개요

위치

후기 (31) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,5
청결 상태 8,6
편안함 8,9
가격 8,4
8,6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, lagorce, 프랑스 I 26 May 2016

"Très beau studio avec un balcon accueillant donnant sur un jardin arboré. Situé à proximité d'une station de métro et de supermarché. A recommander pour sa situation et son confort ,pour la gentillesse et la ponctualité des hôtes"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Charlotte, 어린 커플, Epinay sur Seine, 프랑스 I 14 Sep 2015

Charlotte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Emmen, 네덜란드 I 01 Apr 2015

"Uitstekende locatie, mooi centraal voor de top 10 bezienswaardigheden. Prima met de fiets te doen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 03 Feb 2015

"Great place, good facilities, nice beds in an amazing city!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, zaragoza, 스페인 I 23 Apr 2014

"La situación buenísima, muy cerca de todo lo interesante de Berlin. Lo peor el olor a tuberías. Relación calidad-precio normal"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7,8
Alexander, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Oldenzaal, 네덜란드 I 18 Jan 2014

Alexander rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
Morgan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, erfenbach, 독일 I 28 Oct 2013

"We have three young boys, and we enjoyed our stay in this apartment so much. There was plenty of space for my older two to play in the apartment, while still being a studio. The location is perfect for walking to see the attractions, but far enough to be out of the tourist areas. Right next door is a hostel that you can rent bikes from if you'd like to see the city that way:) really a great place!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Lyon, 프랑스 I 19 Aug 2013

"La proximité du métro, du bureau du tabac et du supermarché"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 6
8,5
익명, 성인 커플, Lelystad, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2013

"De ligging, een eigen parkeerplaats en een goed afgesloten plaats. Te weinig hand-theedoeken en badlakens."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0

“Fijn dat de omgeving van het appartement jullie is bevallen! De eigenaar gaat extra handdoeken en lakens voor het appartement regelen. Bedankt voor de feedback en we zien jullie graag terug bij ons!”

익명, 성인 커플, Brooklyn, 미국 I 22 Jul 2013

"Great apartment. Listing was very accurate. Kitchen could have had more dishes, plates, etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0

“Pictures of the apartment have been updated. ”

21 Jul 2013
Nikola , 친구들 일행, Manchester, 영국 I 20 Jul 2013

"Rory was very helpful in meeting us when we arrived as we were late and helped us find the apartment which is a bit difficult to find. DO NOT STAY HERE! I have never wrote a bad review in my life but I feel forced to do so with this apartment. Firstly it looks no where near as pleasant as the pictures, very basic and it is more of a studio as the bedroom and living room is one. Secondly it is in an ex 60s council looking concrete block and in a remote part of Kreuzburg, no where near where anything you wish to see is. Most importantly I left an expensive item in the apartment that just seemed to vanish into thin air.... the Berlin fairies must have taken it. Every time I hear from the apartment owner I receive a different story from the cleaners which is simply insulting to me. Berlin is amazing I just wish I picked a different apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 4
6,5

“Hi Nikola, The owner informed us that they searched for your sunglasses and that they couldn’t find them. We wish we could have been able to return them to you. But we only can say that we always have a very good experience with this owner and that we don’t know what happened exactly. The pictures and listing information are correct. So we are sorry to hear that this studio didn’t match your expectations. For a next time it is maybe good to know that you always can request more neighbourhood information before booking. The Google street view on our website is also good tool to get an idea. We hope to see you back with us soon. ”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다