개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Jos, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2016

"We hebben ruim een half uur voor het appartement staan wachten. Verder was het beddengoed synthetisch wat erg onprettig slapen was"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3

“Bedankt voor uw feedback, het helpt ons de service te verbeteren. Wij hopen dat u ondanks het synthetische beddengoed heeft genoten van uw verblijf in het Mitte Penthouse I appartement. WaytoStay wenst u een fijne dag! ”

Stephan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 네덜란드 I 24 Aug 2015

"Prachtig, ruim appartement op centrale locatie! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean-Philippe, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LYON, 프랑스 I 18 May 2015

"Superbe appartement moderne et tout confort Nous avons au pied de l immeuble un bar snack Très propre nommé Karaca qui permet de Patienter avec nos valises a l arrivée et au départ Et qui propose des bons produits pour le petit Déjeuner salé et sucré et boissons chaudes A emporter pour l appart avec leur plateau Et porte gobelets Le Restau français a 50 mette la franquette Est délicieux ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 07 Oct 2014

"very good locatiob right by a u bahnstation. But the flat is too flashy to be conforable. sofas are not easy to sit it, there are lots of practical issues which dont work ie the open bathroom in the large bedroom, no towle rails no hooks."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Julio jorge , 친구들 일행, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 25 Aug 2014

"Excelente todo! La ubicacion muy buena, salias del departamento y te topabas con la parada del subte. Fuimos tres parejas y el departamento nos resulto muy comodo. La atencion muy buena. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijverdal, 네덜란드 I 30 Mar 2014

"Straat halverwege oversteken vanuit appartement direct op de u baan stappen was fantastisch Weg helemaal oversteken was direct een bakker met heerlijke broodjes"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland , 뉴질랜드 I 12 Jan 2014

"Great. Everything went really well and we enjoyed Berlin and the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 17 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Margaret, 친구들 일행, Macclesfield, 영국 I 27 Aug 2013

"It was a treat for my husband's 60th birthday. We toured the whole of Berlin for four days, a lot of walking, dinning and sight seeing. Lovely city break with a fabulous apartment to stay in. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Scott, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San Diego, 미국 I 04 Aug 2013

"We liked the open airy feeling of the apartment. The location was good with the U Bahn outside the door. The bedrooms and baths were large. The elevator was helpful. The furniture was nice and the views were nice especially at sunset. There were plenty of towels for the bath The noise right outside the apartment was extremely loud. The windows in the bedrooms couldn't open all the way so you didn't get a good airflow at night. The construction immediately next door which started at 7:00 am was something to contend with. You need earplugs and an eyemask. Air conditioning would have been nice. It was 91 degrees. We told the manager about there being mold left in the coffee maker as the cleaning service didn't clean it after the last guests."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Margaret, 친구들 일행, Birmingham, 영국 I 19 Jul 2013

"An excellent apartment next to a metro station so you can travel all over the city. The apartment was beautiful and Marcus the apartment manager was very helpful. Lots of lovely restaurants nearby and an excellent café right next door for your first breakfast when you arrive. All toiletries and washing products provided so you don't need to bring them with you. The balcony was a bonus as we were there during a heat wave in July - could also look out over the city. Eye pads were useful during the summer months when it gets light so early in the morning. Everyone of the group said it was a beautiful apartment, and although you are on the 7th floor, it isn't a problem as there is a great lift. We would certainly recommend the apartment. There was NOTHING we didn't like about the apartment but it might be useful to provide earplugs as there is building going on next door, which often starts up early in the morning. If you leave the windows open, if it is very hot, then you can hear the noise."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gretna, 미국 I 30 Jun 2013

"We LOVED this apartment! It was beautiful, clean and even much nicer than the photos! It was a good location, close to a market and other small cafes.I would stay at this apartment every time I'm in Berlin!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다