개요

위치

후기 (83) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 83개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.1
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Carol, 성인 커플, Lees Summit, Missouri, 미국 I 22 Sep 2013

"Convenience of location. Grocery downstairs and in the heart of the city. Cleanliness, size, well equipped kitchen and view from the apartment were terrific. Raja was very cooperative enabling us to leave earlier than first agreed. No English speaking channels on tv."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Cambridge, 영국 I 06 Aug 2013

"The apartment is central and right next to a metro station. It is near lots of great pces to eat and drink. The apartment is comfortable and well kitted out. The city views from this apartment are fantasic, and each room has a sit of large windows which open wide to let in fresh air. I was only disappointed by the lack of outdoor space. There is a very small balcony from the kitchen, however it was filled with bins and all cleaning products. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Henk, 친구들 일행, Meijel, 네덜란드 I 21 May 2013

"Het is een leuk appartement. Heeft alles wat je nodig hebt voor een prettig verblijf. Helaas hadden de laatste huurders het erg slecht achter gelaten waardoor we later het appartement hebben betrokken. Verder prima plek om Brussel te verkennen. Licht in trappenhuis was stuk, geen sloten op badkamer en douchedeur. Was onhandig maar dat is dan ook alles."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2013

"Behalve het toilet alles. Vooral het uitzicht was erg mooi. Toilet spoelde niet altijd goed door."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Manchester, 영국 I 03 Apr 2013

"Very well equipped, warm, clean and comfortable. Ideally situated in an up and coming area, close to the metro, with a well stocked shop on the doorstep and surrounded by good quality restaurants and bars. Fairly central within walking distance from La Grande Place and a 20 minutes stroll from the train station. Really good value. Not personally but the lift is very small. People who don't like lifts will find there are a lot of stairs to climb. The instructions relating to the precise location of the apartment could be clearer. We didn't immediately realise that the address was No. 7. That gave us a few problems initially as the owner/caretaker doesn't speak English and our French is pretty basic."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Lorton, 미국 I 26 Mar 2013

"The location of the apartment was terrific - just a 5 minute walk to the Grand Place, and with a wonderful little bistro and supermarket right downstairs. The apartment itself was equipped with the essentials, and the space was large and comfortable. Raja, the Apartment Manager, though she only spoke French, was extremely friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Overall, a wonderful experience. The only major complaint we had was with the heating! Though it was quite warm when we first arrived, the heating seemed to tank out on us on day 2. Apartment was quite cold - we did mention it to Raja, however nothing was resolved during our stay. Also, would be quite nice if a full length mirror could be installed in the apartment :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Martha , 성인 커플, Rockville, Maryland, 미국 I 18 Mar 2013

"Near grocery store and metro. It has a very well stocked kitchen. Comfortable and within walking distance of the metro. It was immaculate. We also liked the view and relaxed well. Very minor but the apartment heat was a little cool and the agent did not speak any English although we were able to communicate anyway in person. We had to speak to the owner/manager and a snack bar owner to send her messages by phone as we could not communicate by phone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nuenen, 네덜란드 I 03 Jan 2013

"Gunstige ligging. Goed verzorgd appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Pascal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Castelnau le lez, 프랑스 I 02 Jan 2013

"L'appartement est trés bien placé, il y a des trés belles vue sur la ville, il est trés bien équipé et confortable pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Nous avons aimé cette appartement et avons passer de trés bonne vacances. Nous sommes étonné du manque de puissance des chauffages dans les chambres, et un lit en 140cm dans le chambre "adultes" nous a paru un peu juste."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Sylvie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Carrières sur seine, 프랑스 I 05 Nov 2012

"Appartement très bien situé dans un quartier central. Accueil assez moyen et surtout un gros problème de chauffage : les radiateurs ne fonctionnaient pas et ce problème n'a pas été traité durant notre séjour !"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.5

“Merci pour votre retour Sylvie, le propriétaire vient lui-même de vérifier et le chauffage fonctionne désormais correctement. Dans ce genre de situation n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client ouvert 7jours/7.”

MARIA LUISA , 나홀로 여행자, Sevilla, 스페인 I 10 Sep 2012

"Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estancia Todo era correcto y de acuerdo con la descripción facilitada."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Markham, Ontario, 캐나다 I 14 Aug 2012

"The apartment was bright with lots of natural light and I liked the location."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다