개요

위치

후기 (26) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.4
가격 9.5
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Potsdam, 독일 I 09 Feb 2014

"- sehr saubere Wohnung - sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Wohnungsinhaber"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christa, 친구들 일행, Wuppertal, 독일 I 26 Oct 2013

"Sehr zuvorkommender Gastgeber, sehr gute Lage der Wohnung, ruhig und in einer schönen modernen Anlage. Jederzeit gerne wieder."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Marianne, 성인 커플, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 06 Sep 2013

"Mooi ingericht, comfortabel appartement met veilige parkeerplaats en op korte afstand van het centrum. Grote ramen op het zuiden, dus op zonnige dagen erg warm."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Francisco, 성인 커플, Garrapinillos, Zaragoza, 스페인 I 09 Aug 2013

"- Ubicación a 5 minutos andando del centro y de la estación Central. - Buen diseño y distribución, muy bien equipado en armarios y cocina. - Muy cómodo, acogedor y limpio. - Una buena opción para visitar Bruselas y las ciudades de Brujas, Gante y Amberes. - Ruido con las ventanas volteadas, aunque esto no se puede evitar por ser casi todas las calles de Bruselas adoquinadas. - Posibilidad de incorporar aire acondicionado. Los días que estuvimos fueron de mucho calor, y al ser orientación sur lo acusaba el apartamento. - El mando de la ducha -de diseño- con dureza, había que utilizar una manopla para girarlo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Christine, 성인 커플, Plenty, 호주 I 05 Aug 2013

"The apartment is within walking distance to the city and restaurants. Everything is catered for including all the household items you would need during your stay. It was a little hot in the apartment but the owners supplied a fan and it was extremely hot weather."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mihai-Serban, 성인 커플, Jersey City, NJ, 미국 I 09 Jul 2013

"-parking space in a garage in the same building -very good location in a quite residential area, close to Grande Place -all the amenities needed; very secure -nicely furnished and decorated in a modern way -the best information package we found in any of the many properties we rented around the world"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Athens, 그리스 I 14 Mar 2013

"Nice modern appartment, very well equipped with all amenities. Very friendly owner. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Sylvie, 성인 커플, DIRAC, 프랑스 I 23 Nov 2012

"Studio très bien situé par rapport au centre ville. Spacieux, bel agencement. Et surtout le parking ! Vraiment très très satisfait. Rien, si ce n'est le fait que l'on entend beaucoup les bruits de la rue."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Mireille, 성인 커플, Quebec, 캐나다 I 18 Nov 2012

"The appartment was impeccably clean. It is well located near the Central Train station and Rogier Metro station. There is a good supermarket a few blocks away.The owner is very nice. We would definitely go there again without hesitation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Chico, 미국 I 14 Oct 2012

"It is centrally located, very clean and no surprises. The photos represent the apartment well. The bed frame was for a queensize bed, but the mattress was a double bed size."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Emily, 어린 커플, Danville, CA, 미국 I 24 Sep 2012

"It was spacious, clean, and had all the amenities needed. Very conveniently located too."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anton, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"Location of apartment. Apartment/building security. Easy check in & check out arrangements. Met by the owner, Albert on arrival to apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다