개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.5
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

, 나홀로 여행자, , I 11 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 4
6.0
, 어린 커플, Madison, 미국 I 27 May 2019

"The apartment was great! The apartment manager was extremely accommodating with our check-in (we had a missed connection due to a delayed flight and got in late at night) and the apartment was clean and nice to use. I think the best benefit was having the train station within walking distance of the apartment which made it really easy to access the rest of the city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Chandler! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 어린 커플, Steinhöring, 독일 I 20 May 2019

"Wirklich alles wunderbar gewesen, tolle Wohnung, super Ausstattung, tolle Lage. Was will man mehr. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hallo Daniel, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung,wir schätzen diese sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße ServiceTeam - Waytostay ”

, 친구들 일행, Union, 미국 I 14 May 2019

"The apartment was in a great location and the owner or woman who met us there was very nice. The apartment was extremely loud though. We stayed Thursday and Friday nights and people were loudly coming and going all night Friday until 4:00 am Saturday morning. Every time that main door to the building opens, it also slams shut and its right outside this apartment. I slept horrible there. There was also no working cable TV. We turned it on and got a pink screen with no audio. When we checked the connection it appeared that someone had maybe broken the HDMI cable (I told the owner via text) so the apartment was just silent the whole time we were there."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.0
, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 30 Apr 2019

"Prima appartement zoals we van way to stay gewend zijn. De locatie in prenzlauerberg is top mt horeca, winkels en ov in de buurt. Begane grond met klein terrasje heeft zeker voordelen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Wald-Michelbach, 독일 I 28 Feb 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 27 Jan 2019

"Wir hatten hochinteressante Tage in Berlin. Das Apartment liegt in einem abwechslungsreichen Quartier und die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind gut erreichbar. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen. Friedrich"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 29 Dec 2018

"The flat is well situated in a pleasant and convenient neighbourhood and well kept up in decoration. It is a little airless owing to its being on the ground floor necessitating steel blinds. One armchair is definitely past its useful lifespan and needs replacing; the same is true of the pillows provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, APO, 독일 I 25 Nov 2018

"The apartment was as advertised. It was clean and simple. We did not use the oven or stove because we only stayed two nights. The building and area was noisy but it was a weekday. The rooms were comfortable and shower had hot water. Toilet seat was broken, but not unusable. Internet was available and easy to use. The location was outside the tourist locations, but had plenty of restaurants and the train nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 친구들 일행, hamburg, 독일 I 21 Oct 2018

"Für einen Wochenendtrip das perfekte Apartment. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wieder diese Unterkunft wählen für den nächsten Berlinaufenthalt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Minden, 독일 I 16 Oct 2018

"Ein schönes,gut ausgerüstetes Appartment für 2 Personen in freundlichem Stadtteil und ruhiger Strasse , trotzdem viele Restaurants/Kneipen und Kino in direkter Nachbarschaft (2-5 min). 10 Min zur S/U Bahn und Tram, von dort alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in 20-30 min zu erreichen. Es fanden zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthaltes zwar Arbeiten an der Hausfassade statt. Hierüber wurden wir aber rechtzeitig informiert, es wurden Alternativen angeboten, bzw ein sehr fairer 30% Preisnachlass , den wir angenommen haben . Die Fassadenarbeiten haben letztlich nur wenig gestört, da wir tagsüber unterwegs waren. Checkin und Checkout waren unkompliziert und der Mailkontakt bezüglich der Buchung sehr freundlich, Anfragen wurden prompt beantwortet. Insgesamt eine sehr positive erste Buchungserfahrung mit Waytostay! Jederzeit gerne wieder!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leutkirch, 독일 I 30 Aug 2018

"Danke , wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다