개요

위치

후기 (26) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,7
편안함 9,4
가격 9,5
9,6

정렬 기준 :

bernard, 성인 커플, perth, 호주 I 06 Jun 2012

"Exactly as shown on website, no surprises, very secure, clean, modern,close to centre. Would definitely stay again. Good to be met by attentive owners"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
H, 성인 커플, Diepenveen, 네덜란드 I 21 May 2012

"Sfeervol appartement, goede ligging ten opzichte van centrum, tegen een passende prijs - een stopcontact in de badkamer (is een klein puntje ten overstaande van alle voordelen van het mooie appartement)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5

“De eigenaar liet ons weten dat er zelfs 2 stopcontacten achter de spiegel zitten. Volgende keer weet je ze te vinden :-) In ieder geval bedankt voor je positieve review. Altijd mooi om te horen dat klanten in mooie appartmenten verblijven!”

Darren, 어린 커플, Bolton, 영국 I 12 May 2012

"The apartment is lovely and much bigger than expected. It would be a great place for entertaining with it's large dining table and big sofa. Everything we needed was there, hidden away in the very discreet and stylish cupboards. The location is excellent - just five to ten minutes walk to the Grand Place and the hub of Brussels. The comic strip museum is on the same street too - leave the apartment, cross the road and just walk in, it's so close. Despite it being so close to the centre of the city, it's also very quiet and peaceful - it would be a great place to just relax and take time out. Highly recommended. It occasionally got a little warm and we couldn't work out how to turn the heating down. However, it was a very warm evening i Brussels and even with the windows open it was still hot. I don't think lowering the heating in the apartment would have made much of a difference in such clammy weather. That's the only issue, everything else was excellent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Michael, 어린 커플, Woodbridge, 호주 I 30 Apr 2012

"The convenience of the location and the excellent facilities."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Marlboro, 미국 I 25 Dec 2011

"The style and design was gorgeous. Very well done and great use of space. Plus it had a lot of great amenities, including free wifi. Of course the location was also excellent. Size of the bed was too small for two people and there was no cleaning during the week, but we didn't expect any either."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
Maria Esther, 성인 커플, Miami -Florida, 미국 I 11 Nov 2011

"The apartment is beautifull, clear and central located. His owner is very kind, nice and helpful. We recommend this apartment and hope to stay there again. Thanky ou Albert!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephen, 성인 커플, New York, 미국 I 10 Oct 2011

"Location, quality of apartment both of furnishings and of cleanliness. Very comfortable. Host was very, very helpful and welcoming."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Colette, 나홀로 여행자, Webster, Texas, 미국 I 21 Sep 2011

"Well organize apartment, modern, beautiful, quiet, clean, close to everything, walking distance to all restaurants, shopping, train, bus, and also for booking tours out of Brussels, city tours, grocery, cafe, bakery, toy stores, boutiques, hotels, churches, museums, chocolat et french fries, and relax time on a very comfortable sofa."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
margaret, 성인 커플, katy, 미국 I 27 Jul 2011

"it was extremely modern, very spatious and comfortable appartment, with all the needed amenities. it was very close to the grand place and other attractions, but in a very quiet neighborhood. the owner was very helpfull and actually went out of his way to help us with an unrelated issue. we would definitely stay there again and would strongly recommend this property to a couple looking for romantic time in Brussels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
asdrubal, 어린 커플, Quintanaduenas, 스페인 I 05 Jul 2011

"El apartamento en general es precioso!, es muy comodo, iluminado, aunque haga mucho calor en bruselas es fresco solo basta con poner el ventilador y se esta D. P. M. (genial) jeje su ubicacion es genial, y bien comunicado! felicito a los propietarios es un apartamento ideal!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8,8
익명, 성인 커플, Norderstedt, 독일 I 28 May 2011

"Sehr gute Lage zur Stadt ca 15 Min zu Fuß Auto nicht erforderlich Es könnten mehr schriftliche Infos über Verkehrverbindungen und Einkauf vorhanden sein. Am besten Albert gleich bei der Schlüsselübergabe fragen ,spricht gut deutsch"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Knud, 성인 커플, Nürnberg, 독일 I 10 May 2011

"modernes Design; sehr gute Matratzen; insgesamt sehr gute und reichhaltige (Küchen-)Ausstattung"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다