개요

위치

후기 (83) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 83개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.1
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Winnipeg, Manitoba, 캐나다 I 07 Aug 2012

"The location was excellent. Within easy walking distance of the Grand Place. The subway, many restaurants and a convenient grocery store only a few steps away. The hostess was very friendly but spoke only French (although the booking said the host spoke English) It would have been nice to have a fan in the bedrooms. It was hot at night despite opening the windows. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wollongong, 호주 I 04 Aug 2012

"The location could not have gotten any better, we were right in the centre of town. The person checking us in does not speak english this does cause a problem. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
Donald, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Atlanta, 미국 I 13 Jul 2012

"As Americans, we were amazed that such a small space could be so well organized. The apartment felt much bigger than we expected given the square footage. The location was great. Raja, the apartment manager, was very helpful. The people at the Snack a Pat cafe downstairs were very nice and the Carrefour Express grocery store next door had everything we needed. The windows open up onto beautiful views of Brussels. You can see over several buildings to the spire of the Hotel de Ville in the Grand Place. On the sidbedroom facing the main street, I had trouble sleeping the first night since I kept the windows open and heard street noise. But I shut them the second night when a car alarm was sounding. I could not believe how well the windows shut out the noise. I slept fine after that with the windows closed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christel, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 22 May 2012

"Super ausgestattetes Appartement, tolle Lage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2012

"Geen negatieve ervaring gehad. centrale ligging ruim"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Miguel, 비즈니스 출장팀, Tarragona, 스페인 I 27 Apr 2012

"perfect location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
DAVID, 성인 커플, fraga, 스페인 I 10 Apr 2012

"En general todo estaba bastante bien, apartamento muy equipado, cocina completa, televisión, wifi, equipi hifi, cd, video, la dueña muy amable para todo. Si hay que poner algo, poner una cerradura en el baño, y la iluminación del comedor que es un pelin pobre."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, West Columbia, South Carolina, 미국 I 08 Apr 2012

"The apartment location is wonderful. There are stations for 2 different Metro lines within 2-3 blocks of the apartment, but many of the tourist sites are within walking distance. There are so many wonderful restaurants around the apartment that you will wish for more meals there. Plus, there is a grocery store next door to the apartment for incidentals and if you wish to cook yourself in the apartment's well furnished kitchen. The apartment itself was large, bright, comfortable, and very clean. Its position on the top floor provides fabulous views over Brussels from both the front and back windows. My only real criticism is that we were provided with one bath towel and one face towel each. Since we stayed in the apartment for 11 days, we had to wash these several times, along with some of our clothes. The apartment's washing machines worked fine for this purpose, but it would have been nice if the apartment had a dryer as well. A DVD player would also be a nice addition."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, La Tour de Treme, 스위스 I 26 Feb 2012

"Close to the center, restaurant, metro etc..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Frederik, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, doorn, 네덜란드 I 04 Jan 2012

"Prima locatie, het centrum is op korte loopafstand. Echt een aanrader. Het is zeer ruim voor 4 personen. Alles is aanwezig, ook in de keuken (met balkonnetje). De 2 banken en 2 fauteuils vormen 6 goede zitplaatsen. Het appartement heeft een prima centrale verwarming en nieuwe ramen/kozijnen waardoor het binnen (in december) lekker warm was en je geen geluidsoverlast had van de straat. De supermarkt (Carrefour Express) is niet echt goedkoop maar ze hebben vers brood en alle andere producten die je dagelijks nodig hebt. Deze winkel is ook op zondag open. Wifi was alleen in de keuken goed te ontvangen."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Dale, 성인 커플, Littleton, 미국 I 27 Dec 2011

"Well-appointed apartment; excellent, safe-feeling location; Giant Ferris wheel (around Christmas time) marks the location of the apartment, being situated as close to, but not quite touching, the apartment. It didn't make any noise and was powered off around 10:00PM. We took a ride on it to get an overview of the area. It was great staying in apartment with a well-equipped kitchen and being able to purchase groceries locally. Saved $$ not eating out all the time. The apartment comes with a 2-wheeled grocery cart. We used the Delhaize grocery store behind St Catherine's church. The metro was close by and was a breeze to use."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Alessandra, 어린 커플, catanzaro, 이탈리아 I 10 Dec 2011

"L'appartamento é favoloso e dotato di tutti i confort. Centralissimo al cuore di Bruxelles. inoltre avendo la metro sotto casa é semplice spostarsi da una parte all'altra della città! Bellissimo nel periodo di natale perché sotto casa ci sono i mercatini di natale. Raja è gentilissima e disponibile anche se abbiamo avuto un po' di difficoltà nel comunicare dato che parla solo francese."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다