개요

위치

후기 (73) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 73개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.4
가격 8.4
8.7

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, Rostock, 독일 I 10 Oct 2019

"Die Lage des Apartments in Prenzlauer Beg ist fantastisch. In der Umgebung gibt es viel zu entdecken und auch die Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel ist direkt gegeben. Das Apartment liegt bequem im Erdgeschoss und hat eine angenehme Aufteilung. Gegen das Apartment sprechen die Tatsachen, dass die Einrichtung schon reichlich verwohnt ist und das die Reinigung vor Vermietung nicht ausreichend war."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 24 Sep 2019

"Fijn appartement in een heel gezellige buurt.En toch is het er ook erg rustig."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 나홀로 여행자, Ibach, 독일 I 14 Sep 2019

"Kleine Wohnung, am Rande des schicken Prenzlauer Berg, Küchentechnisch gut ausgestattet, Fernseher nicht reparierbar, überteuert."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
7.5
, 성인 커플, , 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2019

"De locatie vh appartement was voor ons perfect. Ondanks dat het appartement aan de voorkant van het gebouw lag,was het toch rustig. Leuk dat er een plaatsje was om buiten te zijn. Ja dan toch wat negatiefs ,de bedden waren ronduit slecht echt jammer ..goed slapen na een intensieve dag Berlijn is echt nodig. Wanneer er betere bedden zijn ,zou ik er zo weer heen gaan en het andere aanbevelen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
, 나홀로 여행자, , I 11 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 4
6.0
, 어린 커플, Madison, 미국 I 27 May 2019

"The apartment was great! The apartment manager was extremely accommodating with our check-in (we had a missed connection due to a delayed flight and got in late at night) and the apartment was clean and nice to use. I think the best benefit was having the train station within walking distance of the apartment which made it really easy to access the rest of the city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Chandler! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 어린 커플, Steinhöring, 독일 I 20 May 2019

"Wirklich alles wunderbar gewesen, tolle Wohnung, super Ausstattung, tolle Lage. Was will man mehr. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hallo Daniel, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung,wir schätzen diese sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße ServiceTeam - Waytostay ”

, 친구들 일행, Union, 미국 I 14 May 2019

"The apartment was in a great location and the owner or woman who met us there was very nice. The apartment was extremely loud though. We stayed Thursday and Friday nights and people were loudly coming and going all night Friday until 4:00 am Saturday morning. Every time that main door to the building opens, it also slams shut and its right outside this apartment. I slept horrible there. There was also no working cable TV. We turned it on and got a pink screen with no audio. When we checked the connection it appeared that someone had maybe broken the HDMI cable (I told the owner via text) so the apartment was just silent the whole time we were there."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.0
, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 30 Apr 2019

"Prima appartement zoals we van way to stay gewend zijn. De locatie in prenzlauerberg is top mt horeca, winkels en ov in de buurt. Begane grond met klein terrasje heeft zeker voordelen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Wald-Michelbach, 독일 I 28 Feb 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 27 Jan 2019

"Wir hatten hochinteressante Tage in Berlin. Das Apartment liegt in einem abwechslungsreichen Quartier und die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind gut erreichbar. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen. Friedrich"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 29 Dec 2018

"The flat is well situated in a pleasant and convenient neighbourhood and well kept up in decoration. It is a little airless owing to its being on the ground floor necessitating steel blinds. One armchair is definitely past its useful lifespan and needs replacing; the same is true of the pillows provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다