개요

위치

후기 (32) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.8
가격 8.4
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Laurent, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, BESANCON, 프랑스 I 01 Mar 2015

"Bel appartement, très bien situé et relativement calme. Il est à proximité d'une bouche de métro. Le supermarché est a deux pas. L'appartement est agréable mais il manque de matériel dans la cuisine (verres, couverts, plats au four....) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Dalit, 비즈니스 출장팀, Tel aviv, 이스라엘 I 16 Feb 2015

"Great apartment, spacious, perfect for big groups. Very well located, between east and west, next to many cultural sites. Highly recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Landgraaf, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2014

"Appartement ligt centraal in het centrum, net appartement goed verzorgde badkamers"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Catford, 영국 I 11 Jun 2014

"We Absolutley loved this apartment! The staff was great, the restaurant downstairs was fabulous! The apartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures! Very VERY Nice! Only problem we had was the wifi doesnt work as great at the back of the apartment but its great at the front which worked out fine anyway! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Geneviève, 친구들 일행, Saint Germain lès Corbeil, 프랑스 I 18 May 2014

"Nous avons aimé la situation de l'appartement ,mais nous avons constaté que l'équipement en vaisselle est assez réduit ,pas de plat à four , Nous avons également déploré quelques nuisances sonores venant de la rue et de l'intérieur de l"immeuble"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Wendy, 친구들 일행, Hersham, Surrey, 영국 I 08 Oct 2013

"The apartment is well located and well equipped. Ideal for a party of friends such as ours - with ample hot water. a microwave would have been nice & some mugs for Tea- very British I know. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 07 Oct 2013

"location is very central which was very good. We were offered a discount, due to the fact that the appartment we booked was not available, due to not working water works, the alternative appartment had only instead of 2 bathrooms. Alternative was offered one week before arrival which did not leave us a real alternative in the weekend of the Berlin marathon. The alternative appartment which was said to be the same, with the exception of the bathroom, which in my opinion it was not. Furniture in our orginal looked superior to our 'álternative' This was my second time in Berlin and second time WAYTOSTAY. A higher discount would have been appropriate, looking back of course"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 6
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Dortmund, 독일 I 28 Jun 2013

"Badezimmer"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
Adam, 친구들 일행, Nottingham, 영국 I 27 May 2013

"Loved it, central, everything as it should be."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pieter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2013

"Het is een prima goed ingericht app. In de buurt. Metro stations. Aan te raden. Wifi was slecht. Het enige nadeel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 02 May 2013

"Very spaciuous appartement, comfi beds, nice location, ideal for six people. Also: thumbs up for being able to pay with our bank cards upon arrival. No hassle with loads of cash. Parking was easy and safe. Bed and bath linnen was already there, so no need to bring your own. We had a great time! Wifi didn't work that well (but hey you're in Berlin!), so don't expect too much of this. The appartment manager was late upon arrival, there was also some miscommunication about checking out. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Kimberley, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 16 Apr 2013

"The beds and apartment in general is really comfortable. I would say it is perfect for 6-7 people, or 6 adults and 2 kids. The bathrooms are perfect, so clean, with good showers! I really liked the apartment. The lack of Wifi is a pain. It caused quite a few problems as were not able to look information up or make reservations."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다