개요

위치

후기 (42) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 42개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.5
가격 8.2
8.6

정렬 기준 :

, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 12 Sep 2018

"There was a really bad smell in the apartment and the WIFI didn't work. The place was big though and we didn't spend much time in there. Good to sleep at but not hang there."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
7.0
, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 20 Aug 2018

"The curtains in the bedrooms do not fully close so the sun shines in the morning!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Pittsboro, 미국 I 08 Aug 2018

"We were pleased with these accommodations. The place was clean and had the kitchen necessities. However, the wifi worked only the first night and did not extend to the back bedrooms. Also, it was very hot even with the windows open at night. Somehow I didn't notice that there was no a/c. The supplied fans were very welcome. The manager was very responsive to our needing the shower water warmer, but somehow the internet company couldn't get the internet working again. The way to stay people also checked in with us. We felt very taken care of! Although there is no parking on site, we were able to find a spot on the nearby road (with a little luck). From the way others were parked, it didn't seem as if the police paid much attention to how people parked. We were surprised by how quiet the back bedrooms were (even with the windows open) despite being on a pretty busy street. Eat at the restaurant at the end of the block. It was very good!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
, 친구들 일행, grasse, 프랑스 I 30 Jul 2018

"Pas de clim, chambre sur la rue, difficile de laisser la fenêtre ouverte à cause du bruit"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3

“Merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Berlin vous a plu. Comme il est indiqué dans la liste des installations et équipements de l'appartement - il n'y a pas de climatisation. Toutefois, nous sommes désolés pour le dérangement occasionné. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, 친구들 일행, PARIS, 프랑스 I 04 Jul 2018

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 친구들 일행, , 오스트리아 I 11 Oct 2017

"Es war OK......"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 07 Aug 2017

"The pro's: Flat was large and bright, as shown in the pictures. Lee checked us in and out and was very nice. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had all necessary equipment for breakfasts. The con's: First day it was very hot, and we could not even sleep from the hotness in all the sleeping rooms. The fans helped but not that much. Curtains were a problem too, as they let almost all the light come in, so we could not sleep much in the morning. Surroundings: Supermarket (Lidl) at 10 minutes walking. Yasmin restaurant downstairs: went there on the first day, food was good, but service was terrible. They also tried to charge us more and we had to claim twice. Finally they changed the bill with very bad manners. Asador: one of the best restaurant we have been to in Berlin. Nice and relaxed atmosphere, good food with reasonable price. The apartment is near a U-bahn station and nex to bus stops. We found it to be good value for money."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ingersheim, 독일 I 29 May 2017

"Wir waren sechs Erwachsene und drei Kinder von 1,5 Jahren und 2 Jahren. Die Zimmer waren mit Reisebettchen für die Kinder sehr eng, so dass das Handling mit Gepäck recht schwierig war. Generell fehlten uns Ablagemöglichkeiten sowie Haken im Bad für Handtücher. Unsere Apartment-Managerin war sehr zuvorkommend, so dass z.B. auch Kinderstühle und Kindergeschirr bereitgestellt waren. Unser Müll wurde auf Anfrage abgeholt. Die Küche ist mit dem allernötigsten ausgestattet. Je nachdem was man kochen möchte, könnten noch Salatschüsseln und scharfe Schneidemesser nicht schaden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 칠레 I 15 Feb 2017

"본 학과 우수한, 편안 하 게, 위치, 액세스의 품질을 나타내지 않습니다. 우리가 생각 하지 우리가 그것을 잘 보낼 것 이라고, 명확 하 게 우리는 잘못 했다, 그것은 즐거움과 완벽 한 휴식을 했다."

"El departamento es excelente, cómodo, bien ubicado, el acceso no indica la calidad del departamento. Cuando llegamos pensamos que no lo pasaríamos bien, claramente nos equivocamos, todo fue un agrado y descanso perfecto."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 06 Oct 2016

"음 위치한 지하철역 근처 2. 오히려 좋은 오래 된 건물에 잘 개조 되 고 잘 갖추어진 아파트 (그냥 전자 레인지 부족) 3 진짜 객실과 2 개의 진짜 욕실, 이것은 중요 한 때 우리는 6 어른입니다. 유일한 단점은, 침구 (매우 부드러운 매트리스 시끄러운 온천)의 품질 평균 그것은 체크 인 하기 전에 도착 하면 수하물을 떠날 수 없다는 유감 그냥 이탈리안 레스토랑 아래층은 좋고 정말 조언을 저렴 한입니다. "

"Bien situé avec 2 stations de métro à proximité. Appartement bien rénové et bien équipé (manque juste un micro onde) dans un immeuble ancien plutôt mal insonorisé Trois vraies chambres et deux vraies salles de bain, c'est appréciable lorsqu'on est 6 adultes. Seul bémol, la qualité moyenne de la literie (matelas très mou avec ressorts grinçants ) Il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir laisser les bagages lorsqu'on arrive avant le check in Le resto italien juste en bas est bon et peu cher, à conseiller vraiment. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 친구들 일행, HYPOLUXO, 미국 I 29 Sep 2016

"좋은 아파트 깨끗 하 고 효율적인 했다. 많은 공간, 그리고 좋은 위치에. "

"Great apartment that was clean and efficient. Lots of space, and in a great location. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Emmen, 네덜란드 I 20 Sep 2016

"좋은 아파트와 위치. 베를린을 발견 하는 완벽 한 장소."

"Mooi appartement en centraal gelegen. Perfecte plek om Berlijn te verkennen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다