개요

위치

후기 (54) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 23 Apr 2014

"Very clean, spacious 1 bedroom apartment that is situated directly across from the U-bahn, making it easy to get around Berlin. Also, Uhlandstrasse has loads of nice restaurants to choose from as well as a local grocery store that is about a 1 - 2 min walk from the apartment. A really nice neighbourhood and the owners were very nice and accomodating when we arrived. The only negative about the apartment is that there is no wifi or internet connection even though it is listed as being able to provide an internet connection. We were told by the owners when we arrived that a previous guest had taken the internet stick, leaving the apartment with no connection to the internet. In 2014, internet connection is crucial, especially for those who may need to work while staying in Berlin or for those who just want to do a little research on sites and places to visit before venturing out into the city. If not being able to access the internet does not bother you, then this apartment is perfect and in a great location. But, unfortunately for myself and partner, we most likely will not stay here again as we do need to be able to access the internet when on holiday."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Karin, 성인 커플, Hoorn, 네덜란드 I 05 Jan 2014

"Ruim appartement, volwaardige keuken, rustige ligging, veel winkels i.d. buurt, goede verbinding met OV. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Joost, 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2013

"Prima flat. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar. Het appartement voldeed volledig aan de verwachtingen. Het was zeer gunstig gelegen in een gezellige buurt met veel winkels en restaurants. Metrohalte voor de deur en ook een snelle busverbinding met Bahnhof Zoo. Alle lof!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Lafayette, 미국 I 01 Oct 2013

"Decent location, decently clean, horrible owners The owners were quite odd, dealt ONLY IN CASH beware. The smelled like a SMOKING LOUNGE when I arrived (even though the ad clearly says non smoking) had to air it out and spray for the first 24hrs. They were a bit pushy and rude at check out and smoked in front of me in the apartment while I was checking out and packing my bags. Decent apartment, horrible owners. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6.0

“Thanks for sharing your experience. The payment is indeed in cash, because the owners don't have a credit card machine. We have more apartments where it works like this. Because the owners of this apartment are always very friendly and helpful, as the other reviews also show, we informed them immediately about your feedback. They explained us that they thought they delivered to you the same friendly service as they always do. Sorry if you experienced it differently. They also gave us the guarantee that this is a non smoking apartment and that nobody will smoke inside. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you back. ”

Alan, 성인 커플, St Albans, 영국 I 01 Oct 2013

"Excellent access to underground, bus and shops. We were recommended Way to stay by a friend. No cups, saucers or tea pot. Only two cereal/fruit bowls. Cutlery and crockery poor."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jaap, 성인 커플, St.Pancras, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2013

"Centrale ligging vlakbij de Ubahn. supermarkt.bakker om de hoek"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Moordrecht, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2013

"Het appartement was schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. De ligging van het appartement is perfect, direct tegenover de U-bahn. De bakker zit beneden het appartement en de supermarkt aan het eind van het blok. De Kurfürstendamm is dichtbij en met de U-bahn ben je met 1 overstap in het centrum. Wij hebben een fantastische week gehad en kunnen het appartement zeker aanbevelen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Menno, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 21 May 2013

"Zeer mooi gelegen in een rustige buurt en toch op loopafstand van genoeg leuke restaurantjes en winkeltjes. En behoorlijk goed gelegen wat betreft metro locatie binnen 2 overstappen of 1 overstap en een kwartiertje lopen sta je in het historische centrum van Berlijn. Enig nadeel was dat er veren kussen op het bed lagen en ik heb de pech allergische te zijn voor veren. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Overloon, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

"Goed verzorgd appartement. Kort gelegen bij een U-bahmhof. Makkelijk om te reizen. Ook kort bij was de supermarkt en allerlei bars en eetgelegenheden. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Pekka, 성인 커플, Lohja, 핀란드 I 12 Feb 2013

Pekka rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Daniel , 성인 커플, Chicago, Illinoios, 미국 I 06 Jan 2013

"The owners had left an internet stick, but it did not work with my MacIntosh laptop. Mr. Claasen was very nice and purchased another stick but it too didn't work. In the end, we were unable to get internet in the apartment. This was a major inconvenience. If we had known internet wouldn't work, we would not have rented this apartment. Your people were great in trying to fix the problem -- especially Mr. Claasen was terrific. And if we had been willing to spend several more hours of our vacation, perhaps it could have been fixed but that was not a real option for us. We did like the apartment and your people did what they could, but in the future we will rent only apartments with a wifi or ethernet connection."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Daniel, 비즈니스 출장맨, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 09 Dec 2012

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다