개요

위치

후기 (39) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 39개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,8
가격 8,4
8,7

정렬 기준 :

Edoardo, 친구들 일행, Revere Mn, 이탈리아 I 05 Aug 2011

"Incredible location (Ultranear metro station and supermarkets) in the multicultural, charming Kreuzberg. Nothing to say! One of the best flats I've been."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Lisa, 친구들 일행, New York, 미국 I 11 Jul 2011

"All the windows! And how simple the decor was. The location was amazing. Everything we needed was there and it completely made our stay fantastic. The balcony was phenomenal. Our check in was so easy, too! The sofa lounge was super comfortable. The coffee maker carafe drips badly. Decor could be even simpler. Less wicker baskets and green candles, please. The pillows were not so comfortable. There was a slight, funny, mildew smell in the bathroom. But seriously, we had an amazing time, and I'm only listing these things because it's a question here - they didn't make our stay bad in anyway. If these small things could be fixed, the apartment would be even more amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Maria Dolores, 친구들 일행, Pontevedra, 스페인 I 29 Jun 2011

"La situación en el barrio, buena comunicación."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Ute, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Altbach, 독일 I 19 Jun 2011

"Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt in dieser Ferienwohnung."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Joze, 친구들 일행, Weiteveen, 네덜란드 I 07 Jun 2011

"alles, warme bakker om de hoek stamkroeg om de hoek,openbaar vervoer op loopafstand,eetcafe om de hoek.en alles zag er keurig uit zeker aan te raden om naar dit appartement te gaan."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, MORTEAU, 프랑스 I 05 Jun 2011

"Grand appartement, clair, propre, plutôt bien placé. Accueil chaleureux de la responsable. Si vous souhaitez passez quelques jours dans la capitale allemande, n'hésitez pas un moment! Rien à redire!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Ton, 성인 커플, Driel, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2011

"Mooi ruim appartement. Neg.: opgegeven tel.nr. bleek niet van contactpers. maar van serv. afd. Hierdoor matige check-in, hetgeen werd gecompenseerd door uitstekende ontvangst door mevr. Hacker"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8,3
hendrik, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lelystad, 네덜란드 I 23 May 2011

"de rust (thuisgevoel) dat je had in het appartement. Lekker ruim en alles was schoon. Wij hebben het als zeer prettig ervaren"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Mechteld, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 15 May 2011

"Locatie nabij centrum, gastvrije ontvangst en contact, nette inrichting en modern meubilair en apparatuur. Bij aankomst was het appartement stoffig en de vloeren niet goed schoon. Sanitair was wel schoon."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7,3
Iain, 친구들 일행, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 08 May 2011

"comfortabele ruime flat, zeker voor 2 personen. Keuken goed voorzien. Goede bedden. WiFi voorziening heel prima. Lokatie prima met supermarkt en restaurant om de hoek en via S en U bahn snel op stap. De keukenkraan moet vastgezet worden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
STEVEN, 친구들 일행, LONDON, 영국 I 06 May 2011

"Although the building and immediate area is obviously not exactly desirable and may put some people off, the apartment is great, quiet, well appointed, comfortable and convenient. Would definitely consider staying there again. Also very friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
jean, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 09 Apr 2011

"Appartement clair et bien situé dans Berlin. Connectivité à Internet sans problème. Chambres spacieuses. Accueil chaleureux de la responsable de l'appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다