개요

위치

후기 (57) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 57개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Guy, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 19 Sep 2016

"L'appartement est conforme à la description internet. Très clair. Seulement situé dans un quartier turc, avec mise en place d'un marché le matin. Très bruyant. Nous avons acquitté la somme de 30 euros pour un parking fermé où, soit disant l'on pouvait se garer n'importe où. Mais chaque matin, nous avions un petit mot sur le pare brise qui nous interdisait de se garer sur cet emplacement. Nous avons eu de grosses difficultés pour arriver à l'appartement. La personne qui nous a accueilli ne parlant pas le français alors que j'avais spécifié ne pas parler allemand. GROSSES GALERE. Rien à dire sur l'appartement. Mais le quartier et l'accueil laisse fortement à désirer. Jamais il ne nous a été dit qu'il y avait 2 MEHRINGPLATZ. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 7
7.8
JEAN-CLAUDE, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 08 Jun 2016

"Appartement spacieux et clair Équipement suffisant et quelques produits ménagers bienvenus Seul point négatif WC dans salle de bains Appartement bien situé à 50m station de métro Quartier mixte tranquille "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Risskov, 덴마크 I 25 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, BOLTON, 영국 I 07 Apr 2015

"Perfect "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Nov 2014

"Het appartement is ruim en licht. Dit zijn absolute pluspunten. Verder is het verouderd en is er niet meer dan het noodzakelijke aanwezig. De locatie is prima."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, IJsselstein, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"mooie locatie, vlakbij de metro, op loopafstand van het centrum. Rustige buurt met een aantal winkels. het appartement is rustig en ruim. We misten alleen een "luie stoel" . Het aantal zitplaatsen op de bank "voor de TV" is wat krap."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 20 Oct 2014

"The apartment itself was just fine. The proximity to the train stop and stores was good. The area itself was borderline scary. The area was dirty and worn out. We were concerned about leaving our car unattended. If we had not already paid a deposit for the room we would have considered staying somewhere else when we arrived."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Marloes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillegom, 네덜란드 I 31 Aug 2014

"De ontvangst was zakelijk, ging alleen om de betaling. Geen info over winkels of restaurants in de buurt. Niet echt een welkom. Centrale plek, dichtbij metro. Ruim licht appartement met fijn balkon. Wel minimalistisch ingericht. Goeie bedden."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
6.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 11 Aug 2014

"The staff in Berlin were wonderful - Lee simply couldn't have been more helpful. Your administrative task on booking however were far from helpful. I booked an apartment which caters for a maximum of six people - albeit there was just three of us staying. I was informed that I was eligible for a reduction, which could only be redeemed by use of a voucher. As a vouchure is of no use to me I asked if the 30 euro reduction could be set against a late check-in. I received the following unhelpful and ill-mannered reply. I won't be using your service again. "Hi Christine, I´m sorry if you can´t use the voucher. The apartment has been booked for 6 people by you. If you don´t write a message, you don´t even realize the mistake. We informed you about it, and we even gave you a voucher, while you booked the apartment wrongly. The booking has been reduced for the half of the people, that can cause a problem for the apartment manager. Now we are talking about the solution. Please read the terms and conditions, and the use of a voucher. Best regards, Service Team" "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Thanks for your feedback. First of all we apologize for the fact that you didn’t get the friendly service that we normally give to our customers. Our cancellation policy indeed states that you receive a voucher for the prepayment, but the email your received was not very friendly. Because of privacy reasons we removed the name of our team member you are referring to. She is not working with us anymore. We are glad that Lee gave you a great service in Berlin and we hope that you had a great stay! ”

Emily, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 26 Aug 2013

"Very nice and spacious place. The were very nicely welcome. Location next to shops and metro is great and quiet. We'll come again next Berlin trip for sure. Thanks a lot. Maybe a carpet to dress up a little the big living room ;-)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2013

"Prima uitvalbasis om lopend zowel Kreuzberg als centrum in te gaan, daarnaast t.o. metro. Ruim en licht opgezet appartement. De ontvangst was prima. We konden pas later in het appartement dan we hadden aangegeven De gordijnen zijn stuk en sluiten niet goed en de badkamer is verouderd. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Remco, 성인 커플, Rijswijk, 네덜란드 I 30 Jul 2013

"Uitstekende ligging ten opzichten van metro en centrum. Supermarkt en restaurants zeer dichtbij. Badkamertegels waren erg vies. En toen op zaterdagochtend om 09:30 uur de douchestang naar beneden kwam, kon er dat weekend geen monteur komen. Lekker even op je gemak douchen, er was tenslotte een hittegolf, was er niet meer bij. Verder waren de keukenbenodigdheden wat karig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다