개요

위치

후기 (57) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 57개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Sharon, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, New Town, 호주 I 18 Jun 2013

"The location was handy and close to main attractions. The apartment could use a really good clean, as sweeping the floor is not enough, and I swear there were more dust bunnies under the bed than floor ( I was looking or my sons dummy). It woul be good if there were sheets provided as it was hot and difficult to sleep with just a duvet. There was no ironing equipment, or coffee machine as listed, and had to request twice for the ironing equipment to be provided. There as advised, here was no laundry service anywhere near the apartment which was annoying as we have two small children, which brings me to perhaps the most important part, the locks on the balcony door are terrible and unsafe. The windows are not lockable, therefor, very easy for a little one to get a chair and climb up to open them, and as there is no safety rails or locks, was terrified of letting them out of my sight. It would also be handy o leave a fan on site, as it was hot, and I was also quite alarmed when the owner came by to drop off the iron that he went through the apartment and closed the windows that we had left open to cool the place down. I also think that someone else had been inside during our stay as the door was locked differently to how e had left it. I would not recommend this apartment s family friendly, but perhaps move it to a group listing."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
6.5
익명, 성인 커플, South Yarra, 호주 I 03 Jun 2013

"Spacious apartment in an excellent location close to a train station. There is a nearby supermarket for supplies. A minor glitch is that the bedroom curtains don't close - so there is a gap, the light woke us early."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, PARIS, 프랑스 I 01 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.0
Anneke, 친구들 일행, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2012

"Wij vonden het een fijn appartement dat goed aansloot bij onze wensen. Schoon, goede bedden, leuke buurt. Het enige waar we mee worstelden waren de gordijnen in de slaapkamers. Bij het dicht doen vlogen ze uit de rail. Dat was elke avond priegelen om ze goed dicht te kunnen doen. Verder tervreden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Marvin , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Chicago, 미국 I 12 Aug 2012

"First, the fact that a staff person called us while we were still in the US to work out the details of an early check-in was really impressive. She was there, as promised, with the equipment we requested for the 19 month old child. The rooms were exactly as portrayed in the photos online, which is not always a given in these situations. Altogether, it was so much more rewarding than a hotel stay would have been."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mario, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Saint-Bruno, 캐나다 I 01 Aug 2012

"Très bel appartement, bien équipé, central dans la ville. Un point d'ancrage idéal pour visiter Berlin. U-bahn à une minute de marche. Situé dans un quartier un peu détérioré."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pauline, 성인 커플, Bussum, 네덜란드 I 05 Jun 2012

"Bij aankomst bleek er een kleine hoeveelheid suiker, thee, koffie aanwezig te zijn voor de eerste behoefte. Heel attent. Men bood (tegen EUR 10 per dag) mogelijkheid om auto nabij in parkeergarage te parkeren. Daardoor hadden we geen probleem met het vinden van een goede parkeerplek, waarover we ons vooraf druk gemaakt hadden. Was handig/aardig geweest als een kaart van Berlijn of in ieder geval iets van info over het openbaar vervoer in Berlijn had neergelegd zodat je weet waar je op moet stappen en welke mogelijkheden qua tram, metro en bus er zijn. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
milagros, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, bergara, 스페인 I 12 Apr 2012

"hemos estado 4 noches. El apartamento es muy comodo, y esta muy bien situado. hemos disfrutado de la estancia en berlin. Nos gusto muc ho el apartamento. El único inconveniente es que era un poco caro."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Joe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bray, 아일랜드 I 08 Apr 2012

"The apartment was comfotable and clean with plenty of hot water for showers. The 2 bedrooms were excellent but the sofa sleeping was not that comfortable. The apartment block and the area were generally quiet, with a supermarket close by. Also close to the U Bahn, the Jewish Museum and Check point Charlie. A trip further south to the centre of Kreuzberg is well worth it; atmosphere, lots of restuarants and vintage shops. Needs more equipment in the kitchen, no dishwasher and with 5 staying we only got 4 sets of towels"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
luca, 친구들 일행, genova, 이탈리아 I 04 Jan 2012

"tutto piu' che buono Grazie"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
Jan, 친구들 일행, Veldhoven, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2011

"Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en is compleet ingericht. Op de derde verdieping, bereikbaar met trap en lift. De ligging van het appartement is uitstekend voor een bezoek aan de belangrijkste hoogtepunten van Berlijn. Zeer goede bereikbaarheid met het openbaar vervoer (U-bahn Hallesches Tor), minder dan 1 minuut lopen vanaf het appartement. Supermarkt zeer dichtbij. Parkeerplaats à €8,- per dag. De gordijnen! Daarover wordt in veel reviews al gezegd dat deze niet goed zijn en dat is ook zo. De gordijnen lopen uit de rails in beide slaapkamers. In de woonkamer aan de achterkant missen twee banen. Hier mag/moet nodig eens iets aan gedaan worden. Slome internetverbinding die regelmatig gereset moet worden wil die werken. Van een stoeltje op het balkon zijn de poten afgebroken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 04 Oct 2011

"The location was really convenient close to two U-bahn lines (night-life in Kreuzberg and city centre). It is better to have two seperate beds in each room. This makes the appartment more suitable for different kind of groups."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다