개요

위치

후기 (38) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 38개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.6
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Eric, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Limeil Brévannes, 프랑스 I 09 Feb 2013

"La surface habitable est vraiment très bien et la proximité du centre ville."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pilar, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 22 Jan 2013

"Muy bien situado, céntrico y en una zona con bastante ambiente"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
ac, 성인 커플, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2012

"Super locatie! Alles op loopafstand maar ook de Metro om de hoek. De buurt zelf heeft veel leuke restaurants, caffe's, winkeltjes vintage en nieuw. Het appartement is sfeervol ingericht en prima in orde. Sterke geur van sigaretten in het appartement!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Bedankt voor je review. We zijn blij dat de locatie en decoratie van het appartement je bevielen. Wat betreft de rooklucht heeft de eigenaar met de buren gesproken en heeft luchtverfrissers geplaats (geen opmerkingen hierover sinds november 2012). Nogmaals bedankt.”

Els, 성인 커플, Oldenzaal, 네덜란드 I 15 Oct 2012

"ligging; vriendelijk ontvangst; aparte slaapkamer; goed geoutilleerde keuken; lift lichtvoorziening; verwarmingsinstructie ontbrak."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Philip, 성인 커플, Menora, Western Australia, 호주 I 02 Oct 2012

"The location was excellent for sightseeing and shopping. Well-equipped and decorated; nice to come home to. The bed was a bit too low for anybody with bad knees! But we managed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Linda, 성인 커플, New Ringgold,PA, 미국 I 12 Sep 2012

"Location waas excellant. Centrally located and just 5 minutes from the Grand Place. No outlets in the bedroom and bathroom. Inside the apartment building their was an awful smell. Smelled like cigarette smoke in the mornings and evenings that was coming from down below. Also when we arrived the ceiling light in the bedroom and the only light in the bathroom was burned out. Sent an email to the owner the next day and wasn't fixed till 6 days later. Was hard to shave and shower with no good lighting in the evening."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Thanks for your feedback Linda, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. The owner confirmed that the electricity has been fully changed in the bathroom and the bedroom. Regarding the cigarette smelling, the owner talked with the neighbours below and also added deodorants (no further issue since November 2012). In any case you can also contact our customer service opened 7days a week. Thanks again.”

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ANDRESY, 프랑스 I 21 Aug 2012

"Très bel appartement, moderne en très bon état, belle décoration, il correspond tout à fait aux photos publiées. Très bien situé en plein centre de Bruxelles."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, northridge, 미국 I 12 Jun 2012

"Location is excellent. Homeowner very kind."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Liliya, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brooklyn, 미국 I 02 Jun 2012

"The apartment was in a good location. An easy walk to Grand Place and the area is full of restaurants and bars. It's very spacious and the kitchen cabinets are full of dishes and silverware. Everything was well maintained. Check-in/out were completely painless. The tenant in the apartment below smokes every morning and evening, and the smell seeps up through the parquet. Not sure if anything can be done about that. And the fold-out sofa must be worn out because it was unyielding: uncomfortable to sleep on. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 성인 커플, Dallas, 미국 I 02 Mar 2012

"The appartment was very centeral located The TV had very bad sound to it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Jukka, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Iisalmi, 핀란드 I 01 Nov 2011

"comfortable apartment, good location,"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, barakaldo, 스페인 I 25 Oct 2011

"que estaba en el centro de bruselas, era amplio, y tenia de todo la ultima noche no funciono la calefaccion y`por consiguiente no tuvimos agua caliente por la mañana"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다