개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.6
가격 7.9
8.6

정렬 기준 :

laurence, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 11 May 2015

laurence rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Vijay, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 01 Jan 2015

"Recently stayed in the Grand Place, Brussels apartment over the Christmas period. The apartment is loft style, spacious, nicely decorated, centrally located, and within walking distance of everything; food, sights, shopping, etc. If you are a wine connoisseur, then there is a Nicolas directly across from the apartment. The apartment has high ceilings and the living room and kitchen are on the main floor, while the bedroom is on the floor above – yes, of course, it is accessible from within the apartment. It can easily accommodate 2 couples, where the pull-out bed in the living room is a queen size. Although the apartment had functional utensils, it did lack a full set of dishes, bowls, pots, wine glasses, etc. These are not expensive and I’m sure everyone would be quite pleased if they from IKEA. There is internet access but the reception is poor and we could not connect at all. If you are driving, be aware the apartment is located in a pedestrian zone and vehicles are prohibited unless authorized. I would suggest parking at Parking 58 (Bruxelles), rue de l'Evêque 1, 1000 Bruxelles (http://www.interparking.be/fr/find-parking/Parking%2058/), FIRST, and then walking 5 minutes to the office to pick up the apartment keys and then walking 3 minutes to the apartment. The reception at check-in is very courteous and informative of places to go and things to see. Overall, well pleased with the booking, check-in, and the apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, SABADELL, 스페인 I 23 Aug 2014

"Situación excelente (muy céntrico) para moverse a pie a los principales puntos turísticos de la ciudad (Gran Place, Catedral, ...). El apartamento está completamente equipado para todos los servicios. Nos ha gustado muchísimo. Sólo añadir la recomendación de sustituir la cama ya que es muy ruidosa y presenta algún defecto."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Maria, 비즈니스 출장맨, basel, 스위스 I 23 Jun 2014

"it`s a definitely nice apartment, situated in the pedestrian zone;easy check- in, nice staff. But pls note- it`s pretty noisy- even in the night and there is no lift "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Nice, 프랑스 I 10 Jun 2014

"Très bien placé - quartier très bruyant avec des doubles vitrages peu jointifs dans la chambre qui ne permettent pas une isolation phonique suffisante. Sinon l'appartement est confortable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 6
7.5
José, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gilze, 네덜란드 I 04 Jun 2014

"Een comfortabele manier van overnachten in hartje Brussel."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Sylvie, 성인 커플, Boucherville, Qubec, 캐나다 I 21 Apr 2014

"manque de servciette pourn la salle de bain, manque de vaisselle diverses et linges pourla cuisine. Manque d'espaces de rangements."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Silver Spring , 미국 I 25 Jan 2014

"The apartment was centrally located to everything. It was clean, and mostly well appointed. The streets below are filled with the Brussels experience. Fries, waffles, chocolates. It is extremely close to the Grand Place and the Bourse. It is just a few minutes walk to the Brussels Central train station, and right around the corner from the Brussels Metro. There is a lot of noise on the street at night. A few late night bars are around, so just be prepared. They didn't keep us awake, but I can see how some people would be intolerant of the noise level."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
JOSEP, 성인 커플, barcelona, 스페인 I 09 Dec 2013

"Lo mejor la situacion a dos minutos de grand place Limpio y confortable. Totalmente equipado. Lo peor el ruido nocturno"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, lucena, 스페인 I 16 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다