개요

위치

후기 (67) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 67개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.7
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Nantes, 프랑스 I 14 Jan 2020

"Appartement très agréable, grand et avec tout le confort nécessaire pour un groupe de 9 personnes. Une bonne adresse pour découvrir Berlin."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oak Grove, 미국 I 02 Dec 2019

"Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location! We had eight adults and one toddler and were very comfortable. Restaurants, bakeries, and shopping nearby, or a very short walk to train or tram for easy access to greater Berlin. No complaints, great communication from Waytostay and owner, overall excellent experience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Fauldhouse , 영국 I 05 Nov 2019

"Large, spacious and well equipped apartment. We were a group of 6 friends and we all loved it. The Prenzlauer district is lively with lots of good bars and restaurants. Great transport to the centre of Berlin - check out the best routes before you go. We got hilariously lost! The Berlin story and the Reichstag Dome are must see visits."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2019

"schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. keurig sanitair (goede douches). Plus erg leuke buurt om te verblijven"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Bochum, 독일 I 15 Oct 2019

"Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss, ist also ein bisschen dunkel. Die Größe und Sauberkeit, sowie die sehr gute Ausstattung sind aber einmalig, zwei Bäder und ein Gäste WC. Ebenso der schöne Balkon lädt zum Verweilen ein. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet, es fehlte uns an nichts. Die Betreuung von der Buchung über die Ankunft bis zur Abreise war vorbildhaft. Weiterer Pluspunkt ist die tolle Lage, alle Ziele haben wir sehr gut erreichen können, entweder mit der Straßenbahn direkt vor dem Haus oder beim sehr nahen Bahnhof Eberswalder Straße. Viele tolle, wirklich gute Restaurants sind in Laufnähe gut zu erreichen, perfekt. Wir kommen gerne wieder. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 친구들 일행, Nanterre, 프랑스 I 24 Sep 2019

"Séjour parfait. Nous étions 8 adultes. L'appartement est très bien équipé, au calme dans une cour arrière et très spacieux. Il est sombre mais comme nous y étions qu'en soirée, cela n'était pas gênant. Les transports en commun sont à 5 minutes (tram et U-Bahn). On peut faire des courses dans le quartier. À recommander !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, torino, 이탈리아 I 31 Aug 2019

"The apartment is great, comfortable, fully equipped, close to metro and tram. The area is beautiful and interesting, with lot of place to see, shops,restaurants, cafes. What else should we ask for? "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Schmölln-Putzkau, 독일 I 10 Jul 2019

Peggy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Helmond, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2019

"Wir waren zum zweiten Mal im Apartment an der Pappelallee und unser Aufenthalt war wieder fantastisch. Die Lage in einem der schönsten Vierteln Berlins ist super, die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, eine Menge schöne Restaurants, das Mauerpark, der Fahrradverleih: alles ist in unmittelbarer Nähe des Apartments. Die Wohnung ist zwar ziemlich teuer Aber mit 8 Personen hat man ausreichend Platz und die Küche mit dem grossen Esstisch ist wunderbar zum sitsen und zusammen sein. Wir kommen gerne wieder! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 프랑스 I 29 Oct 2018

"Ideal um Berlin mit der Familie zu entdecken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 친구들 일행, Woodland, CA, 미국 I 09 Sep 2018

"Three of us stayed four nights in this very comfortable apartment. There are three bedrooms downstairs, two with large beds and one with two twins. They share a separate bath and toilet. The spacious master bedroom is up a spiral staircase with its own bathroom (with a tub/shower). There is a small balcony off the upstairs bedroom with table and chairs. It's a great place to sip a beer and watch the courtyard below and the children's park just on the other side of the fence. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dining area between it and the living room. There is ample, comfortable seating in the living room. The apartment is on the ground floor of a building in the northern part of Prenzlauer Berg. It's a great neighborhood, with easy access to the metro and the U-bahn. We were able to explore all of Berlin using mass transit. The metro stops right outside the apartment and the U-bahn is 600 meters away; the metro can take you there if you don't wish to walk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 06 Nov 2017

"Très agréable, confortable et bien placé. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다