개요

위치

후기 (76) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 76개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.2
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 나홀로 여행자, Perth, 호주 I 10 Feb 2014

"clean large inviting and good location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Woudenberg, 네덜란드 I 13 Jan 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Véronique , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Voisins le Bretonneux, 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2014

"L'appartement est très chouette : cosy, confortable, propre et bien agencé. Bénéficiant d'une belle hauteur sous plafond (3m environ), l'appartement donne sur la cour intérieure de la résidence et la rue peu passante... La déco est soignée et vraiment sympa et nous avons apprécié de pouvoir faire une vraie table de fête pour le réveillon de la Saint Sylvestre : verres à pied en cristal, vaisselle sympa, bougies, lanterne, ... comme à la maison... Nous avons apprécié la proximité de la station de métro Bernauer , de la boulangerie et d'une petite épicerie (les 2 à 30 mètres de l'appartement)... Nous n'avons pas vu le propriétaire, mais peu importe! A notre demande, il s'est arrangé pour nous envoyer Monika (très accueillante!) pour que nous puissions avoir les clés le matin de notre arrivée. Mails et messages ont bien fonctionné!! Je recommande cet appartement sans aucun problème pour ceux qui souhaitent séjourner à Berlin"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bart, 친구들 일행, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 16 Dec 2013

"Prima appartement in een leuke buurt. Het centrum is goed bereikbaar vanaf het appartement. Een van de kamers is in een kelder en rook muf. Daarom moest het raam open met de verwarming aan. In het weekend lopen er echter nogal wat luidruchtige/beschonken mensen voor dat raam langs... Alle voorzieningen zijn verder aanwezig en het ziet er keurig uit!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Christopher, 친구들 일행, Benfleet, 영국 I 24 Oct 2013

"A well appointed apartment in a convenient location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Shona, 성인 커플, Halifax, 영국 I 15 Oct 2013

"Loved it. Really well equipped and comfortable. Good transport links. Good places to eat and drink in walking distance. The only minus is that there was no privacy for the main bedroom toilet. That said, there is a toilet upstairs so not a major disadvantage. Thanks for a great stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Daly City, 미국 I 10 Oct 2013

"Location in a nice quiet neighborhood."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Mexico DF, 멕시코 I 21 Sep 2013

"La recámara principal estaba muy pequeña y no se podía abrir las maletas"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Lynette, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Longueville, 호주 I 04 Sep 2013

"In a great location with lots of cafes and bars close by. Nice leafy outlook."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Antonia, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 20 Aug 2013

"El emplazamiento y el equipamiento. El wifi fue especialmente útil. El aislamiento del cuarto de baño de la planta baja. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jaap, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stiens, 네덜란드 I 31 Jul 2013

Jaap rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Barbara, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 22 Jul 2013

"The apartment is very attractive with a delightfully quirky layout and decor. The kitchen is spacious and well-furnished, the giant sofa in the lounge is unbelievably comfortable. We slept very well indeed in the main bedroom where we found the bed also very comfortable. We really appreciated having two showers. The apartment is located on a lovely tree-lined street with a beautiful church at the end. The neighbourhood is quiet despite the number of little restaurants and bars in the locality. It is close to good transport connections to the main tourist areas in the centre. (If you're feeling energetic, you can even walk to the centre, as we did on one occasion.) We would certainly like to stay at this apartment again and would recommend it to friends. The stairs leading down to the main bedroom. They feel a little precarious and would certainly not suit anyone who is elderly or who has restricted mobility. They would benefit from having broader steps, risers that are less open, and an additional hand rail. There is a second, smaller bedroom on the ground floor."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다