개요

위치

후기 (11) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 8.8
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Catherine , 성인 커플, LEVALLOIS PERRET, 프랑스 I 01 Jul 2015

"very nice flat with a lovely sitting room and 2 large bedrooms. Transportations are around the corner and every shop you may need in the same street. Very happy"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alfons, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, ZEIST, 네덜란드 I 24 Apr 2015

"The apartment met all our expectations. We were very happy with it. Very spacious, quite and equipped with all amenities needed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Michele, 성인 커플, MAMOUDZOU, 코모로 I 10 May 2014

"Quartier calme, tres commerçant, à coté des transports en commun. Accueil chaleureux et discret, Appartement confortable et lumineux Tres bonne experiene, a conseiller. M.PINEAU"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, dover gardens, 호주 I 05 Aug 2013

"Benny host/owner was great friendly and approachable. Had all mod cons needed. Location great easy access to city. Give appropriate for comfort as not enough comfy sets in lounge and main bed mattress sank in middle and not good sleep. Could not get dishwasher to work this was a pain."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Peter, 친구들 일행, ASSEN, 네덜란드 I 15 Nov 2012

"Ligging van het appartement, garagebox te huur. Winkels ter plaatse service van Bennie kleine mankementen, zoals aanrechtverlichting, deurklink van slaapkamer, geen goede stoelen in de living"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
André, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 08 Aug 2012

"Dichtbij tramverbinding, supermarkt en bakker."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Christina, F.A.M. , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 09 Apr 2012

"Vooral de ruimte, echt prachtig en royaal, verder locatie en voor het grootste deel de voorzieningen. Een klein minpuntje, dat er geen goede messen waren en geen opscheplepels. Wij koken heel graag en misten deze untensils."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Diane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bethesda, Maryland, 미국 I 12 Oct 2011

"Benny, the owner, the neighborhood local shops, so convenient, the butcher across the street, the cheeseman, the pie man, the Newhouse Chocolatier next door, the bakery, the grocery within a one minute walk, etc, etc., need I say more. And having a parking space for the rental car was a real bonus! That I couldn't stay longer. And not having an electric clothes dryer. But the clothes drying rack worked great. Tell Benny I left a few eggs, cheese, butter, ice teas, beers, etc. which we didn't eat and obviously I couldn't take on the plane. Sorry I had to leave before the trash and recycle came and left her to deal with the trash which I put on the back porch/stoop. We will be back. We miss our apartment already."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JOAN, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 29 Aug 2011

"Matrimonio con 2 hijas de 13 y 16 años. Apartamento muy bonito y amplio, ubicado en zona tranquila y bien comunicada.Muy bien equipado tanto en mobiliario como cocina. Totalmente aconsejable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, Toronto, Ont., 캐나다 I 07 Jul 2011

"It was a quiet, elegant and wonderfully located apartment: shops, streetcar, bus and trains were all very easily accessible. The apartment was very bright and the proprietor a wonderful person: extremely accessible and always available to help in any way. I will be back in the near future. It was a pleasure coming home at the end of the day. I highly recommend this apartment: it was extremely bright and very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Parmeshwaran, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 08 Jun 2011

"The owner was extremely helpful and hospitable. Very kind lady. We loved to stay in her house and would definately return some day."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다