개요

위치

후기 (31) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.5
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.9
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Alexander, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Oldenzaal, 네덜란드 I 05 Jul 2013

"Quietness, parking, space"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Mirjam, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 26 Jun 2013

"De checkouttijd werd aangepast aan onze wensen. Geen stadsgeluiden die tot het appartement doordringen. Fietsverhuur bij de buurman: een backpackershostel. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 22 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Brendan, 어린 커플, Wilberforce, 호주 I 01 Jun 2013

"Great location, close to major shopping center and public transport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rodney, 성인 커플, sneek, 네덜란드 I 28 May 2013

"de ligging in berlijn! om de hoek een steakhouse, supermarkt en ontbijtbistro! mooi ingericht appartement. goed bed. de basisbenodigdheden qaren aanwezig zoals olie, suiker zout thee etc. de checkin was erg verwarrend. . we moesten door een hek naar de parkeerplaats. maar wisten niet hoe die te openen. handiger was geweest dat ze ons voor het hek opwachte ipv in het appartement. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Renningen, 독일 I 08 May 2013

"Die Einrichtung, die Deko Nicht ganz sauber geputzt Dame, die den Checkin machte, konnte kein Wort Deutsch"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung der Eigentümer hat den Check-in Manager und das Reinigungspersonal gewechselt.”

Christian, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Esbjerg, 덴마크 I 02 Apr 2013

"Neat apartment, perfect for small family. Location is brilliant, many interesting sights within walking distance, supermarket just around the corner. Check-in was confusing, as we did not have access to phone and had not been properly informed about the name we should buzz at the gate. Things worked out, but it was an unnecessary annoyance."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3

“Thank you for the feedback Christian. We added the right buzzer now to the booking confirmation. We are happy that you liked the apartment.”

Alison, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 07 Jan 2013

"The location is perfect - very central, and the apartment was spacious and clean. Rory (who checked us in and out) was very friendly and helpful in offering information on places to visit whilst in Berlin. Would stay again!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 03 Oct 2012

"En general todo. Bastante moderno y funcional. la ubicación es increible y la relación calidad precio está bien. No tiene persianas ni cortinas oscuras, por lo que a partir de las 7 de la mañana te despiertas. Es algo facilmente solucionable pero muy molesto. Es por esto por lo que no le doy un 10"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Nelleke, 성인 커플, Aalten, 네덜란드 I 26 Sep 2012

"The apartment is nicely furnitured and well equipped. We have slept very well. The bed is very good and there is no noise from inside the building, and very little noise from the city. So it was quite relaxing stay! After a long day visiting Berlin one wants to have a good sit - unfortunately the coach (sofa) does not give a lot of sitting comfort."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Nikolay, 친구들 일행, wien, 오스트리아 I 30 Aug 2012

"mehr für dieses geld.lage ist gut. empfang von bedinerin,spricht nur englisch.eine formular soll ich ausfühlen-auf englisch.da wir 2 personen sind,und keine familie,mit getrente wege,sollte ich lang diskutieren mit eine dame (telephonisch) über eine zweite schlüssel.in gute letzt die bedienerin hat uns seine schlussel gegeben.keine genug geschier in die küche (töpfe)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 4
6.3

“Danke für Ihren Kommentar, Nikolay. Die Eigentümer haben mit ihrem Personal gesprochen. Es wird wieder verstärkt auf einen einwandfreien Service vor und während Ihres Aufenthaltes geachtet. Fehlende Küchenutensilien wurden nachgekauft, sodass Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch rundum wohl fühlen können. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, das nächste Mal unseren Kundenservice zu kontaktieren, sollte Ihnen etwas fehlen. Wir sind mehrsprachig für Sie da. ”

Barbara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Le Perreux sur Marne, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2012

"Excellent location. Walking distance from the major sites in Berlin. 30 minutes from the airport by buses M41 and TXL. Grocery store and bakery down the building. The apartment was comfortable, large, with all required appliances and more! Quiet location as well, not overlooking the avenue. Plenty of plugs to charge cameras, Ipods, cell phones all at once! A fan could prove useful in the hottest days of Summer. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다