개요

위치

후기 (32) 8.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.3
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.4
가격 8.1
8.3

정렬 기준 :

Marion, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 21 Nov 2016

"Gute Lage Hellhörige Wohnung W LAN schlecht und teuer "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
sue, 친구들 일행, , I 05 Jun 2016

"Very unhappy with arrangements due to the property been taken off trip advisor !! Communication poor No welcome pack I. E water milk Unable to leave cases Attitude of owner - very unhelpful Supposed to sleep 11 goodness knows how Two toilet rolls for 6 people !! "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8

“Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. With regards the temporary inactivation this was unfortunately down to a technical issue. Although welcome packs are not standard, we can make requests on guests behalf if we are informed. We apologise for any other issues you may have encountered. Please note Waytostay are available before, during and after your stay, if you need any help with your stay.”

익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 27 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
M.M., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wassenaar, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2015

"Appartement is volgens uw site geschikt voor 11 personen, maar wij vinden het voor 6 pers. max. geschikt . Omgeving, openbaar vervoer, restaurants en supermarkt zijn goed bereikbaar op loopafstend. Wij hebben het positief ervaren."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 15 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Marcia, 친구들 일행, havant, 영국 I 04 Dec 2014

"Great location and ideal size got a large group of friends "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Granollers, 스페인 I 03 Nov 2014

"Eramos 11 y nos han dado un apartamenro de 8. La persona que nos recibiò escondió el letrero oficial de la.capacidad máximo.. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bremen, 독일 I 28 Oct 2014

"Sehr zentral gelegen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, bis auf einen guten Bäcker, alle in der Nähe."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Barrie, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 05 Oct 2014

"This apartment is an enigma. It would classify as an excellent place to stay (very spacious and good location) but the absence of laundry facilities in the apartment (or close by), no microwave, minimum linen supply and the absence of reliable Internet access makes it difficult to recommend for a long stay. The Wi-Fi situation is particularly disappointing. The Wi-Fi signal was the weakest of the 5/6 signals detected. The owner had however confirmed working internet by email before the booking. We were asked to pay another 15 Euros for the internet on arrival but could not connect for more than 4/5 minutes and often not for many hours. This was across 3 laptops and 2 smart phones so I don't think it was our equipment. We had to go out and purchase a local SIM/dongle to maintain Internet access. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Hans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leidschendam, 네덜란드 I 14 Jul 2014

"Een fijn en praktisch appartement, dichtbij U-Bahn, Lidl en op wandelafstand van KaDeWe. Vrij parkeren tussen appartement en U-Bahn (zomer 2014). Een prima uitvalsbasis en een uitstekende "way-to-stay" om Berlijn te verkennen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Piet, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, 's-Hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2014

"Wel wifi, maar apart voor betalen. Apartement is dicht bij u en s bahn en dicht bij supermarkt en eetgelegenheden. Heel rustig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, roma, 이탈리아 I 06 May 2014

"l'appartamento è ben collegato e di corrette dimensioni, così come illustrato, l'unica nota dolente è nella consegna dell'appartamento, avevamo richiesto due appartamenti con conferma della possibilità del deposito dei bagagli antecedente ore 15, abbiamo avuto difficoltà a lasciarli e alle 15 l'appartamento non era pronto (lo è stato solo 3 ore dopo) con problemi organizzativi. Al check out non è stato presente il proprietario ma solo la donna delle pulizie che parlava solo tedesco. Sarebbe utile organizzare un punto per il deposito dei bagagli per chi ha voli la sera rispetto al check out delle 11 (orario tra l'altro scomodissimo)"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다