개요

위치

후기 (83) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 83개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.1
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Ludivine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Evry, 프랑스 I 14 Nov 2011

"- L'appartement est très agréable, bien équipé et décoré avec goût. - Il est fonctionnel et confortable. - De plus, il est plutôt bien situé. - Le check-in : on est arrivé à quelques minutes près à 22h (il n'y avait pas de place et on a dû faire le tour du pâté de maison avant de trouver l'entrée de l'immeuble) et on nous a exigé les 30 euros supplémentaires. Si on était arrivé à 23h, je comprends, mais à 22h05, je trouve ça exagéré... - Le chauffage, qui fonctionnait mal dans la chambre près de l'entrée : les deux premiers barreaux du radiateur chauffaient un peu, mais tout le reste était froid. - L'ascenseur, dangereux et peu rassurant..."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Corinne, 성인 커플, Feigères, 프랑스 I 08 Nov 2011

"the location of the flat next to the center and next to the metro St Catherine"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Cerdanyola del Valles - Barcelona, 스페인 I 02 Nov 2011

"la persona que recibe solo habla frances"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Danielle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, CARPENTRAS, 프랑스 I 30 Oct 2011

"très bien placé il n´y avait pas la wifi, comme promis"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, MERIDA, YUCATAN, 멕시코 I 17 Oct 2011

"The apartment is located at 100 meters from the Saint Catherine metro station, which is more than perfect, it’s in front of the Anspach fountain (really nice), has a supermarket and a restaurant downstairs, a pharmacy across the street, and it’s a 5 minutes walk from downtown. It’s clean, with modern furniture, really spacious (2 big rooms, 1 huge living room, 1 sufficient kitchen, and the bathroom is perfect, it even has a little terrace with a great view. The person that hands over the apartment (Raja) it’s very nice and patient (since she speaks French it can be a little tricky). Suggestion: When you get out of the airport, just get the train to Brussels MIDI and once you get there, switch from the train to the metro and get off at Sainth Catherine, once you get there, look for the Anspach Fountain (right infront of the exit) and close to this, you'll see a Carrefour supermarket next to the "Snack a pat" restaurant (really good by the way), the apartment is right next to it, it's the last floor. Though everything was just perfect, we did have 2 problems (because we were going on business), first, the Internet wasn’t working at all (even though we were told it was functional previous confirmation), we got there on the 27th of September and they told us it would work until October the 6th. And the other thing, if you need an Invoice (we did), you’ll get only a hand written piece of paper which you won’t be able to deduce from taxes. Besides these two inconvenients, the apartment was great, and the people (Raja and the owner from the down stairs restaurant) were more than great, very kind both of them."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
ANTONIO, 친구들 일행, cagliari, 이탈리아 I 10 Oct 2011

"ottima posizione e con fermata metro sotto casa la biancheria del bagno(veramente scadente) e il letto di una camera (che non è matrimoniale )"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Marktheidenfeld, 독일 I 04 Oct 2011

"Central Location in Brussels, Great View (6. Floor), Spacious appartement Cleaning of pots (Some were Dirty), Water Boiler wasn't decalcified, Toilet paper was damp and mildewed"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Louise, 성인 커플, Winnipeg, 캐나다 I 28 Sep 2011

"The view was fantastic. Also the apartment was very clean. It was in a good location as well.The price was very reasonable. The apartment is very compact and well organized."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Klemens, 성인 커플, Korneuburg, 오스트리아 I 11 Sep 2011

"very good view, very practical and modern, very calm, a site with good ambiance, very central, a nice local contact person (raja)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 31 Aug 2011

"The apartment is in a great location and has a lot of room for four people to share. We did not know the owner would only speak french. It made the check in process very difficult. Also, there were four adults sharing and we were given two large towels and two small towels only. This could be improved."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Alexandre, 나홀로 여행자, london, 영국 I 27 Aug 2011

Alexandre rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Sabadell, 스페인 I 07 Aug 2011

"la proximidad al centro, la tranquilidad de la zona i un barrio muy bonito En la información ponia que habia secador de pelo i nos encontramos con que no lo habia. Así lo hicimos saber a la persona de contacto."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다