개요

위치

후기 (16) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 7.8
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.1
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Cor, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gouda, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2015

"Het was wat lastig om er achter te komen waar we de sleutel moesten halen. Het zou handig zijn als de informatie hierover in de papieren kan worden meegeleverd. Verder ging het allemaal uitstekend. Ik hoefde geen borg te betalen en kon bij vertrek de sleutel op de tafel achterlaten. Het appartement ligt lekker centraal en is ruim en schoon."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Essen, 독일 I 10 Oct 2015

"Really comfortable apartment in central. We would have got the money back in cash, but not as voucher, this is the only disadvantage of the way to stay. All other things were very great and nothing could be better;-)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Edinburgh, 영국 I 28 Sep 2015

"This was a wonderful flat in a great area right next to restaurants, shops and Grand Place. Wonderful location, gorgeous flat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Antonio Luis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스페인 I 05 Sep 2015

"El apartamento muy bien: grande, cómodo, luminoso...La zona, magnífica: a 4 minutos de la Gran Plaza. Sólo tuvimos que usar transporte para ir al Atomium. PERO: Si vais dos personas, estupendo, porque hay un dormitorio interior, totalmente tranquilo. Si sois más, y necesitáis el otro dormitorio o el salón, preparaos para el ruido nocturno: del tráfico, y, los fines de semana sobre todo, con apoyo de músicas y demás. Hay que dejar el apartamento a las 10'30. Si es fin de semana no podéis dejar las maletas en las oficinas. Nosotros las llevamos a la consigna de la Estación Central, que está a unos 15 minutos del apartamento"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Manuel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Malaga, 스페인 I 26 Aug 2015

"El apartamento es bonito. No estaba muy limpio, en especial la cocina. Le faltan algunos elementos que lo hagan más cómodo, como por ejemplo algunas perchas o estantes a algún mueble en los baños que te permita poner en ellos la ropa al desnudarte y vestirte así como algún lugar para colocar los productos de aseo. La ducha del dormitorio principal estaba averiada, el desagüe no tragaba el agua por lo que no hemos podido utilizarlo y el primer día tuvimos que estar recogiendo todo el agua que se salió al suelo. La situación y zona del apartamento es excelente."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
Wouter, 친구들 일행, Meppel, 네덜란드 I 04 Aug 2015

"Het appartement is goed en comfortabel alleen de bedden zijn van zeer goedkope kwaliteit. De lokatie is goed midden in het centrum en alles is op loop afstand te doen en ook goede metro verbinding naar andere delen Brussel. Nadeel is het cafe aan de overkant van de straat dat nog erg lang harde muziek op heeft zodat slapen voor 2uur snachts niet mogelijk is."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Anne-marie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vanves, 프랑스 I 07 Jul 2015

"excellente situation ,mais les pièces donnant sur la rue sont très bruyantes .L'appartement est très agréable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Petra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Tonbridge, 영국 I 16 Jun 2015

"We were moved to this apartment after some issues with the original apartment we had booked. It is in a great location, great size and check-in/check-out very well organised. We were a stones throw from the Grand Place and near plenty of shops & metro stop. The only downside for us was that it is an area with lots of bars and cafes so it was noisy late in to the night (3am!). It was very hot this weekend and we really needed the windows open to cool down the apartment but the noise was so loud that we couldn't. And even with the windows shut the noise was disruptive. But I guess that's what you get for a city centre location. The apartment itself was very well equipped and spacious!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Yelena, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 19 May 2015

"We trully enjoyed our very comfortable stay in Brussels. The appartment itself was great - clean, full of light and very spasious, the location was just perfect, very safe and close to the heart of the Brusses - Grand Place which is really GRAND, and other places of interst, lots restaurants and cafes around It was maybe 10-15 minutes to the central station, which was very convinient because we did day trips out of Brussels to Gent and Brugges. Check-in and check-out was effortless and smooth. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Brussels very much and would definitly recommend this appartment to anybody! Thank you! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello, Yelena, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with our apartment! Thank you for your comment, it's always a pleasure to know feedback from travellers! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

익명, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 22 Apr 2015

"Très bon séjour, l'appartement est parfaitement situé cependant quelques détails sont à améliorer (douche qui ne s'évacue pas et qui déborde dans la chambre, odeurs de poubelle dans hall et cage d'escalier à toute heure)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, IT HEIDENSKIP, 네덜란드 I 08 Dec 2014

"Uitstekend ruim warm appartement. Echter...... de keukenattributen zijn marginaal: geen aardappelschilmesjes, garde, pollepels, enz. Oh ja, de afvoer van de douche bij de slaapkamer loopt niet goed door."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Guido, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 01 Dec 2014

"Apartment was good, comfortable and nice. The only problem was sleeping in the bedroom next to the external street. There is a cafe just downside the apartment that stay close until 3am so, if you're sleeping in that bedroom over the weekend don't expect to sleep too much ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다