you a great service in Berlin and we hope that you had a great stay! ”

, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 26 Aug 2013

"매우 친절 하 고 편안한 객실입니다. 매우 정중 하 게 환영 했다. 매장 및 지하철 위치는 위 대 하 고 편안 하 게. 다시 다음 올 거 야 우리 베를린 여행 확실히. 정말 고마워요. 아마;-) 조금 큰 거실 카펫 위로 옷을 입는"

"Very nice and spacious place. The were very nicely welcome. Location next to shops and metro is great and quiet. We'll come again next Berlin trip for sure. Thanks a lot. Maybe a carpet to dress up a little the big living room ;-)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다